Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Rachael
Rachael 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Deventer + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 19
Female · Student
Hi my name is Emma and I am very interested in your apartment / room. I am 19 years old from Hamburg, Germany. In my free time I love hanging out with my friends and having a great time. Either staying in or going out is fine by me :) I also like sport. I played Field Hockey for almost ten years, then I quit and started football for about a year now. I like to read and watch my favorite TV shows like Gilmore girls, pretty little liars, new girl,... Pride and prejudice, mamma mia, star wars and other movies are listed on my must watch list! I looove to sing and dance and I'm happy to meet new people. The music I listen to is different, I love musicals as well as Pop or rock and classic :) I also would say I am a clean person even though my mom would slightly disagree :) But I am alway up for a challenge :)) In September I'll start my study at the University of groningen in the field arts, culture and media. I really look forward to getting to know you and hopefully finding a room :))) Kind regards Emma Haas
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lea
Lea 23
Female · Student
For the upcoming semester, I'm planning to come to Groningen so I'm looking for a room from August/September best (but July works too), until February (when the semester ends) or until the summer. As I'm not from the Netherlands, I'm looking for a furnished room that's preferably close to RUG/city centre. My budget is max. 500E!:) I'm a friendly, considerate and understanding person that will respect privacy and that will also never mind socializing and group hangouts! Let me know if this sounds okay:)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Louis-Adrien
Louis-Adrien 22
Male · Student
Hello, My name is Louis, I am a 22 year old French student moving from Den Haag after four years spent there. Since I am starting my Master in Groningen I am looking for a place to move in. I am a social person yet I am discrete and spend a lot of my time working, thus I am not much of a noisy person. I do not smoke and I am a relatively tidy person. During my four years in Den Haag I have lived with some roommates (m & f) and always appreciated spending time with them, meeting, having a drink or chat together and doing some activities together. I always developed good relations with those with which I was living with and I am looking forward to perhaps meet awesome roommates once more! I am an active person who used to help handicaped kids and later was a board member of a MUN association, thus considering university work adding to this, I am looking for a place where I can work calmly at some times. I do house chores with no hesitation and like keeping my environment clean. In the evenings I enjoy having a drink-chat or doing games with my roommates, moreover I regularly cooked for these same roommates. My cuisine skills are doubtful however I am looking forward to perhaps introduce someone to French gastronomy under a new angle (at your own risk). I am quite fascinated by European cultures and I try to learn a maximum about them and their languages/history/cuisine/people… so I enjoy being with Internationals of all horizons as well as Dutch people who could further introduce me to their amazing country (and perhaps help me improve my awful Dutch skills). Thank you very much for taking the time to read this short intro about myself! I hope my profile will catch your attention and is looking forward to perhaps meet you soon! Thank you.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jochem
Jochem 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Michał
Michał 18
Male · Student
Hi, I'm Micha? or Michael in English. I've finished the IB Diploma Program, and have been accepted at the University of Twente for the Civil Engineering program, starting September 1st. I am thus looking for a room in Enschede or Hengelo. I don't demand much and am more of a quiet person, but will happily take part in social activities if my work is done. I can cook, and am a tidy person, who generally prefers to keep his room clean and ordered. I never smoke, play loud music, or generally cause any trouble that may make the neighbors knock on your door at 2 a.m. My budget is 250 EUR to 425 EUR. My interests include cooking, fishing, reading, sports, movies, history, and Warhammer 40k. If you are looking for a roommate that doesn't cause trouble, and helps around the house, then let me know!
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
George
George 28
Male · Student
Hi dudes or ladies, I am George or officially Giedrius and today I present you with the opportunity to have a chance to live with me - i can promise you all the good things and not all the bad things. Ill be studying Content and Media Strategy ant NHL Stenden.
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Katinka
Katinka 26
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lin
Lin 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Temporary | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jonas
Jonas 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
ilenia
ilenia 21
Female · Student
Hello! My name’s Ilenia and I am a future psychology student at the Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. I will start my studies at the beginning of September, which is why I am looking for a room/studio to rent. I come from Italy but have already lived abroad for long periods of time. I like to read, swim, surf, learn new languages and much more.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Karl
Karl 21
Male · Student
Ik ben Karl en op zoek naar een gezellige kamer of een mooie studio/appartement
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 23
Male · Working student
Ik ben 22 jaar oud, en zit in de laatste fase van de master Spatial Planning aan de Radboud Universiteit. Momenteel ben ik druk bezig met een stage en schrijf ik mijn scriptie. Ik ben opzoek naar een zelfstandige woning in (de buurt van) Nijmegen.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Diederick
Diederick 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eugenia
Eugenia 30
Female · Working student
I will be employed as a PhD candidate at the Institute for Computing and Information Sciences at Radboud University from 15th September for 4 years. Currently, I'm finishing my master's studies in Data Science at Radboud University as well. I'm looking for a new place where I can stay for the full duration of my PhD. Ideally I want to rent a room, which is at least 20 m2, located in the house which has a common area and it will be nice to have an access to a garden / terrace / balcony. A studio apartment will be fine as well. I own all the basic furniture, so I'm looking for an unfurnished place. The price range is 500-600 EUR. I need a room from September or later (mid-August the earliest). I want to live with roommates who are already working or at the end of their studies and have calm lifestyle similar to mine. It's especially great if a house has quiet hours everyone respects. Most of the time, I'm concentrated on work, my hobbies and socialising, and if I want to have fun (especially late at night) I prefer to go out (luckily it is possible again!). Also, I enjoy hanging out with roommates sometimes and I think, it is important to have good relationship. Apart from the research, I am into sport. I have been a member of survivalrun student association FEL for almost two years and also I like strength training and mountain biking. For the latter Nijmegen is a perfect location! When I have more free time I go hiking and mountain trekking. Unfortunately, I don’t speak Dutch yet, but I’m going to start learning it regularly from September.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
veerle
veerle 23
Female · Working
Ik ben Veerle, 23, en in februari 2021 afgestudeerd verpleegkundige. Ik ben opzoek naar een studio of appartementje voor mezelf om te huren. In mijn vrije tijd vind ik het leuk om te sporten, gezellig hapje eten of drankje doen.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jochem
Jochem 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd