Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

12289 Tenants in Netherlands

Astrid 27
Female · Working student
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Katerina 19
Female · Student
Hi, I'm Katerina and I'm looking for a room to rent for an indefinite period. I'm a 19-year-old Bulgarian studying at Fontys. I don't smoke or drink, and I like to keep my living space clean. Currently, I am looking for a job, so most of the time, I am either studying or searching for job opportunities. I hope to start working soon.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Davide 18
Male · Student
Good day! I am delighted to introduce myself, Davide, an enthusiastic and responsible 18-year-old Italian embarking on a thrilling new chapter in the Netherlands. As a prospective tenant, I aim to showcase my diverse interests, passion for music, wanderlust, and determination to pursue International Business studies at Fontys University. Allow me to present the qualities that make me an ideal tenant for your esteemed property. Passionate Musician: First and foremost, music is my soul's language. Since my early years, I have developed a deep connection with the guitar, dedicating countless hours to mastering its melodies. I can assure you that my love for music translates into respect for my surroundings, as I understand the importance of maintaining a peaceful environment for fellow residents. In the Netherlands, I look forward to immersing myself in the local music scene and connecting with other passionate musicians. Adventurous Spirit: As an avid traveler, I possess a burning desire to explore new horizons and embrace diverse cultures. I find immense joy in discovering unfamiliar landscapes, interacting with people from all walks of life, and broadening my understanding of the world. This curiosity fuels my desire to study International Business, as it allows me to combine my love for cultural diversity with a professional career. Rest assured, I will approach my studies with dedication, integrity, and a global perspective. Responsible and Reliable: As a tenant, I understand the importance of responsibility and reliability. I have been raised with strong values, emphasizing the significance of punctuality, cleanliness, and respecting others' spaces. I assure you that I will treat your property with utmost care and maintain it in pristine condition. Prompt payment of rent and adherence to the terms of the lease agreement will be my top priorities, allowing for a harmonious landlord-tenant relationship. Academic Excellence: I am thrilled to commence my studies at Fontys University, pursuing a degree in International Business. This program aligns perfectly with my aspirations, enabling me to develop a strong foundation in business management while fostering an international mindset. I am determined to excel academically, leveraging the knowledge and skills gained to contribute positively to the global business landscape. Conclusion: In conclusion, as a passionate musician, adventurous explorer, responsible individual, and ambitious student, I believe I possess the qualities that make me an excellent tenant. I am excited to embark on this new chapter in the Netherlands, immersing myself in the vibrant culture and academic environment.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lente 18
Female · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
kimberley 28
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Suus van Bree
Suus van Bree 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Quintijn 18
Male · Student
Atleet en muzikant. Toekomstige student informatica.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sebastiaan 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Giacomo 22
Male · Working student
Ciao! I'm Giacomo, an enthusiastic and responsible working student from Italy. I'm excited to embark on a new chapter of my life as I prepare to pursue a master's degree at Utrecht University for the upcoming year. I believe finding a comfortable and well-maintained home is crucial for my academic success, and I am confident that I would be an ideal tenant for your esteemed property. As a working student, I understand the importance of being reliable and responsible. I take pride in meeting my commitments and paying my rent on time. You can trust that I will treat your property with the utmost care and respect, ensuring that it remains in excellent condition throughout my tenancy. My decision to pursue a master's degree at Utrecht University stems from my passion for learning and personal growth. I am committed to dedicating my time and energy to my studies, which means I will maintain a quiet and focused living environment. Your property will serve as a peaceful sanctuary where I can concentrate on my academic goals. One of my greatest pleasures is experimenting with different flavors and cuisines in the kitchen. Cooking is not only a creative outlet for me but also a means to unwind and connect with others. Rest assured, your kitchen will be in safe hands as I prepare delicious meals. Plus, you might even get a chance to savor some of my Italian culinary delights! Maintaining a clean and organized living space is a top priority for me. I believe that a tidy environment fosters a clear mind and enhances overall well-being. I will diligently keep your property clean, ensuring that it remains in immaculate condition throughout my stay. You can trust that I will leave no trace behind and respect your home as if it were my own.
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Gabby 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Indy 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Female · Working
Clean, active, organized, but funny
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Stan 19
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Stanislaw Ploski, I’m 19 and come from Torun, Poland. In September I will be starting my studies in Logistics at BUas. I enjoy doing sports (mostly climbing), reading, playing board games and cooking. I am also a responsible person that is easy to get along with, likes spending time with others but at the same time values their privacy. I have experience in maintenance so I don’t mind doing small repairs if necessary. My parents permanently secure my rent.
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Beatrice 21
Female · Working student
Hoi hoi! Ik heet Beatrice, ik ben bijna 22, ik ga mijn masters in Cognitive Neuroscience beginnen aan Radboud. Ik spreek Engels, Italiaans, Spaans en nu heb ik in Nederland ook Nederlands geleerd. Ik ben een respectvolle meid die sporten en outdoors activiteiten leuk vindt. Ik vind het super gezellig om samen met mijn huisgenootjes te eten. Ik kom uit Italië en ik kan echt lekker Italiaans eten maken!! Ik ben ook geen grote party mens, dus ik vind het ook prima als iedereen zijn ding doet. Ik probeer me gemakkelijk nieuwe situaties aan te passen:) Ik woon nu 3 jaar in Tilburg: ik ben wel gewend om met mensen te wonen qua schoonmaken en social life. Ik hoop snel terug te horen! Groetjes, Beatrice :)
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Michaela 23
Female · Working student
Hey, my name is Michaela, I'm 23 years old and I'm from Germany. I'm looking for a room near Amsterdam from 10.July to 10. October 2023.
Searching in: Oude Meer + 20 Km Temporary | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jasmijn 16
Female · Student
Hoi ik ben Jasmijn Eertink en dansen is mijn passie. In september start ik met de opleiding dans aan het RijnIJssel college. Aangezien in niet uit Arnhem kom maar uit Nijverdal zoek ik een leuke nette kamer in Arnhem. Ik ben heel georganiseerd, netjes en houd van gezond eten. Aangezien ik de laatste 4 jaar in Zwolle op school heb gezeten op de topsport opleiding dans van het CSE ben ik gewend om zelfstandig te zijn en mijn dagen goed voor te bereiden. Graag hoor ik als je een huisgenoot zoekt!
Searching in: Arnhem + 10 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Antoni 22
Male · Student
I am from Spain, and I am 22 years old. I am currently doing a master's degree in Data Science offered by the Digital EIT school which consists of two years each of which has to be done in a different city in Europe. This 2021-2022, my first year, I am living in Turku, Finland, and my second year will be at Tu/e Eindhoven. I consider myself a quiet and sociable personality. I'd add that I like to have my things organized and clean. In my free time, I go to the gym and play some games. I am looking for a room or an apartment to rent for one year from the 1st of August 2023. I'm okay with sharing the kitchen and the bathroom.
Searching in: Eindhoven Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Andrei Ispir
Andrei Ispir 18
Male · Student
Hi! My name is Andrei, I am from Romania and I will start my studies in Eindhoven in August - Computer Science & Engineering - TU/e. I am eager to meet new people and share experiences. I enjoy watching and playing football, going to the theatre and spending quality time with people.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd