Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15299 Tenants in Netherlands

Diego
Diego 22
Male · Working student
I'm 22 years old and I was born in Valencia, Spain. After I graduated in highschool in Spain, I wanted to live new experiences in other countries so I ended up doing my bachelor in Computer Science/Math in the USA while playing for the University's soccer team. Now I'm a master's student of Data Science at Radboud University (Nijmegen, The Netherlands). My programme includes an Internship, so I looked for it and was offered and opportunity from a company in Utrecht, where I have to be next September and October. I'm looking for room near o well-communicated (train) to Utrecht-Zuilen. A good quality about me is that I have been living out of my country since I was 18. Therefore, I learned to adapt myself to tough situations, different cultures, and I have worked in very different contexts. That is why I have a good problem-solving ability as well as good teamwork skills and social relations.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Temporary | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Barbara
Barbara 33
Female
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Oliwia
Oliwia 20
Female · Working student
Hi! My name is Oliwia, I'm 20 years old Polish girl and I start European Studies at UvA this September, so that's why I'm looking for accommodation and housemates in Amsterdam or its neighbourhood for upcoming academic year (or more!) The number of housemates or their gender doesn't matter to me, as long as they respect the fact we share common space. I hope to become friends with them, so I'm looking for trustworthy people that take care of each other. I want my home to be a nice, tidy (!) and safe space, where we can talk instead of having fights, which I hate. I'm rather calm, but I love socialising with others and I spend most of the time outside studyng in libraries, meeting people or partying, so I perceive my house as a place where I can charge my batteries :) I'm spontaneous girl, who doesn't know what future holds for her. I'm looking for my place in the world and I love trying new things. I can't explain my life choices since I do what I feel. I love expanding my knowledge and getting to know new things. I'm interested in geography (I studied Oceanography for a while), films (I'll study Film Production in the next life) and now I ended up applying for European Studies and I'm super excited about starting it in September. Also, I'm keen on art, theatre, ancient times and aviaton. If you end up being my housemate, prepare yourself for my vegetarian food, but I swear you will love it. Hope you don't mind me singing some Polish folk songs while taking a shower, forgive me in advance :) With love, Oliwia
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
naushad
naushad 28
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Randwijk + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Amy
Amy 21
Female · Student
I am an exchange student studying at UvA in Amsterdam from August 2022 - end of June 2023. I am looking for a room to rent over this period of time. I love art and writing. I enjoy nights in and nights out and am a tidy and sociable person. I am looking for somewhere not too far from the city centre so I can get to university. I am happy to meet new people and have roommates.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jacopo
Jacopo 23
Male · Student
My name is Jacopo Barbero and I am a Research Master's Student at the University of Amsterdam. I come from Italy and I am looking for a comfortable housing solution not too far from the Amsterdam city centre.
Searching in: Amstelveen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
David
David 20
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 27
Female · Working
My name is Laura. I’m a 27 years old French girl from Paris with a Chinese background. I live in the Netherlands for 2 years now. I am currently living in Utrecht but will be starting a new job in the Hague in August, as a Marketing Manager at Huawei Technologies. Therefore, I am looking for a studio or shared apartment around Rijswijk (less than 10km around) where my work is located. Max. budget is 700€ all included and furnished. I am a very tidy and responsible housemate. I have had a negative experience with dirty housemates not used to live in community, that is why my preference goes towards people who like to keep the house clean and in order – and are mature. Other than that, I describe myself as open-minded, collaborative and friendly. Not really a party girl but I enjoy it from time to time and I don't smoke. I speak French, English, Spanish, Chinese and currently trying to learn Dutch. During my free time, I like to do sports (running, ice skating, tennis table, hiking), cooking, traveling, learning languages... Before the end of this year, I am aiming to do a marathon. If you want to join me in my program, it will be with pleasure as I need a buddy partner to keep motivated haha!! I would love to spend some time with my housemates: sharing a meal together, doing fun or chill activities, but of course, I am also independent and appreciate doing my own stuff too. Be prepared to be testing my pastries/cakes recipes, as I love to make them more than eating (have to watch out my figure) ;) Don’t hesitate to contact me if my profile is suitable and we're looking for each other, otherwise best of luck with finding the right housemate or tenant :D
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
George
George 31
Male
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Piotr
Piotr 20
Male · Student
I'm 20 years old. I'm a Bachelor student of Computer Science at TU Delft. I'm looking for a room for the next academic year. I'm peaceful and keep my room clean. I would like to live in a place where I could focus on my studies. I like cycling, visiting new places, reading books, and playing chess.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Frits
Frits 24
Male · Student
Hallo! Mijn naam is Frits, ik ben 24 jaar en ben op zoek naar een leuke kamer. Het ideale huis voor mij heeft huisgenoten om gezellig mee te sporten, samen te koken en regelmatig een drankje te doen. Verder sta ik op het punt om te beginnen aan de master governance of sustainability in Den Haag. Ik houd van parkour/ freerunning en tekenen.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jill
Jill 21
Female · Working student
Ik ben opzoek na een leuke woning, ik werk in de beveiliging dus veel onregelmatige diensten. Ik ben graag onder de mensen en ben veel met mijn familie samen!
Searching in: 's-Heerenberg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tanya
Tanya 29
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marek
Marek 23
Male
20 y.o. student first time coming to Hague to study
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Klara
Klara 21
Female · Student
My name is Klara Norström and I am an 21 year old international student from Sweden. I am going to study Mindful communication at HU University of Applied Sciences Utrecht the upcoming fall semester. So far, as an international student I have struggled to find an accomodation, since the rooms provided by the university ran out. I am sincerely hoping that you will consider me as one of the candidates. I am an organized person and have previously lived in dorm rooms, so I know what is needed. I plan to study dutch before my visit to the Netherlands, so I know the language somewhat when I arrive. I will also study courses in dutch when I am there.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Pablo
Pablo 23
Male · Looking for a job
Hello! My name is Pablo and a I am a spanish Master student who will be starting his EU Law LLM in Leiden this fall 2022 (August). I have lived abroad before and shared an apartment while I was doing my Bachelor Degree. I am very easy going and have no problem sharing common living space with people as I am tidy and well organized. I have great respect for everyone's privacy and boundaries. Plus, I can cook a lot of spanish dishes (which I promise you will like) and, to the best of my ability solve any doubts about Spain that you might have!. I also like to have some alone time where I can focus and study/read but I absolutely love spending time with people, dancing and sharing food and culture as much as possible!. If you ever need a place to stay in Spain in the future or travel recommendations just hit me up as I am sure I can hook you up!.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
josevi
josevi 23
Male · Student
My name is Josevi I'm 23 and I'm from Spain. I have studied Physics in Valencia (my hometown, famous for its paella) and I'm currently finishing a master's program in finance in Madrid. I'm looking forward to pursuing an Applied Physics master's program in TU/e, I really like going to the gym, I try to workout every day, I also enjoy playing video games, watching movies/tv series and reading. Besides that, I strongly believe that everytime is perfect for a beer
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Frank
Frank 23
Male · Student
Hello, I am Frank, 22 years old, and looking for a place to stay for the upcoming fall semester! I am currently studying at the university of Cologne where I am trying to achieve the MBA in Finance. In my free time I regularly go to the gym and enjoy meeting friends. I am interested in meeting new people and would like to learn Dutch during my stay. If you want to know more about me please let me know!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd