Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

12425 Tenants in Netherlands

Taras
Taras 18
Male · Student
Hai!, Ik ben Taras, ik ben 18 jaar en woon in Haarlem. Ik ben eerstejaars IO student in Delft en ben opzoek naar een kamer voor max 600 eur p/maand. Ik vind het leuk om foto's te maken, gitaar te spelen en te boulderen:)
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lana
Lana 18
Female · Working
Mijn naam is Lana en ik zoek een fijne woonruimte alleen of samen met mijn vriend. Ik ben 18 jaar en werkend in de horeca en verkoop! Ik zoek een (niet al te grote) kamer voor een redelijk prijsje. Gedeelde ruimtes heb ik helemaal geen moeite mee, mits ik een eigen kamertje heb waar ik me terug kan trekken waar nodig. Ik hou van het leren kennen van verschillende mensen, ben graag creatief bezig en maak muziek. Momenteel heb ik een tussenjaar, maar plannen om volgend jaar september (2024) weer aan en studie te beginnen. Onderstaand en foto van mij en de dingen die ik maak.
Searching in: Deventer | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Annemieke
Annemieke 32
Female · Working
Hi reader! My name is Annemieke van de Riet. I'm a 32-year young :) cheerful woman and I work at the Wageningen University & Research. In my free time I enjoy spending time with friends and family, doing sports. I currently live in Amsterdam but would love to live in or near Wageningen. Looking forward to meet you and your apartment! Warm regards, Annemieke
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Talar
Talar 24
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Oleg
Oleg 31
Male · Working
I'm 31 years old. Freelance web-developer from Ukraine. Most of the the time work from home. I'm amature baker but my Cinnabon's are awesome, when I have time to make them )) Easygoing, openminded, friendly and neat. Like to have a random talk, or deep conversation, take a walk or play board game. Opened for any roommates activities.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 18
Female · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Eva. Ik heb in 2022 mijn HAVO diploma gehaald en ik heb toen besloten om een tussenjaar te nemen. Na een tijd vol reizen en plezier ben ik nu van plan om in september 2023 te beginnen aan de opleiding Communicatie in Groningen. Ik woon op Texel, dus een kamer vinden is essentieel voor mij. Ik ben sociaal, ik hou van een drankje, gezelligheid en muziek (maken). Ook ben ik netjes en houd ik mijn leefomgeving graag schoon.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Devrim
Devrim 28
Female
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Etienne Galea
Etienne Galea 29
Male · Working
Hey there! Love the room for the following reasons: 1. I really, really need your lovely room. Here's a little bit about myself. My name is Etienne, I’m 29 and I’ve been in the Netherlands for 3+ years as a masters student studying AI and am recently a full-time employee. I’m Maltese, so English comes naturally to me since it is an official language (you can thank the British colony for that). I also know Italian, but my Dutch is not that great even though I’m slowly learning it together with my bird friend Duolingo. I would say I’m a calm and quiet guy, but I love to be around people even though I’m a programmer (I know I can't believe it either). I love to have a good conversation especially while preparing or having a meal together. I make a mean breaded fried shrimp with mushroom and oyster sauce which I would gladly share - I’m not a vegeterian but I’m slowly reducing from red meat. I like to read, playing video games, and sometimes the guitar. I care deeply in having a cozy, clean and entertaining environment. I’ve come to learn from experience the importance of feeling comfortable in your own home, and so I try to keep this in mind while living with others. I thank you for taking the time to read all this, and I respectfully remind you of your truly really lovely room which I really need. Let me know if you have any questions and I hope we’ll have the opportunity to meet in person. Have a great day! Kind Regards Etienne
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Alan
Alan 31
Male · Working
I'm 31 years old. I'm living in Amsterdam for already four years and I feel in love with this city. I’m currently looking for a nice apartment for my self. I’m Passionate about computers, programming languages, and the Peltier effect. I can handle pressure and work both individually and as part of a team. I am a curious, hard-working person, always willing to learn and discover, especially when it leads to challenges. I’m a software engineer, I work for Abbott and I have a permanent contract. I love Nature.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Dev
Dev 20
Male · Student
I’m in Rotterdam for my bachelor's at Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences and am looking for a new place as my current lease ends soon. I like to read, listen to music, take walks in nature, and love a balanced social life, but definitely need my alone time. Absolutely love exploring new places/music and meeting new people and have absolutely no problem when it comes to carrying my weight with things like cleaning, cooking, etc. Do let me know if your space is still available!
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Siamack
Siamack 33
Male · Working
32-year-old expat working full-time as an electronics engineer in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Anwar Ul
Anwar Ul 37
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Juan
Juan 32
Male · Working
I have just finished my studies and starting a new job in Amsterdam
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Liam
Liam 20
Male · Student
I'm originally from Frankfurt, Germany but have moved to the Netherlands to pursue my studies here at the UvA. I'm looking for a flat with roommates (gender not important) who have some respect for privacy but would be open to doing some activities together occasionally.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Heleen
Heleen 36
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Yournalis
Yournalis 40
Female · Looking for a job
Ik ben een vrouw die op zoek is naar een kamer of studio. Ik komt volgebd jaar in nederland wonen en zal een werk zoeken. Mijn goal is om het opleiding pedicure verpleegkundige en medisch pedicure te volgen.
Searching in: Breda | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
victoria
victoria 24
Female · Working student
hello. I am vivi, a 24-year-old Spanish professional dancer. I am looking for a room to live in from January 2023. I am moving from Madrid to Amsterdam to continue my training as a professional dancer. I am a hard-working and respectful person, but at the same time friendly and sociable.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Fran
Fran 29
Male · Working
Hi! Im a worker 29 years old, actually living in Venlo, Limburg, and looking for accommodation in Amsterdam to live there!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd