Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15840 Tenants in Netherlands

Rianne
Rianne 18
Female · Working student
Hey! Ik ga in september studeren in Utrecht en daarvoor heb ik een kamer nodig. Ik heb onlangs mijn examens afgerond en hierna ga ik Rechtsgeleerdheid studeren aan de universiteit. Ik ben erg netjes en hou van een schone en opgeruimde omgeving. Ik ga vaak naar de sportschool en vind ik het leuk om te koken. Daarnaast maak ik graag wandelingen en lees ik vaak een boek.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jordi
Jordi 21
Male · Working student
Hi, ik ben Jordi Ye en ik ga in Amsterdam op de UVA studeren aan rechtsgeleerdheid. Hierdoor ben ik actief opzoek naar een (grote) kamer of een studio in Amsterdam. Ik ben over het algemeen een balans van een feestbeest en een nerd. Op sommige dagen houd ik echt van een drankje, maar andere dagen lig ik liever in bed te netflixen of te chillen.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mykyta
Mykyta 17
Male
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hyusnie
Hyusnie 21
Female · Student
Looking for a studio or apartment for the fall semester of the next year.
Searching in: Utrecht | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Carlijn
Carlijn 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Milena
Milena 21
Female · Student
Hi everyone, I'm Milena, 21 years and from Germany! Get to know me a bit, people! I'm starting a Bachelor in Media Studies at Groningen University in September. I spend most of my free time at the gym, in winter I love going snowboarding, and in everyday life, I hang out with friends as much as I can! I also live mostly plant-based if that's important for your flat! I have experience living in shared flats - I've flatted in The Hague for half a year as well as in Germany. What I look for in roommates is having a chat whenever you cross paths in shared areas but also respecting privacy and tidying up after ourselves! If you have any more questions, let me know! Cheers, Milena :)
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Asil
Asil 17
Male · Student
I am quite, clean, organised and sociable. I don't smoke or throw parties. I watch youtube, read news or articles and play games im my free time. I like playing chess and basketball. I like walking amd camping.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Isis Mariska
Isis Mariska 19
Female · Working
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Othman
Othman 38
Male · Looking for a job
Hallo, ik zoek een kamer om in te wonen zodat ik op een rustig en goed manier aan het werk kan gaan. Het liefst huur ik een studio/ kamer in Utrecht.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Alexandra
Alexandra 22
Female · Student
I am. 22-year-old female student from Malta. I will be coming to Leiden in September to study Psychology (MSc) and I am looking for accommodation. I am organised, tidy, and respectful.
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alexandros
Alexandros 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
enock
enock 19
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Enoch. Ik ben een 19-jarige Ghanese jongen . Ik zoek het liefst kamer genoten die samen wonen met elkaar tenminste redelijk positief en draagelijk(reinheid) willen maken. Openstaan om nieuwe dingen samen uit te proberen is een pluspunt, maar geen vereist. English is my first language en Nederlands een tweede. Waar ik naar op zoek ben qua woningsoort - < 450 (inclusief. Zo niet? Neem nog steeds contact op via email - In maastricht English My name is Enoch. I am a 19 year old ghanian. I am looking for roommates who to make living with each other at least reasonably positive and bearable(cleanliness). Being open to try new things is a plus but not required. What I am looking for in terms of room type - cost is less than 450 euros(preferably all inclusive, if not - in maastricht.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ytsen
Ytsen 18
Male · Student
Hallo Medestudent, Mijn Naam is Ytsen ik ben 18 jaar oud, Ik ben opzoek naar een studentenkamer omdat ik vanaf 1 augustus ga studeren in Enschede. Ik ga de studie Fysiotherapie volgen bij de hogeschool Saxion. Mijn keuze is gevallen op Enschede omdat het mij een ontzettend leuke studentenstad lijkt met veel mogelijkheden.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Javier Saiz López Cano
Javier Saiz López Cano 25
Male · Student
Hi, I'm looking for a place to stay near Arnhem by the time Im studying at Han university starting in september. About me, Im a very calm person always happy help others, respectful and I adapt myself easily to any situation. Besides this, Im a very close and friendly person so feel free to talk to me anytime!
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rohan
Rohan 21
Male · Working
Hi! My friend and I are looking for housing in Amsterdam in either August or September! We are currently living in Rotterdam and are moving to Amsterdam as we work there and it much more convenient :) We are working at PwC and Creative Clicks respectively and enjoy quieter nights in. We are NON smokers and have NO pets.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 20
Male · Student
Hi! I am an italian student attending BSc IBA at Tilburg University. I am actively searching for a room/studio and will be available to attend viewings from the 2nd until the 20th of July . I consider myself a clean, social and respectful person, used to living with others. I hope you'll help me out in my search of a suitable housing situation :)
Searching in: Tilburg | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mouring
Mouring 20
Female · Student
I am a South African woman, starting my studies in Nieuwegein. I am a non smoker and love pets although I'll have to leave my beloved dog at home with my parents. My home language is English and my second language is Afrikaans, but I am keen to learn Dutch as I have Dutch heritage / nationality and I have family living in the Netherlands. I'd love to be your next room mate.
Searching in: Zeist + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
florence
florence 17
Female · Student
Hi, My name is Mathilde and I am French. I am 17 and am currently finishing my last year of high school. Next year, I am going to study the bachelor programme: European Languages and Cultures at the University of Groningen. It will be the beginning of a big adventure for me (and for 3 years). Being the first time I will be alone in a foreign country and studying there, I would like to be in a place surrounded by others students. I research therefore a student living place to have a better accommodation in the city, but also to share stories. I love discovering new people and culture. I think I am a very open-minded person. About me, I am a big fan of arts, fashion, travelling, history and sports. I did 7 years of football. I can speak French, English and Italian. Most people thinks that I am fun to be around. I think I am mostly calm and respectful and supportive but I am also organized. Hope to hear from you soon :)
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd