Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15485 Tenants in Netherlands

Sarika
Sarika 24
Female · Working
Hi, I am a 25-year-old working professional in Amsterdam with a permanent contract. I am looking for accommodation starting in mid July.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 23
Male · Student
Hi, my name is Alex and I am trying to win the ultimate game of 4 in a row. Let me explain... 23 years ago I was born in Hungary, but I spend all my life in Austria, yet my passport says I am German. So now I really wanna finish this game by living in the Netherlands. Besides me trying to be funny, I am going to do my Master of Architecture at TU Delft. I would love to find a nice place, but even more important some nice people I can become friends with. To give you a little incentive to help me, I come with great cooking abilities: sweet, salty, healthy... whatever you like! If I can't win you over with your tastebuds, let's try with a more active approach: I love to go climbing, bouldering, running or doing calisthenics. Otherwise, I love photography, art, nature and travel. If you got interested and wanna get to know me hit me up and we can maybe chat over a game of 4 in a row
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lijsten
Lijsten 54
Male · Working
Ik ben 54 jaar en helaas in scheiding Maar wel als vrienden uit elkaar. Ik heb twee kinderen van 16 en 18 die om het weekeind bij mij willen kunnen zijn. Ik heb een vaste baan bij een bouwmarkt Daar werk ik nu alweer 19 jaar Ik ben op zoek naar tijdelijke woonruimte Om de tijd te overbruggen tot ik weer iets vast kan kopen of huren.
Searching in: Geldermalsen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anastasia
Anastasia 30
Female · Working
My name is Anastasia. My partner and I are moving to Amsterdam for work. We are 30 years old. I work in international consulting company McKinsey and I am relocating to McKinsey's Amsterdam office. My partner is from IT industry, but currently he is unemployed and looking for a job in Amsterdam. We both have Master's degree. We are looking for the temporary apartment for 1 month which we can rent without an appointment in person as we are not in Amsterdam yet. We would be happy to have a call or zoom meeting if necessary.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 19
Female · Student
Haaaiii! Ik ben Sophie, ben 18 jaar en komend jaar ga ik kunstgeschiedenis studeren. Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellig huis waarbij ik hoop op huisgenoten die het ontzettend leuk vinden om avonden lang spelletjes doen, drankje erbij, samen te koken en niet ieder weekend naar huis te gaan. Ik vind het gezellig om samen naar de bios te gaan en series te kijken. Ik ben ook sportief en heb de afgelopen tien jaar taekwondo gedaan, dus jullie kunnen veilig met mij gaan stappen ;).
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kaloyan
Kaloyan 18
Male · Student
My name is Kaloyan and come from Bulgaria. I am a graduate of the Sofia High School of Mathematics and got accepted for studying Psychology in UvA from next year, so I am searching for housing in Amsterdam with neat roommates, preferably around my age. I am not loud, friendly, outgoing, speak fluent english and responsible when it comes to housework. Once I arrive in the Netherlands, I will start looking for a job. One of my hobbies is playing bass guitar, but I am going to be using headphones all the time, so no noise will be coming out from that.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Constantin
Constantin 27
Male · Working
I'm a Romanian and I don't speak Dutch, unfortunately. I'm 27 years old and I am not a student, I work as an Analyst remotely for a Dutch company, and I'm looking for a room because I need to have an address in the Netherlands. I will probably not be there very often, as I'll work a lot from abroad.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Loes
Loes 17
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Loes, kom uit de buurt van Eindhoven en ben op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen. Ik ga daar volgend schooljaar English language and culture studeren en hoop een goede studententijd tegemoet te gaan :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 18
Male · Student
Ik ben een 18 jarige student technische bedrijfskunde aan de UT. Omdat mijn studie goed bevalt en ik meer gezelligheid zoek wil ik tijdens mijn 2e studiejaar (vanaf sept 2022) graag op kamers gaan in Enschede. Ik woon nu nog in Apeldoorn samen met mijn ouders en broertje. In Apeldoorn vind ik het leuk om met vrienden en/of mijn vriendin af te spreken, te sporten, met familie wat te doen en er op uit te gaan om nieuwe dingen te doen. Ik hoop een gezellig huis te vinden waar we regelmatig dingen samen doen als eten en feestjes, en waar ik natuurlijk ook aan mijn studie kan werken ;) Ik ben momenteel geen lid van een vereniging maar zit te kijken om zodra ik ga verhuizen mij aan te sluiten bij een sport vereniging.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Shaozhong
Shaozhong 23
Female · Student
Bachelor student of Universitait van Amsterdam
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Johan-Willem
Johan-Willem 36
Male · Working
Hallo, mijn naam is Finn! Ik werk fulltime voor een online retailer in Amsterdam. Wil je ook graag een zonnetje in je huis? Dan ben ik de juiste persoon! Ik ben netjes en sociaal en kan me altijd goed aanpassen. Nu ben ik nog opzoek naar een dak boven mijn hoofd, wellicht kan jij me daarbij helpen? Mvg, Finn
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Chantal
Chantal 18
Female · Working student
Ik ben Chantal. Ik studeer in Zwolle en doe een verpleegkundige opleiding. Ik zou graag een kamer willen in de omgevingen van Zwolle omdat dit fijner is met mijn school en studiegenoten/vrienden.
Searching in: Zwolle | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lena
Lena 31
Female · Student
Hello! Nice to meet you. :) I’m an incoming ArtEZ University student from Taiwan studying the master's programme. I am looking for accommodation starting from August 1st (flexible, starting from July or September is acceptable) and a minimum period of one year. My budget is around €600 for a room or Max. €750 for a studio. I would describe myself as a neat and clean person(just reasonably). I’m also friendly and open-minded. Besides, I have ten years of experience living in shared flats in Taiwan, so I value autonomy and being easy to communicate with. For my leisure time, I like to take a walk around the neighborhood and parks, occasionally enjoy outdoor activities, go to a cafe, and have interesting conversations with friends. Or, just have a drink at home watching Netflix series and films. :P I love music(especially experimental and ambient), film, and anything humorous. Apart from this, I used to work in the graphic and fashion design industry so I also like to chat and learn anything visual narrative related. I can’t wait to start my student life and make friends in Enschede. Looking forward to seeing you! :D
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 18
Male · Student
I am moving to Amsterdam next year and I am looking for a room to stay, I am a very sociable and respectful person. I like to play football, go out with friends.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Chrissy
Chrissy 17
Female · Student
Hi, ik ben Chrissy, ik ben 17 jaar en ik begin in september aan de bachelor International Business aan de RUG. Ik ben gek op sporten, kunst, themafeestjes en gezelligheid met vrienden. Vanaf augustus of september zou ik graag naar Groningen verhuizen. Een kamer met huisgenoten zou gezellig zijn maar is niet vereist.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Michał
Michał 19
Male · Student
Hello. My name is Michał and I will be starting my first year of full-time Bachelor’s in psychology (WO) this September (though I would be more than happy to start paying rent a month or two in advance). Since I am just beginning my studies, I do not have a part-time job as of yet, but I do have experience working a summer job. Currently, I am working as a child supervisor/assistant on a film set. Nevertheless, my mother will be the one paying my rent. She works as a freelancer in the film industry (as a film director, actress and screenwriter), so it may be hard to present you with a long-term contract of employment, but her average monthly income is about 2550 EUR. I do not have any pets, don’t smoke and people who know me consider me a generally introverted guy, so you won’t have to worry about me throwing lots of loud parties. Even though I sometimes enjoy socialising I like my home to be a peaceful place where I can relax and study quietly.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Molly
Molly 23
Female · Working
23 years old, just completed my Law degree in Dublin and moving to Amsterdam. Looking for some cool housemates to introduce me to the city. I am easygoing and used to living with other people.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ninel
Ninel 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Haarlem + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd