Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Madelief
Madelief 21
Female
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
David
David 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Luisa
Luisa 20
Female · Student
Hi, my name is Luisa and I`m 20 years old. I`m going to study Psychology in Groningen this year. Therefore I`m looking for a shared flat in/around the city. Currently I`m living in a shared flat in Nuremberg (Germany) with two roommates. I would describe myself as outgoing openminded and respectfull. I really like living together with people that like to do things together, like cooking, driking coffee or watching a movie... In my freetime I enjoy meeting friends, reading, going for a run or painting. I started to go to taekwon-do in November and I would like to go on with that in Groningen :) My plan is to move to the city in mid-August. With some time for planning I could come to Groningen to get to know each other in person (zoom would be great to though ).
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Joy
Joy 35
Male · Looking for a job
Hi! My name is Joy, I am half Peruvian half Portuguese. I am a Lawyer and I work as Tax Consultant. I studied in Maastricht University, the Netherlands. I believe that I am a friendly and social person! I am also tidy. I love doing exercise and I practice some surf. I am moving to Amsterdam since I got a new job there, so I am looking forward to be there! I have been working in Luxembourg.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Maud
Maud 19
Female · Student
Ik ben Maud en heb op dit moment een tussenjaar. In September 2021 ga ik MST studeren in Delft. Ik houd van koken, bakken, sporten (bootcamp, fitness, skiën), borrelen en gezelligheid. Ik zou graag begin Augustus een kamer willen huren in een leuk studentenhuis.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Karin
Karin 24
Female · Working student
Hi, Ik ben Romy, een 24-jarige communicatie student aan de Hogeschool Utrecht! Ik ben een rustige, nette student met creatieve hobbies als theater en tekenen. Ik lees graag en spendeer graag tijd met vrienden (nu helaas vooral online natuurlijk)
Searching in: Hilversum + 1 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Karina
Karina 26
Female · Student
Hello! I am looking for a room to rent with a move in date of August 1, 2020. Ideally I would like to rent for 12 or 13 months. I will be starting a masters program at the Erasmus University Rotterdam in September 2021. Currently I work as a Business Analyst in Vancouver, Canada but I will be relocating to the Netherlands this summer. I am respectful, tidy, and easygoing. In my free time, I enjoy outdoor activities, reading, and hanging with friends.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Martha
Martha 29
Female · Working student
I'm currently working as a PhD in wageningen university, come from Indonesia. I'm looking for an apartment in Arnhem to rent together with my boyfriend (Pavel, Dutch).
Searching in: Arnhem | 2,4 | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Helen
Helen 20
Female · Student
Hello!:) My name is Helen, I am a 20 years old girl from Trier, Germany. I finished my a levels last spring and worked afterwards during federal voluntary service in an elementary school in Freiburg. I loved living in a shared flat and getting to know a new city and new people. As I am going to study psychology in Maastricht in September, I am looking for a room I could rent by July (preferably around 30.06-15.08). I would describe myself as an open-minded, responsibly person that loves being around people and eating good pasta:)
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eros
Eros 20
Male · Student
Ik heet Eros, ben 20 jaar en ik woon op dit moment nog in Limburg en ben studerende in Eindhoven op de fontys paramedische school. Ik zag dat jullie opzoek waren naar een huisgenootje en ben zeer geïnteresseerd. Ik ben opzoek naar een lekker hecht huis die er van houden om wat avondjes samen door te brengen. Ik studeer Fysiotherapie en zit in het 2e jaar. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in de buurt van mijn hoge school.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Valeria
Valeria 19
Female · Student
I am a student in my first year at Radboud University. I'm almost 20 years old, and I'm from Romania. I don't smoke or drink, but I don't mind if others do, as long as it's not problematic. I'm a social person, sometimes I talk a lot but there are times when I want some peace and quiet too. So whether you prefer someone outgoing or someone quiet, I can do both. I won't bring any pets in the apartment, but if you have one, I'd love to play with it. I'm also happy to do any chores, but I'm not very good at cooking. I can still help though! I don't have a job yet, but I'd love to find something to do in the summer. Also I wouldn't bring friends over unless my roommate or landlord allows it.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Guus
Guus 18
Male · Working student
Wij zijn Bianca en Guus, wij hebben nu al bijna 3 jaar een relatie en wonen nu al een jaartje samen in Groningen, onze huidige studio voldoet niet aan onze wensen en daarom zoeken wij zo snel mogelijk een nieuwe. Wij zijn 18 en 19 jaar en studeren allebei. Wij zijn netjes en zorgen niet voor overlast.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Robin
Robin 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ivonne
Ivonne 20
Female · Student
Heyy ik ben Ivonne en ik ben 20 jaar. Ik wil in september sportkunde studeren en wil graag op kamers (want ik kom uit Rotterdam. Ik ben sportief, gezellig en sociaal. Ik kan op mezelf zijn, maar vind het ook heel leuk om huisgenoten te hebben en daar af en toe mee te eten/ drinken of kletsen. ;)
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jasmijn
Jasmijn 20
Female · Student
Hey, Ik ben Jasmijn, 20 jaar oud en eerstejaars IO. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in een gezellig en hecht studentenhuis in Delft :)
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jesse
Jesse 24
Male · Working
Mijn naam is Jesse. Ik ben 25 jaar en ben fulltime werkzaam als ICT' er. Ik ben samen met mijn vriendin op zoek naar een leuk appartement in Rotterdam.
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd