Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15299 Tenants in Netherlands

Charlotte
Charlotte 28
Female · Student
Hello! I am Charlotte and I am looking for a room in Amsterdam. I am a 28-year-old law student from Germany and I will be moving to Amsterdam for the academic year 2022/23 to get a Master's degree in International Criminal Law at the University of Amsterdam. I am therefore looking for a room for one year, starting in August or September 2022. I am a very nice, uncomplicated and reliable person, who studies a lot and is easy to live with. I like reading books, watching movies and cooking and eating good food. Besides German I speak English fluently. I have also learned Dutch for a few years and would love to get more speaking-practice.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Maya
Maya 18
Female · Student
Hi everyone, I’m Maya. This year I’m starting my Bsc in Food & Technology at Wageningen university and I’m looking for a room. A little about myself, I’m an 18 year old dual nationality student (English/Dutch) I’ve lived in the Netherlands for 4 years now but unfortunately my Dutch still needs some work🥲(I’m trying). I’m sociable, enjoy cooking and, besides studying, I’m up for experiencing new activities and cultures and having a bit of fun. My budget is around €300-500 per month and will be moving to Wageningen hopefully around August in time for AID.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 4000,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 17
Female · Student
I'm a girl from Portugal starting my studies at Leiden University in Sept. Now looking for a room or small studio.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ivar
Ivar 21
Male · Student
Ik ben Ivar. Op het moment ben ik bezig met mijn eerste jaar Informatica aan Universiteit Leiden. Mijn hobbies zijn voornamelijk games en squash, maar ik wil graag deze lijst uitbreiden
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 20
Male · Working student
Hoi ik ben tom, 20 jaar Aankomend jaar ga ik social work studeren op de HAN in Nijmegen! Ik woon al mijn hele leven in lent, dus ik ken de stad goed! Hopelijk nodigen jullie mij uit voor een bezichtiging.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Francesca
Francesca 22
Female · Student
Hello, My name is Francesca, I am a 23 years old Italian student and I will study my second year of master in Psychology of Work, Organizations and Marketing in Groningen from August 2022 to early February 2023. I am looking for a room or a place to stay during these months. I currently live with a roommate in Rome, so I am used to being respectful of each other’s spaces and keeping the house clean and since this will be my last year of master, I will need to focus on my studies. I am a respectful, clean, kind, determined and social person, I will keep good care of the accommodation and be a good rental!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sandra
Sandra 27
Female · Student
Hi! I'm Sandra, nice to meet you!
Searching in: Leiden Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Patrick
Patrick 19
Male · Student
Hi everyone, my name is Patrick and currently I am 19 years old. I have lived in Peru and recently I was accepted in Tilburg University for the IBA program. I like listen to music, play sports, excercise, cook and hang out with my friends. I am a very responsible student who is currently looking for a room to share with other fellow students. I am a very calm person who has no problem in sharing facilities with any of my fellow roommates. Hopefully I will be lucky enough to find in this place my dream room! I am looking forward to do it!
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hannah
Hannah 20
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Hannah, ik ben 20 jaar en in September begin ik aan een nieuwe studie (communiceren) op het Hogeschool van Amsterdam. Ik zoek een plekje om te wonen in Leiden, ik werk in Leiden en heb hier al mijn vrienden en vind het natuurlijk ook een pracht stad. Ik hou van lezen, films kijken en gezellig uitgaan met vrienden.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jim
Jim 22
Male · Student
Hello! My name is Jim, currently doing a research master's in Astronomy and Astrophysics at UvA! Here is a little bit about me: Before NL, I had lived in London and in Italy but I was born and grew up in Taiwan! So I might not have the best humour (jk) but will certainly make the best food (true). On my free time I really enjoy listening to music. I like to sing (have actually won talent show before hehe), and also just started learning some basic Ukulele. Moreover I will also be most dedicated Eurovision fan you will ever encounter. I am looking for a room/a warm place to stay anywhere that is reachable to the Science Park via cycling. I am chill and like to socialise with my flatmates! I am also tidy, hate overnight dishes and will empty the bins. :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Žan Luka
Žan Luka 23
Male · Student
I am a relaxed, highly adaptable, and tidy person that likes making friends and enjoys nature. Additionally, I make some mean pancakes. I am also a master's student in the Psychology: Health Promotion and Behaviour Change program at the University of Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kameliya
Kameliya 22
Female · Working
Clean, tidy. Likes hanging out with my flatmates. I am an artist. I love plants and pets.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Milena
Milena 18
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Mila and I'm 18. I'm from Poland and this September I'm starting studies at Design Academy Eindhoven. I'm interested in fashion photography and jewelry making. I love spending time in nature. I like outdoor activities, picnins, bike rides, hikes, dancing and morning tea. I'm a very comunicative and enthusiastic person. I speak English very well. I'm looking for a place to live, shared with other girls. I am looking for a room in Eindhoven with sharing kitchen, bathroom and toilet. Max. 550 euro monthly.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maxime
Maxime 21
Male · Working student
Hoi ik ben Maxime 20 jaar. Ik werk in de zorg. En start binnenkort met mijn opleiding
Searching in: Houten | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rieuwert
Rieuwert 28
Male · Student
Mijn vriendin en ik zijn op zoek naar een appartement in Groningen. Momenteel wonen wij in een appartement in Beijum sinds 01-08-2020 waar wij een kale huur betalen van 770 euro per maand. Wij zoeken wat anders omdat we aardig wat geluidsoverlast ondervinden en graag een ietsje stillere plek zoeken (geluid van buiten is prima, maar hier is er erg veel geluid door de muren heen) Wij zijn twee rustige studenten die momenteel aan de RUG en Hanzehogeschool studeren. Wij hebben ons inkomen geschat op ~2.049,63 euro total p/m maar zoals eerder vernoemd betalen we al lang een huur van 770 euro per maand. Ook hebben wij mensen die garant willen staan.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 20
Male · Student
Hi! I am an italian student attending BSc IBA at Tilburg University. I am actively searching for a room/studio and will be available to attend viewings from the 2nd until the 20th of July as I will be back to Tilburg after a short holiday. I consider myself a clean, social and respectful person, used to living with others. I hope you'll help me out in my search of a suitable housing situation :)
Searching in: Tilburg | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Betül
Betül 23
Female · Working
Hello i am Betül from Turkey. I will start an erasmus internship in Voorburg on September. I am looking for a room in The Hague. I will be in Netherlands until February.
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sandra
Sandra 19
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Sandra. I am 19 and will be starting my bachelor at uva in September. I am Austrian but grew up in South Africa, which I think has made me open minded and appreciative of different cultures and experiences. I love to cook, bake, read, travel, explore. I also love animals and photography. I like to have fun but also like my own space sometimes. I hope to hear back from you!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd