Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Floyd
Floyd 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
mailis
mailis 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Roberto
Roberto 25
Male · Working student
l am Roberto, an Italian student. I will come in The Hague for my master degree internship form the start of February (05/02/2022) until the start of August(10/08/2022) l am a very tidy person, respectful, chill and sometimes a bit shy. I tend to clean everything I leave or make and also others mess. I like to spend time hanging out or chilling together but I also like some alone time.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Behrooz
Behrooz 28
Male · Student
I am a 27-year-old PhD student at UT
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stephan
Stephan 19
Male · Student
Ik ben een Student Business IT & Management bij Avans in Breda, en ik ga volgend semester (beginnend eind janurari) stage lopen in Rotterdam (tot begin juli). Daarvoor zoek ik nu in of rondom Rotterdam een kamer.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Oleksii
Oleksii 21
Male · Working student
Raised in an international school community, which cultivated a range of multi-cultural values in combination with subconscious skills of always seeking to understand and hear the other perspective. 21 year old from Ukraine, re-locating to Amsterdam as a 1st year student at University of Amsterdam. I've already experienced the parties in life and mainly looking forward towards focused studying and working.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lorenzo
Lorenzo 18
Male · Working student
Hallo mijn naam is Lorenzo ik ben 18 jaar oud ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht. Ik doe momenteel de opleiding manager retail niveau 4 op MBO Utrecht. Daarnaast werk ik bij de Kruidvat in doorn.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lotfi
Lotfi 45
Male · Working
Beste verhuurder, Even me vorstellen; Ik ben Lotfi 45 jaar oud. Ik wek als (nacht)receptionist bij Fletcher Hotels sinds 2006. My hobby zijn wandelen, schilderen en muziek luisteren. Ik ben een hele rustig iemand, verantwoordelijk en social.
Searching in: Velp | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gal
Gal 24
Male · Student
I am a 24 years old student from Spain. I have started my 2-year Master's degree in Amsterdam on September 2021, and so I am looking forward to finding a nice place to spend my stay, be it sharing an apartment or living on my own. Until now I have lived in Diemen in student housing, but my contract will run out on the 31st of January I like reading, playing the guitar, surfing and the occasional video game with my friends. During the last 5 years I have been sharing rooms with people from various places, so I have some experience in sharing spaces with different people. A special cooked dinner with my roommates is always welcomed, although I also respect the privacy and enjoy spending some time alone.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Henk
Henk 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Loise
Loise 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Boxtel | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Max
Max 20
Male · Student
Ik doe Psychologie aan de UU. Sport graag (o.a. zwemmen) , luister naar muziek en game af en toe. Rook niet, doe graag mee met activiteiten en vind het geen probleem om schoon te maken e.d. Daarnaast ben ik me er ook pijnlijk van bewust hoe doorsnee ik ben als ik dit teruglees, gelukkig bezit ik ook een beetje zelfspot.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marjolein
Marjolein 35
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Richard
Richard 41
Male · Working
I work as IT project manager at Schiphol-Rijk, lives in Amsterdam for 3 years, now look for a clean, possibly furnished room with good traffic.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
YOTTO
YOTTO 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Nederland (Steenwijkerland) + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Joan
Joan 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Arnhem + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniela
Daniela 25
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd