Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

Lea 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm an open-minded person that likes to get to know her roommates and is always up for a chat or beer. But, of course, I also respect people's privacy. In my free time, I like to travel, do sports and improv comedy. After having lived in Germany and Ecuador, I spent the last 3 years in Groningen where I just finished my bachelor's in international relations.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Yuexin 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Oana 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
Oana, 27 yo female living in UAE, looking for a room/studio/one bedroom near Roeterstraat ( max distance ~15 mins by bicycle). I am coming to the Netherlands to study one year program at UvA. Having a full-time job in Dubai, I am taking some time off to be able to focus on studying. I am tidy, social but not the type to host parties, and having a good history with my previous flatmates. Cheers
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Simon 19
Man · Werkende student
hoi ik ben Simon en ik ben 19 jaar oud, ik kom uit het caribisch eiland Aruba. ik ben daar geboren en opgegroeid, dus ben ik ook meertalig. de talen die ik kan spreken zijn, Nederlands, Engels, Papiaments en een beetje spaans. ik ben een heel sociaal iemand, en kan me goed aanpassen aan andere mensen. mijn hobby's zijn zeilen en windsurfen, oftewel veel wat met watersport te maken heeft.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
William 25
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Britt 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Roderick 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Babikay 27
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Zeming 23
Man · Student
My wife and I are students of Jazz&Pop at ArtEZ. We are from China and very tidy and quiet. Although we are music students, we don't play instruments or rehearsal at home. We hope to find an apartment with a separate place for ourselves.
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kaat 21
Vrouw · Student
Hello everyone, I’m from Belgium, I’m 21 years old and will be starting my masters classical viola at the Royal Conservatoire of The Hague in September. I’m a relatively quiet person but also enjoy spending time with other people. I love to cook, enjoy all things cultural (art, music, dance, ...) and like discovering new places. I also like cleanliness.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Luca 19
Man · Student
Ik ben een jonge gozer van 19 jaar, onderweg naar studeren bij Wageningen Universiteit.
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lena 21
Vrouw · Student
Sociale, spontane en actieve Leidse studente.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andrei Dan
Andrei Dan 19
Man · Student
I am starting to study at the University of Groningen (bachelor's degree) in September 2021.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ines 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Maastricht | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nanthapong 27
Man · Student
Might be the only Thai student going to study law at UM: Globalisation and law, specialisation corporate and commercial law which is a one-year programme under the terms and conditions of Thai's scholarship for master degree.
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lim 19
Vrouw · Student
Greetings! I am a student from Malaysia! I will be starting my Bachelor's degree at UvA in September and am looking for housing starting from any where between August and September. A little about me, I am enthusiast about rock-climbing, fashion, reading and cooking! I am an extremely neat person who greatly dislikes mess, as well as a person who enjoy quiet time alone studying or relaxing!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Andreas 22
Man · Student
My name is Andreas Liaropoulos, I am 22 years old (23 in October) and I come from Greece. I have been admitted to MSc Biology: Molecular Genetics and Biotechnology at Leiden University and currently I am looking for a place to live.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Miria 24
Vrouw · Student
Hoi ik ben Miria , ik ben 23 jaar ben net afgestudeerd van de Dansacademie Lucia Marthas. Ik ga hierna 2 jaar hotelschool doen waar ik late dagen ga draaien. Vandaar dat ik opzoek ben naar een kamer / studio in de stad. Mijn hobby’s zijn dansen, winkelen , leuke dingen moet vriendinnen , uitgaan.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km Tijdelijk | Studio | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd