Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Anna
Anna 36
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nene
Nene 23
Male · Working student
Look for a suitable apartment for me myself
Searching in: Rotterdam-Albrandswaard + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Raymond
Raymond 19
Male · Student
I'm going to study film production at University of Groningen , so I'm passionate about video editing. I'm searching for a room , studio or apartment to rent for my study year.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Max Heil
Max Heil 26
Male · Working
Hi, I am Max from Frankfurt, Germany. I will start working with Robeco, an asset manager, in Rotterdam in November 2021. Work-life balance is very important to me and I am new to Rotterdam, so I would love to live together with other young and open professionals who enjoy an active social flat live. I love to do sports, such as running, swimming, cycling and a little bit of lifting (just started). However, I am very open to anything, enjoy cooking (especially with and for others), like to hang out with friends, grab a beer and much more. I am 26 years old and I have just finished my Finance & Data Science master studies in Lisbon, Portugal, where I have lived the last two years. Before, I have been abroad in Luxembourg and South Korea. I have lived in many different flats throughout the years and respect privacy as well as value cleanliness and tidiness. Looking forward to speaking with you! Best, Max
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Marquerite
Marquerite 23
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Marquerite. Ik ben op zoek naar een leuke kamer in Utrecht. Ik ben een betrouwbare vriendelijke meid met humor. Hiernaast studeer ik in Utrecht en ben dan ook regelmatig met mijn studie bezig :)
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bas
Bas 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Salvo
Salvo 52
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kristina
Kristina 20
Female · Student
My name is Kristina, 20 years old. I am psychology student from Radboud University and I would be very grateful if you respond me. Some personal info: I am a cozy person, who likes to party but also, I love my space, where to study and chill. I love travelling, having fun, interacting with new people. Usually I am a very social person. I had to scale back on social activities during the last year but now I am looking forward to gezellige avonden with friends and flatmates. In the best case those evenings would include beer and/or boardgames. I love reading books, listening to different kinds of music and watching movies. In my free time I go to the gym and also I am a dancer. I really like to be around people and to spend my weekends with them. Like a person I am kind, cheerful and also very interested about people’s inner and external world. I am an open person who is very keen on new experiences and adventures.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anna Lena
Anna Lena 29
Female · Student
My name is Anna Lena Neidmann (29 yrs.) and I am currently pursuing an LLM in International Laws at Maastricht University. Originally, I am from Germany (Oberhausen) but I have been living mostly abroad during the past ten years due to my studies and work. I hold a BSc (Hons) degree in Anthropology (Oxford Brookes University) and have worked in areas such as international development aid, conflict analysis, assistance to refugees/asylum seekers, and human rights. I decided to go back to university and do an LLM to specify in the field of international laws and human rights because it is something close to my heart and opening up new career options for me. I am currently looking for a well-maintained apartment or studio in or around Maastricht (+20km) where I can focus on my work. I am living alone, and I don't have children or pets. Besides, I place a lot of value on cleanliness, and I appreciate a calm/mature living environment.
Searching in: Maastricht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Samuël
Samuël 21
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Samuël Willemse, 21 jaar oud, en tweedejaars IO student. Na een jaar thuis online lessen volgen sta ik te springen om nu op kamers te gaan. Ik hou van koken en lekker eten daarnaast vind ik het leuk om hier en daar wat te klussen, voor mezelf of voor anderen. Verder hou ik van een goede filmavond of gewoon lekker op de bank hangen of een spelletje te spelen. Hiernaast vind ik het fijn om sportief bezig te zijn (honkbal, judo, klimmen), maar eigenlijk maakt het me niet uit wat we spelen, als je een speler nummer twee, drie, vijf of elf nodig hebt doe ik graag mee. Na een chaotisch corona jaar heb ik super veel zin om in het studentenleven te duiken.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jurre
Jurre 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Silvia
Silvia 25
Female · Working student
I am a neat, friendly, and studious person, undertaking a master’s programme in Healthcare Policy, Innovation, and Management. I previously lived and studied in Canada and United Kingdom. I am working part-time as an administrative assistant. In my free time, I enjoy watching movies, reading books, traveling as well as walks and gym.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Alejandro & Mariam
Alejandro & Mariam 32
Male · Working student
Thank you for reviewing our profile. We are two visiting Ph.D. researchers in Computer Science at the University of Twente. We are also a couple. We have been living in Enschede for almost a year, a beautiful and peaceful place for us. We have met friendly people. We will be here for one more year to continue our investigation! We are looking for a place to live that is quiet and has the necessary things to live. We prefer an apartment or studio for two people. Alejandro's data: I am a serious and hard working person. I am doing my doctorate. I teach online classes to my students and some other freelance programming work. I like to play sports, fix problems around the house, and fix bicycles in my free time. I have been a bicycle lover since I was a child, life is better when you live by bike! I also take care of family and friends. Mariam data: I sympathize with older people. I respect and help them. My grandparents taught me this. In my free time, I like to paint landscapes like those of the painter Afremov. I have some small paintings out there. I enjoy gardening, in my country I have a roof terrace full of plants and flowers. In the past, I practiced Karate martial arts for more than 12 years; with my discipline, I reached the black belt. Nowadays I am more focused, and I do sports like running or exercises at home. I like stained glass; I make stained glass. In the future, I might see myself doing this! Likes of both: We don't smoke, we don't party at home, and we don't have pets. We solemnly meet a couple of times a month with our co-workers somewhere in Hengelo or Enschede to have a good time. We have a running group at the UT, and we do sports three times a week around the UT, fascinating to participate in the last Singellop race, and we are going for more goals! We have cycled many towns near Enschede (Borne, Oldenzaal, Hengelo, Gronau, Lonneker), our goal is to know a lot about the Dutch culture.
Searching in: Hengelo + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elleni
Elleni 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jack
Jack 24
Male · Working
Hello. I’m Jack from Ireland. I grew up on the west coast and have been living in Dublin for the last few years, working in the music industry. I’m looking to relocate to Groningen for a year, maybe more. I love music, I have been working several jobs in the industry, my most recent of which is a Sustainability Officer, consulting with events to improve sustainability. My work takes me overseas sometimes, so I may be gone for a week at a time. Very sociable person but also enjoy time on my own making music, don’t worry about loud noise, it’s mainly through headphones. Hopefully I can find a nice place in Groningen :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dhanvarsha
Dhanvarsha 27
Female · Working student
I am 27 y/o (female) from Malaysia, currently doing my Masters in Entrepreneurship at UvA. I love watching comedy and thriller series, LOVE cooking (not a bad cook, must have learnt something the past 2 years living alone ??), reading books and love some occasional bonding sessions with my housemates over wine and food. I am very tidy as well. I am a part time designer, running a small portrait canvas art business in KL (planning to sell here in NL too!) I speak English, Malay & Tamil. Planning to add Dutch to that! :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Niels
Niels 20
Male · Student
Hallo! Ik ben Niels, student aan de Universiteit Utrecht. Ik studeer natuur- en scheikunde!
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Wageningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd