Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Jorik
Jorik 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nick
Nick 17
Male · Student
Vanaf september 2021 student Biomedische Technologie aan UTwente.
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mateo
Mateo 21
Male · Student
I am a student from Granada, southern Spain. In August, I'll start an MSc programme in Aerospace Engineering at TU Delft and I am in the search of accomodation. I am a non-smoker, vegetarian, sports person, outgoing and social as well as focused on my studies. Before coming to TU Delft, I did an Erasmus in Munich so I have some experience moving to new cities abroad and international environments. I look forward to hearing from you!
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Valentin
Valentin 32
Male · Student
My name is Valentin, I will start a master's in political philosophy at Leiden University and I would like to rent for one year at least. I could move in at any time up until September. I am 32, I have been an international student before in Denmark and England and I have lived with other people in the past. I have worked in ecommerce in the past years, during which time I saved the money needed to sustain myself during my master programme. I am clean, orderly and considerate, friendly while at the same time good at respecting others’ privacy. Cleanliness and having a mostly quiet space are important to me. I enjoy good books, exercising, green smoothies, hiking and hanging out with friends over a glass of wine.
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nils
Nils 26
Male · Student
Hey and hello there future flatmates! My name ist Nils. I am from Germany, 26 years old and I'm looking for shared living in Leiden/Delft/Den Haag starting this upcoming semester. I will move to the Den Haag/Leiden region in September for a one-year postgraduate law program at Universiteit Leiden, and I'm really looking forward to it. Maybe a few words about myself: I have been living in a shared apartment in Munich for the past 8 years (just realized that's a lot of years...) and so I am somewhat experienced with sharing an apartment. That's why for my Master's program, I'd love to live in a place with other students. I'm a sociable and caring person who likes silly jokes and music (I love playing the guitar, but don't worry - I'm not the "playing wonderwall at parties" guy). I also love swimming and I'm really into dystopian movies and all kinds of literature. Confidently I can say that I am a clean person who respects others' privacy. I also enjoy cooking a lot (most recently more plant-based stuff, but please, show me the best burgers in town). Looking forward to hearing from you guys :) Nils
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Berkan
Berkan 18
Male · Working student
Hoi, ik start per 1 september met mijn opleiding in Eindhoven. Daarom ben ik op zoek naar een rustig plekje. Ik rook niet en heb geen huisdier. Mijn ouders staan garant wat betreft huur.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jannis
Jannis 22
Male · Student
I am a second-year psychology student at RUG. I am a triathlete so I do lots of sports, I enjoy occasional dinners with my friends and meeting up for board games, listening to music or watching movies. I am a calm guy that needs time by myself but I also enjoy social situations such as dinners with flatmates. My friends describe me as caring, empathetic, kind, and responsible, as well as fun to hang out with. I am willing to put in the work to rent a nice place and come by for a personal viewing, so you can get to know me. Thank you for giving me a chance :)
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Alexandru
Alexandru 18
Male · Student
My name is Alexandru Cebanu and I have been admitted to Fontys University(Eindhoven). I am a very friendly and sociable person. I like working out and doing fun stuff with friends. Also, I am very tidy person who will be a great housemate.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Giulia
Giulia 30
Female · Working student
I'm Giulia, 30 years old and I am a PhD student in translational medicine at the University of Napoli (Italy) Luigi Vanvitelli. For my period abroad I will spend 4-6 months in Groningen (UMCG) where a colleague of mine already works. I believe I would be the perfect tenant because I'm a really quiet and tidy person. I enjoy socialising (of course!) but I like my home to be a peaceful place.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Floor
Floor 19
Female · Student
Hallo lieve aankomende kamergenoten, ik ben Floor, wordt in september 20 en wil in september graag beginnen met de bachelor Bouwkunde op de TU. Afgelopen 2 jaar heb ik HBO bouwkunde gedaan maar wil nu toch heel graag naar Delft:) Ik kom uit Baarle, wat onder Breda ligt en ben op zoek naar een leuke kamer in Delft. (Ik woon nu wel net op de grens in België, maar wees niet bang voor een Vlaams accent hoor;) ) Ik hou van gezelligheid en wat leuke huisactiviteiten/feestjes hier en daar, al vind ik het ook fijn om af en toe mijn eigen ding te doen. Ik doe graag boodschappen en maak graag het eten klaar. Mee eten? Gezellig:) Verder speel ik graag gitaar en wil ik in Delft weer gaan hockeyen. Ik speel ook graag een potje tennis en kijk ik elk jaar weer uit om op wintersport te gaan. Verder houd ik enorm van het strand en de zon. En ohja, ik ben een lekker random en soms een beetje gekke meid. Zelf hou ik van een schoon en (redelijk) opgeruimd huis/kamer en het zou een plus zijn als jullie daar ook van houden! Graag kom ik langs voor een huisbezoekje. Hopelijk tot dan!
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 20
Male · Student
I am a Czech student coming from an international school. I am planning to study Applied Physics at RUG for my second year. I love sports, music, animals (dog owner but I am not taking my dog with me). I also like cooking, nature and capturing beautiful views outside. Cycling, swimming and hanging out belongs to my positives. I play a variety of sports from volleyball to football or basketball. I live only with my dad and an older brother who are mostly busy, so I am responsible for the household and my studies. I am open to anything and I am excited to start a new life with which you would help me a lot!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Flemming
Flemming 18
Male · Working student
Ik spreek Engels and Nederlands en kom uit Amsterdam, ookal woon ik pas in Amsterdam voor twee jaar. Daarvoor woonde ik in Finland, Roemenie, Zuid Afrika, Rusland, en Duitsland. Ik speel voetbal en basketbal, en zoek voor een gezellig huis!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Carin
Carin 56
Female · Student
Searching in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Carmen Willems
Carmen Willems 18
Female · Student
Hey mag ik jullie nieuwe huisgenoot worden? Na de zomer ga ik het mooie Utrecht verlaten en kom ik in Groningen studeren. Mijn naam is Carmen (19 jaar, bijna). Mijn hobby's zijn hockeyen, zeilen en skien. Mijn familie en vrienden omschrijven mij als sociaal, gezellig, netjes en makkelijk in de omgang. Graag hoor ik of ik jullie nieuwe huisgenoot mag worden!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Vincenzo
Vincenzo 22
Male · Student
I'm a 22 years old guy from Italy, I got my Bachelor Degree in Engineering at Politecnico di Milano and I will start my Master in Management of Technology at TU Delft in September. I am a very organised, clean, chill and kind guy, I have been living on my own for three years now, between Milan and Munich, and I enjoy socialising and meeting new people. Other than engineering and management, my big passions are traveling, reading and volunteering.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Fallon
Fallon 19
Female · Student
Ik ben Fallon, 19 en aankomend eerstejaars civiel. Dit jaar heb ik mijn vwo afgerond nadat ik eerst havo had gedaan. Nu eindelijk naar Delft en dus op zoek naar een gezellig huis waar ik lekker kan chillen op de bank maar ook zeker een feestje mee kan bouwen! Ik hou van lekker netflixen of een drankje doen met mijn vriendinnen. Zo vind ik bijvoorbeeld een middagje op het terras altijd super gezellig. Nu ik deze zomer weer veel tijd heb, wil ik het sporten ook weer gaan oppakken. Het lijkt me bijvoorbeeld leuk om bij X te gaan fitnessen. Geld is ook altijd handig, dus wil gaan kijken of ik volgend jaar bij een kleding winkel kan gaan werken. Dan moet ik wel oppassen dat ik het daar niet gelijk weer uitgeef hahah. Ik hou namelijk wel van shoppen (misschien iets te veel). Maar daar hebben we DUO voor.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Linda
Linda 23
Female
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Paul
Paul 33
Male · Working
Doordeweeks werk ik als accountmanager voor het grootste vergelijkingsplatform met betrekking tot verduurzaming van de woning. In mijn vrije tijd neem ik bandjes op in mijn studio. (Wees niet bang, het is geen thuisstudio). Daarnaast ga ik er in het weekend graag op uit om mooie tochten te fietsen. Ook ben ik een familiemens, ga ik graag op bezoek bij mijn broers en drink ik zo nu en dan een biertje op het terras met mijn vrienden.
Searching in: Utrecht | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd