Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Arni
Arni 28
Female · Working
I am an Indonesian who working as projectmedewerker in Utrecht. I'm easygoing, clean, don't have any pets, and do not smoke. Ik spreek ook Nederlands.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sytske
Sytske 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Isabella
Isabella 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
hamid
hamid 26
Male · Working
Hi, my name is Hamid, I'm originally from Iran but I grew up in Italy (Genova) since I was 1 year old. I finished my studies in Denmark and now I'm moving in Netherland for work and I would like to find a nice place to stay. I am an easy going person, I like to socialize and hangout with new people. Looking for a calm place where if I need to work from home it's possible to do that without having problems and where flatmates are open to hangout sometimes together.
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Antonia
Antonia 23
Female · Student
I am a student from Berlin, looking for a room in Amsterdam from February until July/August 2022.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Temporary | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
5124979_FirstName
5124979_FirstName 19
Female · Student
Het liefst een huisje met wat gezelligheid waar ik mijn enthousiaste zelf kan zijn. Maar natuurlijk ook ruimte voor studeren en even op mezelf zijn is nodig. Daarnaast houd ik van een beetje spontaniteit, leuke discussies en een feessie.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nicolás
Nicolás 30
Male · Working student
CURRENT MISSION: Following my bliss. Finding my people. Seeing the world. PROFILE: Argentinian-Italian multipotentialist with 8+ years of studies in yoga, communication and art history. Bringing forth superior writing, photography & public speaking skills and a lifelong passion for journalism, the visual arts & empowering people through positive & innovative leaderships. INTERESTS 1. I'm into all things elegant and subtle. 2. I'm a culture-vulture: really enjoy taking people to exhibitions, concerts and galleries. 3. I love events, parties and having an active social life: dress to impress and eloquence are very important things for me. 4. I teach yoga and meditation. 5. I'm a freelance writer and photographer. I love to keep a journal of my life in images and words and interviews.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lena
Lena 21
Female · Student
i am studying psychology at Radboud university and currently looking for a nice place to stay.
Searching in: Nijmegen | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sandra
Sandra 20
Female · Student
I come from Spain and I am studying English studies in Madrid. I speak Spanish, English, a little bit of French and I'd like to learn some Dutch! I am turning 20 in a few days. I am looking for furnished accommodation available from February 1st to July 1st.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km Temporary | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Danielle
Danielle 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Noor
Noor 24
Female · Working student
I’m in Netherlands for 4 months from 1st December for my Internship. My office is in Almere so I was looking for something nearby. I’m originally from Pakistan but right now I’m studying in Italy for my Masters program.
Searching in: Almere | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Valentin
Valentin 25
Male · Student
As I´ve to move to Wageningen for my masters degree, I´m searching a room as soon as possible. Groetjes
Searching in: Wageningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ymie
Ymie 24
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 70 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Ryan
Ryan 19
Male
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Natalia
Natalia 19
Female · Student
My name is Natalia, I am student of EU and Int Law at University and I am looking for a room from December 2021/January 2022.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dimitri
Dimitri 26
Male · Working
Hoii! Nu dat ik het eindelijk zat ben om thuis te wonen ben ik op zoek naar een kamer in/om de Zaanstreek. Ik ben 25 jaar en ik werk al 5 jaar vast in een fotostudio in Amsterdam. Eten, drank en sporten zijn mijn favoriete activiteiten en verder hou ik ook erg van films, series en gamen. Ik ben gezellig, netjes en kan goed koken.
Searching in: Krommenie + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Willemijn
Willemijn 19
Female · Student
Hey, ik ben op zoek naar een kamer zodat ik binnenkort in Nijmegen kan komen wonen. Ik kijk ernaar uit om een leven op te bouwen in de stad waar ik (psychology, 2e jaars) studeer. Ik ben een rustig, opgeruimd en sociaal persoon. In mijn vrije tijd vind ik het leuk om te lezen, muziek te maken, te bakken, te sporten en buiten te zijn. Het lijkt me leuk om goed contact te hebben met mijn toekomstige huisgenootjes, bijvoorbeeld door af en toe samen te eten, te sporten of gewoon een praatje te maken. Het hoeft niet veel te zijn, want ik vermaak me zelf ook prima!
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd