Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Emma
Emma 18
Vrouw · Student
My name is Emma, I am 18 years old. I am half French and Thai. I currently live in Thailand but I will be starting my studies at University of Amsterdam of applied sciences studying physiotherapy. I enjoy sports and my favourite is football and badminton. In my spare time I enjoy watching K-dramas. I also know how to cook and bake to an extent.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Leticia
Leticia 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I’m Letícia, a psychology student at Tilburg University. I am going to start my second year in September and because my house is quite far from the uni, I am looking for a place to spent the week and easily get to the classes.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Marika
Marika 37
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 24
Man · Student
I am a very social, quiet, tidy and respectful person that has no demands than to get the same respect in return😁 i love walking through the city with my friends and having some deep talk with them. I also love making new friends, which is why i chose my current student accomodation in which i have met hundreds of new people, some of which are now my closest friends. I also go to the gym 4 times a week.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pratham
Pratham 19
Man · Student
I am an international student from India studying BSc CSE (will go in 2nd year) and am 19 years old. I am a computer geek who loves cycling and visiting new places. I also play a few computer games. I don't party that much but occasionally one is always welcomed. Honestly, I would rather chill with friends watching a movie or playing some game etc. Additionally, I need a room cause I have to move out of my current place(The student hotel) would love to find a place before September. I am very tidy and do not like a dirty room or a bathroom and I don't smoke. I am a vegetarian, but I love cooking so get ready for some amazing Indian food. I also love to bake and make new recipes every week or two. I do have a few questions: 1)Is the room furnished or is there anything that I can buy from the previous owner? 2)Is viewing possible(online as I will be back in the Netherlands after the 15th of August)? 3)Is registration possible?
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Brighton
Brighton 33
Man · Student
I'm an International Student at the Hague University
Op zoek in: Den Haag Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Wim
Wim 33
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | Appartement | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Ilya
Ilya 23
Man
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 18
Man · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Tom en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Ik ga komend jaar geneeskunde studeren aan de RU. Momenteel woon ik nog in Leeuwarden en ben daarom op zoek naar een kamer. Ik doe aan fitness en ben vaak wel in voor een drankje!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | 1,2 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lukas
Lukas 22
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dickenson
Dickenson 20
Man · Student
HKU sounddesign Rustig en serieus met mijn studie Koken en gezelligheid
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Floor
Floor 19
Vrouw · Student
Hallo lieve aankomende kamergenoten, ik ben Floor, wordt in september 20 en wil in september graag beginnen met de bachelor Bouwkunde op de TU. Afgelopen 2 jaar heb ik HBO bouwkunde gedaan maar wil nu toch heel graag naar Delft:) Ik kom uit Baarle, wat onder Breda ligt en ben op zoek naar een leuke kamer in Delft. (Ik woon nu wel net op de grens in België, maar wees niet bang voor een Vlaams accent hoor;) ) Ik hou van gezelligheid en wat leuke huisactiviteiten/feestjes hier en daar, al vind ik het ook fijn om af en toe mijn eigen ding te doen. Ik doe graag boodschappen en maak graag het eten klaar. Mee eten? Gezellig:) Verder speel ik graag gitaar en wil ik in Delft weer gaan hockeyen. Ik speel ook graag een potje tennis en kijk ik elk jaar weer uit om op wintersport te gaan. Verder houd ik enorm van het strand en de zon. En ohja, ik ben een lekker random en soms een beetje gekke meid. Zelf hou ik van een schoon en (redelijk) opgeruimd huis/kamer en het zou een plus zijn als jullie daar ook van houden! Graag kom ik langs voor een huisbezoekje. Hopelijk tot dan!
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tessa
Tessa 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hallo! Ik ben Tessa en studeer aan Breda University of applied sciences te Breda. Momenteel woon ik in een studentenhuis, maar merk dat ik toe ben aan een eigen plekje. Naast mijn studie werk ik en doe ik actief aan CrossFit. Ik vind een gezond actief leven erg belangrijk en ben dan ook vaker in de sportschool te vinden dan in de kroeg. Dit maakt mij een erg rustige en nette bewoner. Verder reis ik graag en houd ik van lekker eten en een drankje doen eens in de tijd. Ik rook niet en heb geen huisdieren.
Op zoek in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Apostolos
Apostolos 29
Man · Werkende student
Hello everybody My name is Apostolos , I am 29 years old and I am from Athens, Greece. From the upcoming September I will start my master studies in Prins Claus Conservatoire in Groningen and I am searching for a room or a studio. My budget is up to 600 euros. I am responsible, neat, tidy and easy going and I am always looking forward to share a drink ,having a conversation or cooking dinner together with my roommates. My hobbies are hiking, sailing, cooking and reading literature. Looking forward to hear from you!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Florian
Florian 24
Man · Student
I am Florian but just call me Flo! I'm 24 years old and I have been living in The Hague for almost 2 years. I'm studying at Inholland Den Haag. I am passionate about DJing and teach others how to become a DJ on YouTube. I am very creative person, who likes to spend hours in front my laptop editing videos and photos. In general, I am a very open-minded guy, who loves to meet new people. I would call myself as a really self-reflective person who enjoys spending a lot of time in nature or at the beach. You can party all day with me but also stay at home and just watch a movie! Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 1 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Angeliki
Angeliki 19
Vrouw · Student
I am a female international student from Cyprus, studying at Radboud University. I speak English and Greek, and slowly trying to learn Dutch. I am clean, don't make alot of noise and easy to communicate with. I am hoping to find a room in a house shared with other students near the university.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sebastian
Sebastian 26
Man · Student
I am from Denmark but have lived and studied in the UK. I have also worked and lived in Greenland and the Caribbean. I am starting an MSc Architecture and looking for a place to live in Delft. I work part-time in architecture too. I am quite sporty, enjoy reading and usually have many indoor plants. I would like to live with students/professionals, preferably a more quiet, gezellig household.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd