Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Katharina
Katharina 23
Female · Student
Hey I am Katharina! I'm from the beautiful Austria, currently I'm still living in Vienna but I'm searching for an accommodation in Groningen for my Master's degree in International Relations. If you would ask a friend about me, the answer would definitely be: "I don't know anyone who loves food they way as Katharina does". Anyway, I love good food and Aperol Spritz, besides that I like sports very much. In summer I like to go running, mountain biking and hiking, in the winter you can find me mostly on the slopes or in the powder. Overall, I like to be around people and I always try to discover new spots in cities. I love to interact with new people, which was also one of the reasons why I spent some time in America. However, I also like to spend time by myself, I like to cook and during that I enjoy listening to a whole music album or even a podcast. As a landlord you should know that I respect tidiness and above all I maintain order and hygiene. In general, it is much more about living together, for me it is important to address problems directly and to exchange thoughts. Living together is not always easy, but communication, is for me the key to enjoy each other's company. I hope you got a little impression of me, if you have any questions about my personality then please just let me know. -Katharina
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Conor
Conor 26
Male · Working
Hi, I'm Conor. I'm a 26 year old guy from Dublin, Ireland. I work as an Architectural Assistant for a large Irish architectural firm. I have a BA in Art History, and have completed 4 years of studying Architecture at TU Dublin. I'm looking to spend time in the Netherlands to explore the beautiful country and stretch my legs! I am a respectful and responsible housemate. I'm also hoping to have fun. I would be delighted to spend time with housemates over a drink or museum visit.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Korbinian
Korbinian 22
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam Temporary | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Rint
Rint 23
Male · Student
Ik ben momenteel een minor aan het volgen in Groningen, zelf woon ik echter bij de biesbosch dus dat is een aardig stuk rijden. Ik zoek een tijdelijke woning waar ik vanaf september/ oktober tot februari kan blijven.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jennifer
Jennifer 29
Female · Student
Hi, I am Jennifer, a 29 year-old student from Germany looking for a new home in Groningen in September/October or November. I just started my MA at RUG in English Literature & Culture and would love to find a cozy room and some great flatmates to live with.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Michell
Michell 23
Female · Working student
My name is Michell Forgione, I am 23 years old. This summer I finish my bachelor’s degree in Psychology in Tenerife, Spain. The next year I want to start a Master’s degree at Utrecht University, so now I move to the Netherlands to take a job and save money for my Master's.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Fran
Fran 23
Male · Working student
I'm a recently graduate in chemistry who has started to work in the port of Rotterdam. I've been sharing flats in Spain since I'm studying and I would like to enjoy an intercultural experience. I see myself like and easy going, independent, friendly and good cooker guy.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Michiel
Michiel 20
Male · Working student
Hoi! Ik ben Michiel, 20 jaar oud en ik kom uit Havelte. Ik begin dit jaar aan mijn tweede jaar econometrie aan de RUG en ben daarom op zoek naar een gezellige kamer in Groningen!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 19
Female · Working student
HI! I am moving to the Netherlands to start my internship with the brand Hunkemoller. I am Spanish, very friendly and open-minded. I love spending time exploring new places, going to art galleries and museums. Very easy going person, clean and extrovert.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elizaveta
Elizaveta 23
Female · Working student
I would like to rent an apartment or a room from September for 10-12 months. I will study for a year MSc on Business Administration of RUG. I am a woman, 23 years old. A MSc in RUG will be my 2nd master degree. My BSc and first MSc in finance were received in Russia and Germany. I’ve been working for the last 2 years for KPMG in Moscow office. I’m a resident of Slovakia and Russia. My hobbies are reading, cooking (especially Asian food), travelling and listening to music. I like cleanliness, silence and don’t smoke. I’m very pet friendly. In Russia two dogs and two cats are waiting for me.
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jokūbas
Jokūbas 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Hoofddorp | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 22
Female · Student
I’m a 22yo student and I’m going to start a master’s degree programme at Leiden University. I’m looking for a room in Leiden available as soon as possible. I’d say I’m easygoing, open-minded and honest. I love sports, nature, music and food. I love hanging out with friends but also having my personal space to switch off for a bit.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Brandon
Brandon 28
Male · Looking for a job
I like to go out try new things, going to the gym, and riding bicycle.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Romane
Romane 24
Female · Student
Hi, my name is Romane. I’m 24. I am about to start my Master’s in Political Science at UVA and looking for a new home. I am looking for an apartment, possibly with two rooms, to move with my girlfriend. We are mature, respectful and reliable :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Nicolás
Nicolás 26
Male · Working student
I am an Italian and Uruguayan citizen who's a master's student of the Research Master's in Social Sciences at the University of Amsterdam. I lived my whole life in the city of Montevideo in Uruguay and I'm 26 years old. Currently, I hold a Bachelor's degree in Sociology and am working as a teaching and research assistant at the Faculty of Social Sciences of the University of the Republic in my country. Apart from my academic and work interests, I engage in multiple hobbies. I am really passionate about music as I play guitar and am currently learning music production. I love literature and films too, and engage in various physical activities such as weightlifting, running and biking. Most recently, I have taken an interest in yoga and meditation both of which I practice frequently. As a roommate and/or tenant I am neat, responsible, independent and friendly. I am eager to meet new people too. I went through great effort to make plans to live abroad in this difficult times and I am currently in Amsterdam searching for a home!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nur
Nur 22
Male · Student
My name is Nur Nechushtan, I´ll turn 23 this October. I´m a student at fontys University. I am looking for accommodation in Eindhoven, I will be staying in the Netherlands from the 25th of August until the end of my studies (4 years). Like probably many others I am struggling to find a place to stay in Eindhoven now. In my free time, I like to cook and I love going outdoors. I am a very tidy person. Usually, I like to do sports activities or grab a drink and talk during evenings or weekends. Also, I don´t smoke and I don´t have any pets.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Szegedi Aron
Szegedi Aron 19
Male · Student
Hi! My name is Áron Szegedi (19 male), an international student from Slovakia, and I'm attending a Bachelor programme at Inholland University Of Applied Sciences in Delft. I'd describe myself as someone who adopts easily to any situation. I've lived with and shared rooms with many people before and it always turned out to be a fun experience. My hobbies include: cycling (very fitting, i know), hiking, rock climbing, board games, computer games, rock balancing and of course as a true eastern european I can't leave out my love for alcoholic beverages, but I gladly take part in any other activity presented. In terms of the room, what I'm looking for is the bare minimum. I've searched a lot for the perfect place to stay, but at this point I'm pretty much fine with anything. I consider myself clean, and I'm willing to do housework, although my cooking is probably barely edible by most standards. Sadly I don't speak any Dutch yet, but I have a very basic understanding of the German language, so I'll be comfortable with it after a while.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Merel
Merel 19
Female · Student
Ik ben Merel, 19 jaar en ik zit in het tweede jaar van mijn studie psychologie. Ik hou heel erg van creatief bezig zijn, zoals schilderen/tekenen en eigen kleding maken. Ik speel ook gitaar en (een beetje) piano, en daarnaast houd ik natuurlijk van gezellig met mensen afspreken om bijvoorbeeld te lunchen of voor een feestje. Ik zit nu nog niet bij een studentenvereniging, maar ben van plan om binnenkort te orienteren over of er leuke verenigingen bijzitten. Verder kook ik vegan, dus dat moet je wel zien zitten ;) Ik zoek vooral een kamer die op een goeie locatie zit (binnen de ring), zodat ik makkelijk van en naar campus kan komen, en eentje die redelijk betaalbaar is.. voorderest heb ik niet veel eisen qua ruimte en wat voor huisgenoten er zijn (hoewel het liefst niet meer dan 5/6).
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd