Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

12041 Tenants in Netherlands

Luis
Luis 34
Male · Working
I have just landed a job in Amsterdam. I am an outgoing Portuguese, lived in many countries. Love to travel and go out, but appreciate quiet times. I am moving here permanently but would be happy to take a temporary place, in the meantime.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Dieu Thanh
Dieu Thanh 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Emanuele
Emanuele 25
Male · Working
I’m a determined person, who likes to challenge himself and to think out of the box. Willingness to learn, seeking daily for challenges. I had the chance to travel a lot of countries, such as Hungary, Germany, Spain, Belgium, Austria, the Netherlands. I understand boundaries set by people for their personal spaces, well-educated person.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Danai Maria
Danai Maria 26
Female · Working student
Hi! I'm Danai, coming from Greece to study and work in the Netherlands. I'm working for a hotel as a bar supervisor and my studies are in marketing and graphic design. I love painting, cooking and watching movies with friends. I speak a bit of dutch because I spent some months in Belgium. My intrest here is for studios or shared apartments close to Amsterdam. I take good care of my surroundings and the place that hosts me.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Stavros
Stavros 25
Male · Working
I'm Stavros , coming from Greece , Athens. I'm 25 years old and happy that I'm living in amsterdam. I'm trying to find a new spouse to call it home.
Searching in: Uithoorn + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
ethan
ethan 26
Male · Working
I am originally from Canada and am currently living in the Netherlands working as a Cyber Security Analyst. I am an avid hiker/traveler and overall a fairly outdoorsy person. I am also a fairly gregarious person and enjoy cooking or making drinks with friends, though I also enjoy my time alone.
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Maxx
Maxx 18
Male · Student
Hey, ik ben maxx. Ik zoek een kamer in Delft net als veel anderen, maar hey het is altijd wel een poging waard om een super toffe beschrijving te schrijven. Tja, ik ben niet echt een feestbeest ofzo, ik ben zelf vrij rustig. Echter, in sommige gevallen kan ik erg enthousiast worden over bepaalde onderwerpen enzo.
Searching in: Delft + 1 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Damièn
Damièn 25
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Bart
Bart 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Finn
Finn 23
Male · Student
I’m Finn, a 23 year old studying for my bachelors in Anthropology at Leiden University. I decided to come to Leiden towards the end of my three year travelling journey, when the call to knowledge became conductive. I followed this call and now I’m looking to settle down, find a home, and cosy up into this beautiful town. Combining anecdotal experience with academic education is the path I am on. During my few months living here, I’ve spent my free time on walks, riding my bike, or engaging further with education through podcasts and readings. My friends, with whom I play boardgames and have deep conversations would describe me as being intelligent, self assured, and grounded.
Searching in: Leiden Indefinite period | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Alessandro
Alessandro 26
Male · Working
Goede morgen, Mijn naam is Alessandro, ik ben 26 jaar en heb een dubbele nationaliteit Nederlandse/Italiaanse, ben dus tweetalig en ook Engels sprekend. Ik ben sociaal, eerlijk ,punctueel,rustig,doe mijn eigen ding maar hou ook van gezelligheid. Ik sta op het punt om te verhuizen van Italië naar Nederland omdat ik 20 Februari start bij een internationaal bedrijf gevestigd in Nederland waar ik veel voor zal reizen maar Amsterdam mijn thuisbasis zal zijn. Aangezien mijn familie van Nederlandse kant geen ruimte overheeft om mij te huisvesten zoek ik zo spoedig mogelijk een kamer in Amsterdam met registratie voor minstens 6 maanden met goede verbinding openbaar vervoer/schiphol ! Groetjes Alessandro
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Germán
Germán 33
Male · Working
Hola! I'm a Mexican who has been living in the Netherlands for 3 years by now. I did a Master at the small city of Wageningen, and now I’m working close to Nijmegen. I got used to the friendly and international environment of this country and am looking forward to integrating more. For this, I’m looking for a shared place where I can meet some nice, calm, and tidy people that also know to enjoy of the time together as housemates. After the pandemic I learned to value socializing and how important is to stay in connection, rather than just living on my own. Coco, my dog, isn't with me in the Netherlands. Just to clarify. Currently I live in a student building which I need to leave at some point as my contract as a student will expire soon, also because it’s not convenient in time and money terms to commute to Nijmegen everyday. Additionally, while I enjoyed the student life, because of my age and now that I graduated, in Wageningen I’m lacking a little bit to interact with people closer in terms of goals and habits as this city has mostly a university environment. I can describe myself as someone easy-going and spontaneous willing to try new things to enrich my life. I enjoy to experiment from time to time with Mexican and other types of dishes, and to share them with my housemates. I also enjoy having drinks at my place or in a cozy bar around after a long day. Plants and animals lover. More than tidy and clean, I’d say I like to look after the order in the corridor or house to keep a cozy and organized atmosphere. I try to take care of my health by exercising when time allows it. My favorite sport is swimming, but I would like to try and improve in things like climbing, bouldering or something as simple as running or hiking which need of someone else or are more enjoyable with good company. Another of my hobbies is just to take the train during the weekends to discover new places, attending some festivals, especial events, or just wandering around to enjoy being outdoors.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 2 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Manuela
Manuela 31
Female · Working
I am Manuela, I work in Utrecht and have been living in Amsterdam for 3 1/2 years. I'm looking for long term renting for an appartment or studio. I'm quiet, tidy, social and travel frequently.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
eden
eden 19
Female · Student
aankomend eerstejaars IO studente op zoek naar een kamer!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laure
Laure 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Natalia
Natalia 20
Female · Student
Hello, I am a student starting university in Eindhoven in September. I am looking for a place to stay from august 2022 until July 2023
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Carlo
Carlo 24
Male · Working student
Hey mijn naam is Carlo. Ik ben een 23 jarige, 2e jaars student aan de Koninklijke Academie in Den Haag Tijdens mijn studie ben ik bezig met actief bedenken en maken van nieuwe ontwerpen. Ik ben opzoek naar een studio of kamer met gezellige en relaxte huisgenoten die het leuk vinden om op z'n tijd samen dingen te ondernemen, maar ook waarde hechten aan privacy. Ben jij opzoek naar huurder/ huisgenoot (met 2 linkerhanden maar met veel creativiteit en enthousiasme?) Dan hoor ik graag van je!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Elizabeth
Elizabeth 23
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Elizabeth, 23 jaar, op zoek naar een plek om thuis te noemen voor de komende twee jaar van mijn master's opleiding aan de WUR.
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd