Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

8301 Tenants in Netherlands

Mark
Mark 25
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alexandra
Alexandra 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Freekje
Freekje 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hajo
Hajo 26
Male · Working
Hi, my name is Hajo (26 years old) and I'm from Rotterdam. I am starting a new job in Amsterdam, so I am looking for a nice room to rent. My hobbies are drawing, painting, composing, cooking and going to the gym. Cheers!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Gustavo
Gustavo 23
Male · Working student
Brazilian studying in France, going to Delft for an internship from April to September
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Luka
Luka 29
Male · Working student
I am a chemist who is working and studying towards a PhD. Got my MSc in Zagreb where I lived and worked for 10 years. Other than research I have kept myself busy organizing concerts, DJing and working as a host and technician on a local radio. Currently trying to focus all my attention and time into research, but I also need to relax and practice some of my hobbies. House parties are ok with me, but since I'm new I don't think I'll organize them. In my free time I love riding my bike, cook, chill in nature I also like to socialize, watch a movie, listen to music, play board games and eat dinner with people. I have lots of interests and would say that I'm pretty easy to talk to.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Quirine
Quirine 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Isabel Cristina
Isabel Cristina 31
Female · Working
I am looking for a room or studio for rent in Amsterdam. I do work a lot and just need a place to rest and live in. I don't have any pets and do not smoke.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 19
Male · Student
Goedemiddag, Mijn naam is Andrei. Ik ben 19 jaar oud. Ik studeer fulltime aan de VU in Amsterdam en werk bij restaurant Tatsu in Haarlem. Ik heb een Nederlandse nationaliteit en ben netjes en rustig. Op dit moment woon ik nog bij mijn ouders in Haarlem en ben op zoek naar een kamer met de mogelijkheid tot inschrijving, bij voorkeur in Haarlem. Zou ik langs mogen komen om te kijken en met u kennis te maken?
Searching in: Haarlem + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Victor
Victor 23
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ámbar
Ámbar 30
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Ámbar Garofano and I'm from Spain. I will be in Delft from April 1st to August 4th. I will be doing a short stay at Delft University and I am looking for a room in Delft. I saw your ad and would like to know more details. I am an aeronautical engineer and I am finishing my PhD program. I am going to collaborate with Delft University and the Faculty of Aerospace for 4 months. About me, I am a quiet girl and like to share time with my roommates. I have been sharing flat for 10 years. I like to keep the house tidy and clean. If my dates suit you I would be happy to know more information about the rental apartment. Have a nice day. Thank you. Hope to hear back from you soon.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 22
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Deon
Deon 21
Male · Working
Hee hee, Ik zal me even kort voorstellen! Mijn naam is Deon ik ben 20 jaar oud opgegroeid tot mijn 7e in china en daarna naar nederland verhuist, ik ben op dit moment fulltime 40 uur per werk werkend als marketing manager en heb daarnaast nog een bijbaantje in het nachtleven organisatie ( ben dus lekker druk met werk ) Van jongs af aan ben ik super sociaal en kan met iedereen omgaan en ben daar erg dankbaar voor, en ben ik nu dus op zoek naar mijn eigen plekje waar ik mezelf kan zijn!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Kim Naemi
Kim Naemi 20
Female · Student
Hi :) I’m Naemi, 20 years old from Hamburg. And I’m looking for a new place… I promise I’m fun and organized:)
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 29
Female · Working
Looking for a room for me or maybe for me and my boyfriend
Searching in: Almere + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Giovanni
Giovanni 26
Male · Working
Hi, I'm Giovanni, a master's student in Sustainable Urban Mobility at KTH University. I'm relocating to Amsterdam for an internship at a mobility startup within AMS. Accompanying me is my girlfriend, who's graduating in Italy. We're seeking a 2-bedroom apartment (about 50 sqm) in Amsterdam, with a budget of €1,400-€1,500/month. I can provide proof of income and have a financial sponsor. We're responsible, clean, and eager to join the Amsterdam community.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 29
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd