Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Mansur
Mansur 18
Male · Student
I am 18 years old and looking for a place to stay from September 2021 onwards and at least for a year. I will be starting my Bachelor in Artificial Intelligence at University of Groningen this September. I am from Kazakhstan, fluent in English. I'm a social guy, usually get along with people, but also respect my own and everyone’s private time. In my free time I love working out, learning new things, performing magic, and taking long walks around the city. If you think we could do well as housemates or can offer me a to rent, I'm happy to hear from you! I am open to doing viewings online.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jonas
Jonas 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Valentin
Valentin 30
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Roald
Roald 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Thijs
Thijs 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Willem
Willem 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Willem, 19 jaar en ik woon samen met mijn broer en ouders in het mooie Boven Leeuwen. Ik ga naar mijn tweede jaar business administration, maar heb een tijd geleden ook een niet zo geslaagde poging gedaan tot rechten. Na twee jaar vanuit thuis te hebben gestudeerd vind ik het ruim tijd worden om op kamers te gaan in Nijmegen. Daarnaast zit ik in een commissie bij de studievereniging Synergy en wil ik hier volgend jaar weer bij betrokken zijn.
Searching in: Nijmegen Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Farrell
Farrell 17
Male
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 32
Male · Working
Hi, I'm Thomas and I'm currently 32 - I'm originally from California and I've been living abroad since 2018. I spent a year in Australia and the past 2 years in Europe. I work as a social media manager. My hobbies are cycling, concerts and growing plants. I won't bring any plants with me but if there is a terrace or garden with space I can use, that's awesome. I can sort of read Dutch but not speak it yet. I am working on that. I'm really laidback about things and am social but also can do my own thing and respect privacy. I try not to take things too seriously. Looking forward to meeting. -Thomas
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
patricio
patricio 18
Male · Student
I am an extrovert and organized person. I love travelling and discovering new places and people. On my free time I usually like to hang out with friends, read or draw and also spend time on my computer playing videogames, watching movies or making music. I also like to cook.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
James
James 29
Male
Hallo, Mijn naam is James en ik ben 24 (november 1991). Ik kom uit Cambridge in Engeland, ik woon in Amsterdam (Oudeschans 12hs 1011kz) voor de afgelopen 2 maanden in een 7 slaapkamer broederschap huis. De 6 andere man is die ik heb geleefd met zijn verbazingwekkend. Helaas heeft dit tot een einde te komen, omdat ze nieuwe studenten toetreden hun huis. Sinds de verhuizing hier, heb ik in staat om alle documenten die nodig zijn te verkrijgen, om te wonen en werken in Amsterdam geweest. Ik heb een full-time baan in het centrum van Amsterdam, en werken ongeveer 40 uur per week, wat ik echt genieten. Idealiter Ik ben op zoek naar een maand tot maand Tenancy als ik zou willen om flexibel te zijn, maar als ik het vinden van een eigenschap die ik dergelijke, zoals goede locatie, mooie kamer en vriendelijk kamer vrienden, ik zou een langer contract te overwegen . Mijn laatste dag was ik ben momenteel is het 2 oktober, maar zou uit te gaan van de 1e. Als er slechts beschikbaar voor een maand of minder, ik ben nog steeds open voor aanbiedingen, maar op langere termijn contract is bij uitstek wat im zoekt. Ik beschouw mijn zelf naar een respectvolle en schone persoon te zijn, ik zou gaan uit van mijn manier om iemand te helpen als ik kon. Ik ben absoluut voor een lach en ik ben bereid om Amsterdam te verkennen met iemand gelijkgestemde. Maar ook als een zeer sociale mensen, ik ben ook ontspannen, rustig en bewust, en geniet van mijn eigen bedrijf. Met deze attributen, ik denk dat ik een gemakkelijke huisgenoot om mee te leven. Ik ben een sportief persoon, en ik speelde cricket toen ik terug in Engeland was. Andere interesses zijn muziek, kunst (prints), films, onderhoudend, restaurants, koffie, natuur. Ik heb ook een fiets wat helpt me fit en krijgt me rond deze prachtige stad. Ik hoop om te werken voor mijn zelf in de toekomst, dus dit is wat mij drijft in wat im te doen, en is een van de belangrijkste reden voor de verhuizing naar Amsterdam. Ik hoop dat ik kan iemand iemand die bereid is om mij te aanvaarden in hun huis te vinden, ik heb geen voorkeur als ik leven met man of vrouw, zolang ze gelukkig zijn, easy going mensen. Indien u meer informatie wenst aarzel dan niet om te vragen. Regards James Hello, My name is James and I am 24 (Nov 1991). I come from Cambridge in England, I have been living in Amsterdam (Oudeschans 12hs 1011kz) for the past 2 months in a 7 bedroom fraternity house. The 6 other guy’s that I have been living with, have been amazing. Unfortunately this has to come to an end, as they have new students joining their house. Since moving here, I have been able to obtain all the documentation needed, to live and work in Amsterdam. I have a full time job in the centre of Amsterdam, and work around 40 hours a week, what i really enjoy. Ideally I’m looking for a month to month Tenancy as I'd like to be flexible, but if I do find a property that i like such, as good location, nice room, and friendly room mates, I would consider a longer contract. My last day were i am currently staying is the 2nd of October, but would move out from the 1st. If there is only availability for a month or less, I am still open to offers, but longer term contract is ideally what im looking for. I consider my self to be a respectful and clean person, I would go out of my way to help any one if I could. I’m am definitely up for a laugh and I’m willing to explore Amsterdam with anyone like minded. As well as being a very social persons, I am also relaxed, calm and aware, and do enjoy my own company. With these attributes, I think I am an easy House mate to live with. I am a sporty person, and I played cricket when I was back In England. Other interests are Music, Art (prints), films, entertaining, restaurants, coffee, nature. I also have a bike what helps me keep fit and gets me around this beautiful city. I hope to work for my self in the future, so this is what drives me in what im doing, and is one of the major reason for moving to Amsterdam. I hope I can find someone someone who is willing to accept me in to their home, I have no preference if I live with male or female, as long as they are happy, easy going people. If you need any more information please don’t hesitate to ask. Regards James
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Alessia
Alessia 22
Female · Student
Hello! I am Alessia an Italian open minded girl :) I am used to live abroad since I did my Erasmus in Iceland and my traineeship in France. I am going to do a master in Groningen in international human rights law. I shared many apartments so I know how to behave and I love cooking (of course, I am Italian) and sharing meals. feel free to ask me any question!
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Adam
Adam 19
Male · Working student
Young working couple that starts UVA in September. We are clean and friendly.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Antonina
Antonina 19
Female · Student
I'm an exchange student coming from Italy to Groningen for 5-6 months (August/September-January) ☺️ I currently study International Relations at the University of Bologna (Bachelor 2nd year) but I will join RUG at the Faculty of Arts for some months ✨ I originally come from Uzbekistan, but I’ve lived basically all my life in Italy! I'm very quiet, but also chill and friendly; I like hanging out with a few friends 🌸 I spend much of my time studying (so I prefer quiet households 🥲), but my hobbies are reading, taking photos and travelling 📷 I speak English, Italian and Russian (mother tongue), but I’ve also studied French and German 🇮🇹🇷🇺🇬🇧🇫🇷🇩🇪 my next goal is to learn Chinese 🇨🇳 I've already lived in shared households, so I'm used to spending time with other housemates: if you like organising house nights, that's okay for me! 🥰 But also if you are more reserved, that's okay for me too, since I also like to be by myself a lot! As you can see, I'm very flexible and can adapt easily to various environments. I hope to find a room soon so that I can fully enjoy my time abroad!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pierre
Pierre 18
Male · Student
Hello ! I'm a french student living in Strasbourg ! I will be studying computer science in Groningen next September. I play the guitar, do musicals, like to discover new things, meet new people and much more... I speak a fluent english, french, a bit of german and hopefully dutch soon ;) !
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lara
Lara 18
Female · Student
In september ga ik beginnen met de opleiding Fashion and Textile Technologies op het Saxion in Enschede. Ik vind het leuk om spelletjes te spelen en hou van gezelligheid en uitgaan. Daarnaast speel ik volleybal.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Than
Than 22
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Than Hoegee, ik ben 22 jaar oud en ICT'er in opleiding. Komend schooljaar ga ik beginnen aan een HBO Duaal opleiding ter Hogeschool Rotterdam. Momenteel ben ik werkzaam bij EG Securis (Onderdeel van Elektro Groeneweg BV), gevestigd op de Thurledeweg 10 Rotterdam. Dit is ook waar ik mijn werk zal voortzetten tijdens de opleiding. In mijn vrije tijd rij ik graag motor, ga ik naar de sportschool of pak ik een terrasje met vrienden.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Abhimanyu
Abhimanyu 23
Male · Student
I'm looking for a place to stay in Delft or Den Haag, preferably on a long term contract. I have been living away from home for the past 5 years, so I am pretty independent and know how to keep a house clean. I am a studious person, but will (almost) always be up for a beer or a social dinner. I love to play and watch football (never miss a Chelsea game), and will always be ready for a game of FIFA! Also, I don't smoke
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Esmee
Esmee 19
Female · Student
Ik ben Esmee, ik ben 19 jaar en ik woon op dit moment in Almelo. Ik ga per 01-09-2021 beginnen aan mijn eerste studiejaar psychologie aan de Radboud Universiteit. Ik vind het fijn om in een nette omgeving te wonen en ik ben zelfstandig opgesteld, maar zeker niet vies van een drankje of dinertje ‘s avonds. Een avondje in de keuken staan voor een spectaculair avondmaal is helemaal geen probleem. Ik vind het leuk om te lezen, netflixen en een gezellig avondje te hebben met mijn vriendinnen. Heel af en toe weet ik zelfs mezelf naar de sportschool te slepen. Ik zoek een kamer waar ik gezelligheid kan vinden, maar waar ik ook mezelf af en toe kan terugtrekken.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd