Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Alok
Alok 29
Male · Working
Hi, My name is Alok, I am 29 years old and living in the Netherlands. I am looking for a place to live from 01 August 2021 in Enschede. I am from India and have recently started working in Enschede after completing my master's degree from the University of Groningen. I am friendly, social and, pretty arranged and tidy. In my free time, I like to read, and listen to the muic. I like to cook indian food, so I will Indianking for myself as well as for inmates sometimes. Hope to hear from you soon! Regards, Alok
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
sam
sam 18
Male
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Tymek
Tymek 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Maastricht | Apartment | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Orlando Young
Orlando Young 18
Male · Student
My name is Orlando, myself and my long term best friend (James) are moving to Maastrict to go to UM. I am going to study General Science and James is going to study European Law. We are really responsible and respectful young people.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Isak
Isak 19
Male · Student
Hey, My name is Isak and I am 19 years old. I'm Swedish/Brazillian, and am beginning my studies of economics at UVA this coming September. I have experience sharing a flat. I am cooperative and ready to share any cleaning or other accommodation-related responsibilities. Some of my interests include Meeting new people, Movies, sports (Kickboxing/volleyball), economics, and comedy. I'm adaptable and easygoing.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Flavia
Flavia 24
Female · Student
Hi,I am Flavia.In Semptember i will begin my Master's studies at the University of Groningen and i could not be more excited. Right now I am looking for a place so i can start experiencing this amazing journey. I am a really trustworthy person, polite and neat. Additionally, I am respectful and kind. Although being kind of an introvert i can be really social when i feel comfortable with the people around me. I am friendly and super generous. Also, I am very communicative which i believe is a key characteristic in every person. I am a responsible person and I honour commitments. As for my passions ? I am quite the bookish and I love literature. Also, i adore photography and dancing.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
April
April 29
Female · Student
Hi, I am an international master student, looking for a room to stay in Amsterdam. I like good food, traveling around the world, exploring different cultures, visiting museums and concerts. So far I have been to Japan, South Korea, US, Croatia, Malaysia, Thailand, Taiwan, Hong Hong, Macau, etc. I like to be clean and tidy. I do not have pets. And I am not a fan of parties, cigarette or drugs.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Romain
Romain 18
Male · Student
I am Romain from Paris and am enrolled in international studies. I am also a drummer and a tennis player.
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jeff
Jeff 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Aya Wietzorrek
Aya Wietzorrek 23
Female · Working student
Hi! I'm Aya, 23 years old and moving to Amsterdam to start my Masters degree in International Development at the UvA! The past year I lived in Berlin and worked for the Ministry of Environment and before that I did my Bachelors degree in Manchester, England. Here I lived in multiple flat shares and enjoyed creating and sharing a home with the people I lived with. I'm looking for a shared place to stay (with registration), ideally furnished, within the ring and with other Master students or young professionals. - I'm half German half Japanese and speak Dutch as I went to school for a while in Groningen - I'm easy going and friendly and respect other people's space 🙂 - I really like going out but im also a focused student so would need my space and a very balanced student life - Things I love include yoga, cooking (vietnamese food especially), dancing, loads of sport, park session - I'm clean and I would like to share the place with someone who is as well - Ik spreek ook Nederlands, dus reacties graag ook in het Nederlands!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lise
Lise 19
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Lise en ik start aankomend schooljaar met mijn master farmacie.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Saara
Saara 24
Female · Student
A 24 year old starting her master’s at UvA in the autumn.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jasmijn
Jasmijn 23
Female · Working
Hallo, Ik ben Jasmijn, 23 jaar, en ik ga miv. 2/8 aan het werk bij de Efteling. Ik woon nu in Tiel en zoek op korte termijn een kamer in Tilburg of omgeving.
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jelle
Jelle 23
Male · Student
Hoi! Stuur je/jullie graag een beschrijving in een bericht :)
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 20
Male · Student
Hey iedereen, Ik ben Dennis 20 jaar oud en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Zwolle. Ik ga volgend jaar de opleiding PMT volgend studie jaar. Echter woon ik zelf in Wageningen en dat is een lang eind reizen. Iets over mezelf: Ik heb hiervoor een opleiding MBO niveau 4 gevolgd voor 5 jaartjes met als uitstroomprofiel bewegingsagogie. Mijn hobby's: Sporten staat bij mij op 1 als het gaat om mijn hobby lijst. Gitaar spelen staat op 2, ik speel het liefst met koptelefoon op zodat de mensen in mijn huis er geen last van hebben. Ik zoek een gezzelig huis waar de huisgenoten gezzelig contact met elkaar hebben maar waar ook de ruimte is om je lekker terug te trekken en op je zelf te zijn. Ik hoop snel iets te vinden en direct in te kunnen trekken. Met vriendelijke groetjes, Dennis Moscato
Searching in: Zwolle | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 37
Female · Working
Hello, I am a Spanish working woman from Barcelona, I work in Data Analytics and I love music and read tons of books (sci-fi and fiction). I am bilingual in French, English and Spanish
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Barış Yoldaş
Barış Yoldaş 21
Male · Working student
Hello! I’m looking for a room to move in starting late August/early September. A little bit about myself: My name is Yoldaş (friends use the nickname Dash). I grew up in the sunny meditarrenean city of Antalya in Turkey. Right now I'm completing my 3rd year at University College Utrecht. Since I also do a double degree with the Bachelor's Natuurkunde, I will have a 4th year in which I take advanced level courses and complete my degree. Also, I've been working part time as a student assistant at the UU, and will continue to do so next year. Living on UCU campus for three years, I'm experienced in sharing a house with different nationalities and genders. I'm a clean housemate, I don't shy away from picking a mop. And I don't smoke. I already lived the hectic loud-party-infused student life, so I'm looking for a more quiet place to live now. I've been paying approx. 6000 euros a year to UCU and so far I haven't been fined for any damages. For a new room I can go upto 700eu a month. Being an international, I need to be able to register at the address. Considering my hobbies: I've been an active member of the volleyball and improvisational theater groups of UCU. I was even the chair for the improv club for a while. I enjoy spending my time quietly reading (but always have more books on my shelf than I can read). I also collect vinyl to use on my record player and I occasionally play the guitar (in reasonable times of course). I'm not a musician though, I just play for my own enjoyment, sometimes I spend a whole week without playing. This would be the only "noise" you would hear from me as a housemate.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
dirkbarend
dirkbarend 21
Male · Working
Hoi! Ik ben Dirk, een 21 jarige jongeman met een passie voor koken en vrienden. Als zelfstandig werkende kok ligt mijn specialiteit in de Franse keuken. Met een baan in de Utrechtse horeca ben ik op zoek naar een appartement rondom Utrecht. Ik vertel je graag meer over mezelf, wellicht over een portie zelfgemaakte bitterballen?
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd