Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Deborah
Deborah 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hee, Ik ben een freelance animator en illustrator woonachtig in Utrecht. Omdat ik in september aan een master begin en daarnaast als zelfstandig ondernemer werkzaam ben wil ik graag een rustige woonruimte voor mijzelf. Een fijne prikkelarme omgeving waar ik mij volledig kan focussen op mijn studie en werk. Na 7 jaar op kamers gezeten te hebben verlang ik naar een woonruimte voor mijzelf. Ik ben een rustig persoon, 25 jaar oud en een rasoptimist. Naast mijn werk voor onder andere NTR Het Klokhuis volg ik een Social Design cursus bij de HEMA Foundation in Amsterdam. In mijn vrije tijd ontwerp en maak ik graag kleding, duik ik in een goed boek of ben ik buiten te vinden op mijn racefiets. Tot slot speel ik regelmatig op mijn piano maar geen zorgen over geluidsoverlast want deze elektrische piano heeft zowel een volume knop als een koptelefoon! Hopelijk tot snel!
Op zoek in: Den Bosch | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tosca
Tosca 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Tosca, een 18-jarige meid uit Haarlem. Ik studeer op dit moment aan de HAN in Nijmegen, daar volg ik de studie Biologie en Medisch Laboratoriumonderzoek. Ik ben opzoek naar een leuke kamer in Nijmegen en omstreken met gezellige huisgenoten.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Arno
Arno 23
Man · Werkende student
Hello, I am Arno. I am a 23 year old that is currently studying at the VU Amsterdam. My major is Psychology and this year I will start my last year for the bachelors degree. Due to the corona crisis, I moved back to my parents in Germany, but now I would like to return to Amsterdam and therefore desperately searching for an apartment or a room. I am usually a quiet and reserved guy but nevertheless I like to meet people from various backgrounds. My hobbies are: playing the guitar or piano (mostly when I am alone), running or cooking. I hope you will give me a chance to meet you and help me to make Amsterdam a home for me.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Botond
Botond 20
Man · Student
My name is Botond Gerbovits, I'm 20 years old. I'm from Hungary and I'm studying International Business in Groningen at RUG. I'm looking for a room to rent.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
彥蓉
彥蓉 23
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Katja
Katja 20
Vrouw · Student
Hey I'm a 20-year-old Global politics student from Germany 👋
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Manuela
Manuela 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! 🌞 My name is Manu, I am 24 years old and from the south of Germany (close to Munich). I'll be staying in Amsterdam for at least one year to do my Masters' in Environment and Resource Management at the VU. Besides that I am remotely working 20h a week for a company in Germany that produces sustainable phone cases 🌿🌊 A little bit about myself: I am a very active person, that loves to discover new places, hang out with friends and I'm always up for a drink and inspiring conversations. My friends would describe me as super uncomplicated, easy-going and reliable 💃🏼 I honestly don't have any specific hobbies. Concerning sports, I did some climbing, Zumba, Yoga, skating, surfing, home workouts... so I am always keen on trying out a new sport. For other activities I am also always open for basically anything, whether it is watching a basketball game, having a 24h bus ride after missing a flight, a pub crawl and just never leaving the first pub or just having a walk, going to a museum... like literally anything 😊 When it comes to music, people tend to say that I have kind of a weird taste... I am into German rap and German Schlager, just as well as Reaggeton or French Classics, but also simply the charts haha. I am ideally looking for a shared flat, where flatmates like to hang out with each other, cook together or just have a chill Netflix evening, as well as having a couple of beers, wine or whatever is available. However, I have already lived in my own apartment for four years, so I surely know how to keep it clean and how to entertain myself. So after introducing myself, I hope this little text caught your attention at some point and I’d be more than happy to round up my Amsterdam experience with a cozy home! 🏠💛 All the best Manu
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
carmen
carmen 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Appartement | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jessica
Jessica 28
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hi! My name is Jessica. I'm a 28 year's old Spanish girl, who is looking for a room from September because I am coming for work. I'm an easy-going, sociable and enthusiastic girl, but at the same time I need my private space. Moreover, I'm a tidy and respectful person. I enjoy going out, discovering other cultures and making new friends. I would love to discover new places with my new roommates. In my free time I enjoy cooking, visiting museums or just walking around. My maximum budget for a room is 1000 € per month. If you have any suggestions, don't hesitate to contact me. I will be looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you in advance! Best regards, Jessica
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Rolf
Rolf 29
Man · Werkend
Luxury Hospitality Professional Rooms Operations. Have lived abroad for the past 7 years (USA, UK, UAE, Qatar & China). Will move back to Amsterdam to rebrand the Krasnapolsky hotel. My passion is obviously traveling and I love meeting new people from different backgrounds. I value my own space but do not shy away from some social activities when my work permits it.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Dan
Dan 23
Man · Werkende student
I am a master student at the TUDelft at the moment and am working as a software engineer in Amsterdam. Moreover, I have finished my Bachelor in Groningen. After living in Groningen for four years, I have decided to move to the south, where I'm looking for a place now. I am a tidy, and pretty chill guy. Moreover, in the case there are housemates, I love having dinner with them, and sometimes having a few drinks. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Pascal
Pascal 18
Man · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Pascal 18 jaar en ik ben opzoek naar een studentenkamer in Enschede. Zelf woon ik in Enkhuizen, een klein stadje in Noord-Holland. veel te ver natuurlijk om elke dag met de trein te reizen. Ook zou ik graag volop van mijn studententijd willen genieten en een leuk studentenhuis hoort daar dus bij. Wat over mij zelf: Ik start in september met de studie Biomedische Technologie op de UT. Verder hou ik van sporten (voetbal en fitness) en gitaar spelen. Ook kan ik best aardig koken. Ik hou van gezelligheid, een biertje en af en toe een spelletje doen. Ik hoop binnenkort van jullie te horen. Wellicht tot snel!
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ilaaf
Ilaaf 23
Vrouw · Student
Naast dat ik docente Engels ben en dus erg veel van literatuur houd en boeken lezen, speel ik graag de piano.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Karin
Karin 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Hey, I'm Karin and I'm moving to Maastricht to start work at a car brand on the 4th of October. I'm 27 and come from Sweden. A little bit about myself is that I historically have studied music which makes music and playing guitar a big part of my free time, but then I got in to engineering and will now star working for car brand. I also love to taking walks, hang out with new people and get social. As a person I am very open minded and outgoing, but also like to have my me time therefore I respect others. As much as I like to make sure to always have a good time I am also a responsible person, regarding how to take care of home and making sure it is clean.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sander
Sander 22
Man · Student
Student Engels aan de universiteit Leiden
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 22
Vrouw · Student
I am Laura, a 22-year-old recent biochemistry graduate from Spain looking for a place to rent starting October 15 in Amsterdam. I would like to find accommodation in a nice neighborhood preferably well-connected to the Netherlands Cancer Institute, where I will be doing a 6-month internship. I am a quiet, tidy and responsible roommate, non-smoker, that enjoys spending time at home but also loves going out and discovering new places. I do not have any pets but I would not mind living with someone who does. My maximum budget is 750€.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Henrik
Henrik 23
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dominga
Dominga 26
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | 2,4 | Min. 38 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd