Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Marta Martinez
Marta Martinez 23
Female · Working student
Hello 😊 I am Marta, a spanish girl and I am 23 years old. I came to Utrecht to study a masters in Sustainable Development. I am very interested in your room and living in a shared house. I have lived in the Netherlands before in a shared house. I love living and sharing moments with housemates although I also have my own life outside. I am a clean and organized person and I follow a vegetarian diet. I love nature activities and nature itself. Also boardgames, and doing different activities, such as yoga, climbing or photography, or have some beers chilling a bit. Moreover, I considered myself and open-minded person who love living new experiences and meeting people from all over the world. Hope you consider me as an option, Kind regards, Marta
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Paulina 22
Female · Working student
I'm a 22 years old architecture student from Poland, who's starting her internship in Amsterdam this fall. I'm an open-minded person who loves to travel - I've just come back from my half-year-long stay in Lisbon, where I was doing my exchange program in architecture. Personally, I'm a calm person, book lover and a foodie, who chills out while cooking and baking.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Elizabeth 27
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Pim 20
Male · Student
Ik ben Pim, ben 20 jaar oud en studeer informatica aan de uva. Ik hou van sporten, vooral hardlopen, wielrennen en tennis, maar vind het ook leuk om naar de sportschool te gaan. Ook hou ik ontzettend veel van muziek, zowel om te luisteren als om te spelen. Ik ben een rustige jongen, maar vind het heel leuk om een avond met huisgenoten iets te gaan drinken of om een groot feest thuis te organiseren.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Paulo Francisco
Paulo Francisco 31
Male · Working student
My name is Paulo, I'm 31 years old and I'm a PhD student in Biochemistry. I was recently awarded a scholarship and I am going to Amsterdam for 7 months to study and work at the Tygat Institute for liver and Intestinal Research (AMC). So, I am looking for a simple room with nice roommates near the AMC (Zuidoost, Diemen and others). I will arrive on the second week January and stay until the last week July 2022. I am cheerful, sociable, I love to cook and I like to make new friends. I would say of myself that I am someone respectful, clean and organized. I'm looking forward to this new experience and I hope to find a home sweet home. Greetings.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maria 29
Female · Working student
I am Maria, 29 years old and I come from Athens, Greece. I am a degree-holder of Communication and Media Studies. As a person with passion for research and writing, I am currently working for a digital marketing agency as a content creator. Driven by my goal to create authentic travel experiences, promote cultural tourism and share "stories of places and people", I chose to attend the Master in Tourism and Culture at Radboud University. I am looking for a place to live with other students, where I will also have my own personal space, being able to study and work remotely for my job, when needed. I am an organized and adaptive individual, a team-work spirit, an enthusiastic and friendly person, willing to meet new people, learn about new cultures and explore new destinations.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sabine 22
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 80 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Antriana-Larisa 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Naoual 19
Female · Working student
Hi my name is Naoual! I’m in quite a hurry to find a place so I’d love to rent from all the lovely people on Kamernet. I speak fluent Dutch and English so I have no trouble living with international students. I love cats and music so if you catch me around the house singing I’m afraid I can’t change that😂 I’m a very social person but I enjoy my alone time. I’m very clean especially in communal areas. I study Creative business at HU, after studying graphic design in Amersfoort. I’m used to hanging out with people who are older than me if that’s any good news. I hope to see you soon! Xxx~ Naoual
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Anouk 18
Female · Student
Hoii, ik ben Anouk, 18 jaar en ga aankomend jaar geneeskunde studeren in Nijmegen! Ik woon nu nog in Bilthoven (1,5 uur reistijd), maar daar moet snel verandering in komen. In mijn vrije tijd hou ik ervan om lekker te borrelen, netflixen en te dansen en zingen op de leukste feestjes. Ik ben opzoek naar een studentenhuis(je) waar gezelligheid te vinden is en je bij elkaar naar binnen kan lopen, maar ik neem mijn studie ook serieus dus ruimte om mezelf terug te trekken waardeer ik ook. Verder ben ik sportief en bovendien ook niet vies van een schoonmaakrooster. Ik hoop dat ik een goed beeld van mezelf heb kunnen geven, als er nog vragen zijn hoor ik het graag! veel liefs van Anouk Hofmans
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Els 26
Female · Working student
Hallo mijn naam is Els, ik ben een gediplomeerde meubelmaker en ontwerper en volg op het moment een deeltijdstudie in Arnhem. Ik ben van nature een rustige persoon en mijn vrije tijd ben ik lekker creatief bezig maar vind het wel altijd gezellig om een gesprek aan te gaan.
Searching in: Arnhem + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jazmin 20
Female · Student
My name is Jazmin, I am a 20-year-old Industrial Design Engineering student at The Hague University, and I am originally from Hungary. I used to study Political Science at the University of Amsterdam last year, but this year I changed my studies. At the moment, I am living in The Hague but I am planning to move back to (closer) Amsterdam as it feels like home now! I understood that late, but not too late :) Things about me: - I am not really a party person! :) I am not going to throw parties or be loud. However, I enjoy having drinks with people occasionally. - I am organized and very clean (I like to clean up after myself right away rather than doing it later). I honestly enjoy living in a clean environment. - I am an old soul, most people assume I am older. (Most of my friends are in their 30s or 40s) - I like having a walk in nature and windsurfing, I am a windsurf instructor by summer. If you have questions, you can message me! :)
Searching in: Den Haag + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Julia van der Voort
Julia van der Voort 19
Female · Student
19 jarige Communicatie student aan de Hogeschool Utrecht, woonachtig in Huizen.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Simon 34
Male · Working
I have just taken a new position in Amsterdam and am looking for a comfortable clean and quiet studio / apartment, preferably furnished.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Fleur 18
Female · Student
Hoihoi, Ik ben Fleur, ik wordt eind September 18 en ik kom uit Deventer. Dit jaar ben ik begonnen aan de studie aardwetenschappen aan de UU en met een reistijd van iets minder dan twee uur ben ik wanhopig opzoek naar een kamer! Iets over mezelf: ik hockey al bijna mijn hele leven in Deventer (waarbij ik het laatste jaar in dames 2 zat) en misschien wil ik dat in Utrecht ook weer gaan doen. Natuurlijk vind ik feestjes haartstikke leuk, maar voor mij is gezelligheid het aller belangrijkst! Ook ben ik een creatief persoon, houd ik van reizen én houd ik van alle soorten spellen. Voor mij is een gezellig huis echt een must, maar ik heb daarbuiten ook mijn eigen leven en natuurlijk een studie die ik moet halen:). Ookal is het via zo'n berichtje bijna niet te doen, hoop ik dat ik een goed beeld van mezelf heb geschetst en dat ik een uitnodiging mag ontvangen om jullie via de hospi te kunnen ontmoeten! Liefs, Fleur van Jonbergen
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ioanna 25
Female · Working student
Hello, My name is Ioanna and I'm moving in November to start my internship. I'm a 25 year old from Greece. I'm an environmental engineer with a master's degree in chemical engineering and I'm looking for a room. I am sure you hear this a lot, but I am clean, responsible and quiet, most of the time reading while I have earphones on. I try to accomodate other peoples needs and not be annoying. If you have any offers or know someone who's looking for a friendly flatmate please contact me.
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tessa 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Kaj 28
Male · Working student
A nice room located just 300m from Arnhem Presikhaaf Station, closed to HAN University, and grocery stores, and shopping mall,.. I am looking for a housemate who have a clean lifestyle (none smoking and no partying) from September till December 2021. You will have your own room of around 9m2, and share the whole living room and kitchen with me. The house is fully equipped with necessery stuff, and your room can be furnished too if you request: + Sofa + A seet of studying table and chair + Billy bookcases + Other decoration stuff The reason why we put a room for rent is because my girlfriend needs to go to Paris, France for an intership The rent per month is 350 euro (excluding utilities). If you are interested, please contact me, you are welcomed to come and check out the accomodation!
Searching in: Arnhem + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd