Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Kaodili
Kaodili 20
Female · Working student
Ik zoek een woning in Arnhem. Ik doe momenteel een MBO opleiding en zal in leerjaar 2021 beginnen met een HBO opleiding. Ik werk part-time bij JD Sports in Arnhem.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
charlise
charlise 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lorenz
Lorenz 27
Male · Working student
my name is Lorenz, I am 27 years old and from Vienna, Austria. I will start my Master PA at University Leiden in Den Haag in Oct. 2021 (until at least Feb 2023) and am searching for a nice shared flat (preferably starting with 1.10.2021). I graduated from law school in Vienna (LL.M.) about one year ago and have been working as an associate at a viennese law firm since then.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Goldy
Goldy 37
Female · Working
Searching in: Zaandam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Renske
Renske 24
Female · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven | Apartment | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tony
Tony 21
Male
Hi. I am a paid Intern at multinational company TomTom as well as an EU student studying in the Netherlands. Currently, I am looking for a room for the entire school year. (see some of my traits below) Some of my Traits: - clean - organized - open-minded - diligent - meticulous - responsible - respect privacy - independent
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Justin
Justin 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Cheyenne
Cheyenne 19
Female · Student
hoii! mijn naam is cheyenne en ik ben 19 jaar. ik volg de opleiding zelfstandig werkend gastvrouw en zit in mijn 3e jaar. ik hou erg van gezelligheid en een feestje zo nu en dan, maar hou ook zeker van een momentje voor mezelf. ik hoop voor het komende schooljaar een leuk plekkie te kunnen vinden, hopelijk kan jij me daar bij helpen! :)
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nathan
Nathan 18
Male · Student
Hi, I'm Nathan. I'm 18 years old and going to be studying Technical Computer Science at the University of Twente starting in august. Some info about me: I'm born in the Netherlands but have lived the majority of my life abroad. I'm a big fan of board and video games, movies and shows. I will have to spend the occasional day focused on my studies but other than that I'm always down to socialize over a drink.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rosalie
Rosalie 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
erenay
erenay 20
Male · Working student
Searching in: Zwolle | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andreas
Andreas 28
Male · Working
Greetings! My name is Andreas and I work as a sushi chef. Looking for a quiet room/apartment. I'm a hard working man speaking English/German(also learning Dutch this year). Let's meet for a viewing and you'll see that I'm one of the most suitable people to rent your room/apartment! (No kids/no pets)
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Konstantina
Konstantina 25
Female · Working student
Hello, I am Konsi, from Greece and I am currently finishing my Master at the VU, while I work as a paralegal. I am looking for a tidy, clean and quiet long-term accommodation (studio or shared flat) with easy access to Zuidas and Schiphol airport.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Mara Eva
Mara Eva 19
Female · Student
Hi! I'm Mara, a first-year student. I'm searching for accommodation in Breda/Tilburg preferably, but also in the near cities and towns. I don't mind sharing spaces with others, I'm a chill and respectful person, also tidy and quiet who can leave others their personal spaces but also likes to socialize and find things in common with others.
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Selin
Selin 19
Female · Student
I am an 18 year-old girl (soon to be 19) looking to study Technical Computer Science at the University of Twente. I am a laid-back and introverted person, but I love spending time with people once I get to know them! I like playing video games and reading books, and I'm also looking to get into new hobbies once I arrive in Enschede.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nicholas
Nicholas 21
Male · Student
Conservatorium van Amsterdam Masters 2021-2023' University of Toronto Bachelors Degree (completed). Canadian Expat.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 24
Male · Student
I am quite an average student, who has just finished his bachelor in International Relation at Leiden University. This year I am taking on a new challenge, a Masters in Intelligence and National Security, and for this reason I am moving back to the Hague. When it comes to my nationality, I am Bulgarian but I have lived for about 10 years in Belgium and I have graduated one of the European Schools in Brussels. At last, something interesting to know about me is that I have lived Spain for a year where I played basketball professionally.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hans
Hans 20
Male · Student
Ik ben Hans, 20 jaar, tweedejaars Geneeskunde student aan de RUG en zoek een leuk studentenhuis! Ik ben al meer dan 8 jaar pianist/toetsenist in meerdere bands en ben dus altijd in voor een borrel of een feestje! Ik heb al een jaar in de stad gewoond en ben ook lid geworden van Vindicat.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd