Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

12019 Tenants in Netherlands

Hannah
Hannah 24
Female · Working student
Im in Amsterdam for a 6 month internship and am still urgently looking for a room!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
E
E 22
Male · Student
I am a Master student of economics at Rotterdam Business School , German, 22 years old, the first of four children, and used to play soccer (which my studies have put on hold - so I can only watch it for the time being) and go to the gym. Middle-sized, dark-haired and in a steady relationship, I am dry-humored and currently focussed on my master thesis. I did my Bachelor in Nuremberg, Germany last year. I am in Rotterdam at the moment, available almost any time of day for getting to know potential room mates or landlords / -ladies.... and have a good financial sponsor. Hope to hear from you, Siggi
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 24
Female · Working student
I am a student, and I am doing an Internship for my University, and I am looking for a flat in Amsterdam. I am 24 years old, I am from Luxemburg and study Interior Design in Germany. I am a friendly, quiet and clean person. I like to meet new people and learn new things, go out with friends but I also like to have my alone time. It is important for me to have respect for each other when we are roommates. I am coming to Amsterdam from 03/04 March until 30/31 July.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dimitris
Dimitris 29
Male · Working
For anyone may concern my name is Dimitris, I am looking to rent an appartment with my girlfriend. I am 29 years old and my girlfriend 26. My girlfriend is working as a swiming teacher and I am working from the first of February in UPS as a Maintenance Technician, which is why we are looking for a new home in Eindhoven. So if you find a message on your inbox we will really apriciate it if you can responed with a positive answer to view the house on site. Thank you very much for your effort.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Apartment | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
emma
emma 18
Female · Student
Hoihoi, ik ben emma en ik ben 18 jaar. Ik zit in mijn eerste jaar geneeskunde aan de uVa en in mijn vrije tijd houd ik ervan om met vrienden af te spreken of te sporten. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in de buurt van het Amsterdam umc, omdat ik redelijk ver weg woon. Ik hoop die snel te vinden:).
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 25
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Fleur
Fleur 22
Female · Working student
Hi, Ik ben samen met mijn vriend per direct op zoek naar een leuke woning. Zelf ben ik een masterstudent en mijn vriend werkt fulltime, Ik werk zelf ook naast mijn studie en heb een part-time vast contract.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jorge
Jorge 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Georgios
Georgios 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Ede + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Thumithhri
Thumithhri 33
Female · Working
Love my space, large windows with a good view, open space and lots of light in my apartment
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Melvin
Melvin 31
Male
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Taras
Taras 18
Male · Student
Hai!, Ik ben Taras, ik ben 18 jaar en woon in Haarlem. Ik ben eerstejaars IO student in Delft en ben opzoek naar een kamer voor max 600 eur p/maand. Ik vind het leuk om foto's te maken, gitaar te spelen en te boulderen:)
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 25
Female · Working student
I‘m a german Design Student and i‘ll do my internship in Amsterdam. I‘m 25 Years old & I‘m working for my own too, Self employed as a communication designer. About me: If, then I will live in a shared flat for the first time & therefore still have little experience with it. I am a very sociable person, I am available for every nonsense but also like to do my own thing. If you have any further questions, don‘t hesitate to ask. P.s: Currently I try my best on learning dutch  🤫
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Luna
Luna 21
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Luna, ik ben 21 jaar en werk fulltime naast mijn mijn studie bij de coop :)! Ik zit in mijn tweede leerjaar van mijn opleiding aan het ROC Midden Nederland. Mijn inkomen is 1749 euro en ik zoek graag iets wat ik echt mijn eigen plekje kan noemen! Ik ben erg behulpzaam houd van een schone huis en ben erg stil! ik hou van feestjes maar alleen buitenshuis, ik hou van koffie en ben spiritueel <3
Searching in: Nijkerk + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rachel
Rachel 26
Female · Looking for a job
Ik heet Rachel en ik ben afgestudeerd in software engineering uit Canada. Ik ben rustig om mee te leven en schoon, ik zoek een kleine plek om naar terug te komen aan het eind van de dag. Ik spreek vloeiend engels en ben mijn nederlands aan het oefenen maar kan heel goed verstaan. Laat het me weten als je vragen hebt en een fijne dag!
Searching in: Amersfoort + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 20
Female · Student
Hi, I'm a 20 year old from Germany. I think I'm pretty uncomplicated and fun to be around. But I'm also responsible, tidy and a decent cook. I'm looking for a place to live and potentially some friends as well so I wouldn't mind having roommates. Starting September 1st 2023 I'll be studying Art History as a Bachelor in Groningen. Art is a passion of mine and something I've always been fascinated by but I have more interests than that I like reading, enjoy binge watching tv shows and love dancing (especially with friends). I'm a night owl with a slight coffee addiction therefore not exactly a morning person. My English is pretty good and I'm currently learning Dutch in case you see this as a required quality in a roommate. Right now I'm taking a gap year traveling, enjoying my time away from school and working as a bartender. It's something I was pretty much born into and something I want to keep doing while I study so if you ever need someone to mix you a drink I'm the one to call. :)
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Loriana
Loriana 19
Female · Student
Hi, I am currently a student at Tilburg University and am in search of a place to live in Tilburg. I am social and curious about the world. I enjoy hanging out with friends, listening to music, and watching shows. I am open to a room or studio that is not very far from the University and center. My budget is max €600. So if anything becomes available, please contact me. Thank you so much!
Searching in: Tilburg Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Giancarlo
Giancarlo 32
Male · Working
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm Niccolò and i'm the owner of VINTLOVED a shop online of second hand luxury bags. I want move to Rotterdam. I'm looking for a room for me and my pet! I would prefer girls roomates. I do not smoke and i'm vegetarian. Thank you 😊
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd