Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Yade
Yade 20
Female
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vincenzo
Vincenzo 22
Male · Student
I'm a 22 years old guy from Italy, I got my Bachelor Degree in Engineering at Politecnico di Milano and I will start my Master in Management of Technology at TU Delft in September. I am a very organised, clean, chill and kind guy, I have been living on my own for three years now, between Milan and Munich, and I enjoy socialising and meeting new people. Other than engineering and management, my big passions are traveling, reading and volunteering.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jan
Jan 18
Male · Student
I'm 18 years old tuba player from Slovenia. In September I'm starting my studies on Conservatorium van Amsterdam, and I'm therefore looking for a place to live. I'm not difficult to live with and I know how to clean up, do dishes and vacuum. I neither drink nor smoke.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Irina
Irina 24
Female · Working student
My name is Irina. I am searching for a furnished room in Den Haag for 5 months from 1/09/21 until 06/02/22 with possible registration. I’m 24, a Russian international Master student, currently living and studying in Italy in Politecnico di Milano. I’m coming to the Netherlands to obtain a compulsory architectural internship in the dutch studio. I am an easygoing open-minded and friendly person keen on traveling, cooking, listening to music, walking on foot, and riding a bike. I’m a tidy person who loves to keep a cozy and clean atmosphere at home. I love gathering with flatmates on weekends, cook international food together, watch films or make some fun. 

However, I need time for myself as well. I believe that I'm really casual and respectful, enjoy some fitness like jogging and yoga, and will be happy to share any of those activities with future flatmates. I don't smoke but am completely tolerant if someone smokes from my flatmates. I love animals but don't have any pets since I am planning to stay only 5 months. Don’t hesitate to ask me any questions.😊
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kyrill
Kyrill 25
Male · Working
.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Bastian
Bastian 26
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 30
Female · Working
I am starting my career in the hospitality industry with a new job at the Amsterdam Central. I have lived in the Netherlands for 4 years finishing my studies in hospitality and service management 3 years in Leeuwarden and 1 year in Den Haag. I am in search of a place to live while building my career. I am responsible, clean, pay my bills on time, respectful and friendly. I do not have children or a partner. I am from the Caribbean island of St. Maarten.
Searching in: Almere | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mees
Mees 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Leonel Nordmann
Leonel Nordmann 23
Male · Student
My name is Leonel Nordmann and I´m currently living in Essen-Germany where I grew up half of my life. Before I used to live in Austria. I speak german, english and spanish. This september I will start my study in Jazz Saxophone at the ArtEZ university. Apart from music I love to do sports like surfing, bouldern and fitness.
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eline
Eline 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Marina
Marina 19
Female · Student
looking for a place to stay close to university starting in August :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Joes
Joes 18
Male · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Joes, 18 jaar, en ik kom uit Breda. Vanaf September 2021 ga ik Mechatronica studeren op de fontys. Daarom ben ik nu opzoek naar een gezellig huis waar ik me kan intrekken. Ik ben rustig, maar wel altijd in voor een feestje. Misschien tot gauw!
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ellen Moens
Ellen Moens 20
Female · Student
Hey, Ik ben een studente Landschaps- en tuinarchitectuur opzoek naar een leuk kot in Groningen. Ik ga er namelijk 5 maand stage lopen. Ik ben zeer sociaal dus een roommate mag zeker! :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 22
Female
Hi, I am looking forward to sharing an apartment in the international environment that Amsterdam offers. I am a very enthusiastic and responsible person, tidy and open-minded. I enjoy practising any sport, drawing and cooking. I hope you found my profile suitable for sharing or renting y our property.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Alejandro
Alejandro 23
Male · Working student
Hi! I am looking for accommodation from early August until late December. Preferably a room inside the A10 ring. I also need registration. About me: I'm Alex, 23, from Mexico. I am studying my master's degree in engineering and I'm traveling to Amsterdam for an internship. I'm very used to living with roommates, so I'll be happy to hang out, have a drink or go outside. I also respect privacy a lot and like to keep the space clean. I like to exercise, watch/play sports, movies, write, and I would enjoy exploring the city if covid allows me. Thank you!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 26
Female · Student
I will be moving to the Netherlands from New Zealand this year to begin my studies at UVA. I am looking for a room I can secure before the start of the semester. I am a polite, tidy, and considerate tenant who enjoys meeting new people.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Aygun
Aygun 27
Female · Working student
Hello. My name is Aygun. I'm an erasmus+ trainee coming to Utrecht for 6 months starting from 26 August. I'm looking for a room or an apartment max of 500 euro per month g,w,e included and soft furniture (bed, desk&chair, wardrobe).
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd