Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11364 Tenants in Netherlands

Anouk
Anouk 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sylke
Sylke 17
Female · Student
Ik verhuis deze zomer naar Groningen om mijn International Business studie te starten. Ik ben een rustig en nette persoon, hou van kletsen met vrienden/kamergenoten en sta altijd open voor een gezellige borrel/diner. Ik wordt eind mei eindelijk 18.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rajitha
Rajitha 35
Male · Working
I’m 35 years old IT professional. Currently, live in Sri Lanka and planning to relocate to Amsterdam on mid of June 2022 for my new job. I’m a nonsmoker and love cycling and fitness.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jorje
Jorje 18
Male · Student
I am 18-years old. I am looking for student housing in order to continue my studies in the Netherlands. I am a very quiet and tidy person.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Miruna
Miruna 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marcell
Marcell 22
Male · Student
Yoga teacher and Chiropractor coming to study psychology in the netherlands. I prefer a larger apratman, I don't drink, don't smoke inside, and I like my environment clean
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Priscilla
Priscilla 23
Female · Student
Hi, my name is Priscilla, I’m 23, from Italy! I will start a Master’s Degree in Marketing at RUG in September and I’m looking for a room from August and for all the academic year. I’am a friendly person always happy to meet new people of different cultures, I like to hang out in company but also taking time to relax. I really love drawing, dancing, sports and of course, being Italian, I enjoy to cook (especially sweets). Being my first one year experience abroad, I really would like to have a nice time with my roommates :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Martina
Martina 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Victor Vinogradova
Victor Vinogradova 27
Male · Working
I'm an easy going person, who likes to go out, travel, enjoy sunny days, sports, cultural events and music. I'm looking for a place of respect to live in. I'm 27yo, studied Journalism and currently work for Booking.com. Feel free to ask anything!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ugene
Ugene 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Benedek
Benedek 24
Male · Student
I'm Beni a 24-year-old student from Hungary and I will be studying Data Science BSc at Leiden University from September. I would say that I'm rather an introverted type, which means I love reading and being in a calm, tranquil environment, but from time to time I also like going out, playing board games and doing sports. I'm a big fan of english humour, also love listening to music and playing it as a hobby (drums, melodica, piano). Based on my experience I get along very well with other people. I lived for three months in the USA where I mainly had to take care of myself.
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mauchand
Mauchand 28
Female · Working
I am moving back to the Netherlands after 2 years in Canada. I've been used to both living alone and with other people. I'm always open for an adventure or a diner night with friends but i also enjoy so alone time and doing things on my own. I will start my new job this 1rst of june and want to stay close to Utrecht
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tessa
Tessa 24
Female · Working
Ik ben Tessa, bijna 25, afgestudeerd als psycholoog en fulltime werkzaam in een psychiatrische instelling. Na een lange reis, en daarvoor 7 jaar in Amsterdam te hebben gewoond, ben ik momenteel hard op zoek naar een nieuwe, fijne plek om "thuis" te noemen. Naast werk ben ik veel bezig met sport en creatieve hobby's. Ik stel mezelf graag in het echt verder voor...
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lotta
Lotta 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Beatriz
Beatriz 19
Female · Student
Hallo! Ik ben Beatriz, woon in België en ben sinds kort geaccepteerd als internationale student in TU Delft. Aangezien ik Nederland nog niet zo goed ken, zoek ik een kamer of studio die niet al te ver is van de campus. Volgend schooljaar ga ik trouwens Werktuigbouwkunde studeren. Naast studeren doe ik eerlijkgezegd niet veel buiten lezen, maar daar wil ik graag verandering in brengen door wat vaker te sporten. Dat was zowat alles wat je over mij moet weten in het kort. "Doei!"
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tess
Tess 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bonnie
Bonnie 24
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Bonnie de Waardt, Ik ben 24 jaar en studeer in juni af voor de Master Architectuur. In mijn vrijetijd ben ik graag in de natuur of creatief bezig. Ik zoek een plekje voor mijzelf waar ik een vliegende start kan maken in mijn creatieve carrière als Architect!
Searching in: Amersfoort + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd