Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Anej
Anej 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Voorburg + 20 Km Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Riana
Riana 20
Female · Student
20 jaar
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Antonina
Antonina 19
Female · Student
I'm an exchange student coming from Italy to Groningen for 6 months (August-January) ☺️ I currently study International Relations at the University of Bologna (Bachelor 2nd year) but I will join RUG at the Faculty of Arts for 6 months ✨ I originally come from Uzbekistan, but I’ve lived basically all my life in Italy! I'm very quiet, but also chill and friendly; I don't enjoy big parties too much but I like to hang out with a few friends 🌸 I spend much of my time studying (so I prefer quiet households 🥲), but my hobbies are reading, taking photos and travelling 📷 I speak English, Italian and Russian (mother tongue), but I’ve also studied French and German 🇮🇹🇷🇺🇬🇧🇫🇷🇩🇪 my next goal is to learn Chinese 🇨🇳 I'm also alright with spending time with other housemates, because I've already lived with others, so if you like organising house nights, that's okay for me! 🥰 But also if you are more reserved, that's okay for me too, since I also like to be by myself a lot! As you can see, I'm very flexible and can adapt easily to various environments. I hope to find a room soon so that I can fully enjoy my time abroad!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Filippo
Filippo 22
Male · Working student
I am almost 23 from Nazzano, a small village near Rome, but I speak English. I have graduated this year in biotechnologies at Viterbo. I will begin my master degree in Wageningen University and Research on February. Until february I am working as cook in a restaurant in the center of Wageningen and probably I will continue to work after February too, but part-time job. I am looking for a cheap single room in a house (provided of a good kitchen) in Wageningen or surroundings. I am adaptable, neat and responsible. I like social situations and make new friends.
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 32
Male · Working
Hi, I'm Thomas and I'm currently 32 - I'm originally from California and I've been living abroad since 2018. I spent a year in Australia and the past 2 years in Europe. I work remotely as a social media manager. My hobbies are cycling, cooking and gardening - pics related (if my next house has a tuin or a terrace I will fill it with plants, vegetable and flowers) and my big goal for 2021 is to take my Dutch to a fully conversational level. I'm really laidback about things and especially after 2020 I realized how important it is to have where you live feel safe and comfortable. I'm pretty adaptable - when I live in more social settings, I'm more social, and when I live in more quiet places, I have so much to do that I don't have a problem just letting my housemates do their thing. I think we should always be courteous and try to think about how we affect each other, but at the same time, not take everything so seriously! If you spill some coffee grounds, sweep it up, but if you forget, that's ok too. It's not the end of the world.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nicky
Nicky 23
Female · Student
Hey I'm Nicky, 23 years old from Greece. I am a potential master's student in International Security I am sociable, clean and I like to cook
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Machteld
Machteld 23
Female · Student
Ik ben Machteld, 23 en op zoek naar een kamer in Leiden. Komend studiejaar ga ik de master Forensische Criminologie volgen. De afgelopen jaren heb ik met veel plezier in Groningen gewoond en gestudeerd. Een hecht huis waar samen dingen gedaan worden lijkt me leuk om zo Leiden te leren kennen, maar ik kan ook goed op mezelf zijn.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elise
Elise 18
Female · Student
Heyy! Ik ben Elise Tadema, 18 jaar en ga komend collegejaar starten met de bachelor LST in Leiden/Delft.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Klaudia
Klaudia 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
José
José 19
Female · Student
Mijn naam is José en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in het gezellige Groningen! Ik ben een 19-jarige meid die erg sportief en gezellig is, voor een drankje of een gezellig huisavondje kun je mij altijd benaderen. Ik heb een opgeruimd karakter en ik doe graag graag dingen in huis (ook schoonmaken ;) Ik zit op hockey, doe graag aan hardlopen en ga de aankomende jaren studeren aan de ALO op het Zernike Campus.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
David
David 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Porter
Porter 23
Female · Student
I'm a 23 year old Irish student moving to Groningen to study a master's in Art History at RUG. I'm looking for a independent unit for myself and perhaps a dog if accommodation allows pets! Also happy to share with one other girl! Please don't hesitate to contact me for further information.
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lucas
Lucas 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Paulien
Paulien 18
Male
Ik ben Robin 18 jaar en kom uit Twente. Vanaf semptember ga ik aan aeres hogeschool studeren.
Searching in: Dronten | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Stephanie
Stephanie 18
Female · Student
Hoihoi, Dat ik op zoek ben naar een kamer is geen verrassing. Maar misschien vinden jullie het ook wel leuk om wat meer over mij te weten, zodat jullie weten met wie jullie nu eigenlijk te maken hebben. Om te beginnen, mijn naam is Stéphanie Kreuger. Ik ben een “jongedame” van 18 jaar. Wat ik leuk vind om te doen in vrije tijd is buiten zijn, lezen, sporten, creatief bezig zijn en nieuwe mensen leren kennen (voor zo ver het kan). Op het eerste gezicht kan ik soms verlegen overkomen, maar als je me eenmaal kent kan ik mijn mond niet dichthouden. Kortom, je zou me kunnen omschrijven als een zowel actief als rustig en een sociaal persoon. Het actieve/sportieve komt terug in de studie. In september zal ik beginnen aan de bachelor bewegingswetenschappen aan de Rijksuniversiteit van Groningen. Nu woon ik nog thuis in Bergschenhoek (dat is een dorp in de buurt van Rotterdam). Een treinreis van ongeveer 3 uur van hier naar Groningen en dat ook nog eens terug, is geen optie. Daarom zou het heel fijn en handig zijn als ik een woning/kamer vind in de stad of omgeving van Groningen. Uiteraard lijkt het me ook heel gezellig om ergens te wonen waar ik huisgenoten om mij heen heb.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd