Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
min.
min.
Picture filter
Milena
Milena 34
Female · Working
I don?t smoke No pets
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 26
Male · Working
Hi! my name is Andrea. I’m originally from Ghana but i was born and raised in Italy where i lived until my early 20s then i moved to Amsterdam where i currently live working as a full time photographer. i’m a really out going person always up to know new people i’m 26 years old and i’m really looking for a place asap. Looking for a studio for a long therm stay and possibility of registration not to far from the City centre.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ihrom
Ihrom 23
Male · Working
Hello, I am Ihrom. I am 24 years old man, coming from Indonesia. I have lived in Netherlands from 2014 and finished my HBO study last year in Enschede. Currently I am working in Arnhem from November 2019. I am a clean person and like to have everything neatly also I'm not smoking. I am living alone right now, but I do plan to bring my partner next year to the Netherlands, maybe around summer (if everything goes well). If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask me. Thank you.
Searching in: Arnhem + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Niels
Niels 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Niels. Ik ben erg sociaal en altijd te vinden voor gezelligheid. Ik daag mezelf veel uit en ik hou er dan ook van om nieuwe dingen te proberen waarmee ik mijn grenzen verleg. Ik sport veel en hou ervan om met vrienden een balletje te trappen, ook al ben ik van plan om me dit jaar te focussen op mijn andere passie, American football. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer waar ik een leuk studentenleven kan beleven en waar ik veel nieuwe herinneringen kan maken.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
veerle
veerle 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Hilversum + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kyra
Kyra 18
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Kyra en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Ik ben een kersverse student aan zuyd hogeschool- vertaalacademie en ben dringend op zoek naar een kamer aangezien ik niet heen en weer kan reizen.
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tjeerd
Tjeerd 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Mirela
Mirela 19
Female
Hi! Ik ben Mirela en ik ben 18 jaar. Volgend schooljaar ga ik aan de opleiding HBO-V aan de NHL-Stenden Hogeschool in Leeuwarden beginnen, maar ik wil wel in Groningen blijven wonen! Dus ik ben nu al opzoek naar een plekje in het mooie Groningen zodat ik volgend schooljaar iets minder lang hoef te reizen naar school. :)
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Laurence
Laurence 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 31
Male · Working
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Κωνσταντίνα
Κωνσταντίνα 24
Female · Student
My name is Konstantina Gkavou. I am 24 years old and I am from Patras, Greece. Patras has the biggest carnival festival in Greece!!! I think that you may be interested to learn some info about Patras carnival. We make carnival parades with masks and dance in the roads during the parades, drink a traditional alcohol drinking namely mavrodafni (it is like a wine but it has a lot of degrees of alcohol, so if you drink a bottle of mavrodafni you would be definitely drunk) and at the end of festival we put fire on the chariot of carnival king. This is a custom which takes place each year. So, I am a girl who knows how to have fun from a young age and I can transfer these good vibes and fun as well. Ok, let me introduce myself. I have just started my one-year master programme, economic policy, at Utrecht university and I am looking for a room as I am already in Utrecht. I am a super tidy, responsible and friendly person who respect other's needs. I love green, mint and ginger tea, wine, dancing and working out to the gym or outdoors. I played volleyball to several local teams at my home town. That's why I am characterized as a team player. I focus to be a better version of myself on a personal and professional level so as my future self will thank for. I like reading books, I am currently reading the book "the subtle art of not giving a f*ck" which helps me to self-improved. I also like going out for beers with other people, exchanging opinions about several things and trying food from other countries. I am very lucky because one of my best friends from my home town studies here so I have already one friend here. Unfortunately, I can't live with her because her room is small and it is also illegal. I have already make my fellow students friends and we managed to go a trip to Amsterdam on previous month!!! I think that I am a quite sociable person. I am also an open-minded and easy-going person. To be honest, due to the fact that I am in Utrecht since 21th August and have not find any room to live I believe that makes me perfect roomate for everyone. In other words, I want and need this room so much that I can fit to eveyrone and understand and comform with everyone's needs. So desperate I am!! Ok, just kidding (maybe not!!!) I think that I am an easy going person and responsible while I am a social person and can fit well to other people. Music plays an important role to my life, I listen to music not only when am I happy but also when i am sad. You know, it is my company after a tough day when I return to my home. Last but not least, i recently took the IELTS exam which indicates my english profficiency so I hope my english to be good in order to commynicate each other otherwise I spent money and time to study english language without any reason - pointless!!! One of my strange characteristics is that I love taking a hot shower even in summer!!! I think that it is great that we might interact as an example that we will eat together. I can cook some traditional greek food!! You might already know that greek food is so delicious. Such as saganaki, tzatziki, mousaka. It is an opportunity to taste food from different countries. So, we do not have to go to expensive restaurants in order to taste different cuisines. In this way we save money of course!!!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Linda
Linda 25
Female · Looking for a job
Beste, Ik heb veel interesse in de loft. Ik werk sindskort in Rotterdam en ben daarom opzoek naar een kamer of woning.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Monika
Monika 28
Female · Working
Hey! I'm Monika, 28 years old designer living in the Netherlands for 2 years. Non-smoker without pets. Looking for a quiet property. I can provide landlord references along with paychecks and work contracts.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Arjo
Arjo 20
Male · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Arjo, 20 jaar en zit nu in mijn tweede jaar van Industrial Design. Ik heb hiervoor ook een jaartje op de kunstacademie gezeten in Utrecht als Interaction Designer. Ik hou van design, creatief bezig zijn en muziek maken. Ik improviseer vaak op stationspiano's en gooi vreemde composities in elkaar op mijn computer. Mijn werk is allemaal te vinden op arjonagelhout . nl, wat misschien wel heel leuk is om doorheen te kijken :) Verder vind je mij zo'n drie keer per week in Monk (of bomen) om de meest onmogelijke routes te beklimmen.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Bart
Bart 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Niels
Niels 28
Male · Working student
Hoi, Leuk dat je dit leest, ik ben Niels en woon al jaren in Amsterdam maar nu helaas zonder huis! Als OK-assistent in het ziekenhuis hou ik van een plek om op mijzelf te zijn, maar tegelijkertijd ook in het centrum i.v.m. spoed operaties. Verder hou ik van sporten en koken en ben ik een opruim-goeroe. Tot slot, heb je nog prangende vragen. Let me know :-)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
bibi
bibi 25
Female · Working
vanaf 1 november moet ik mijn huisje (kerk) uit in Utrecht, omdat deze omgezet word naar appartementen. Ik zoek daarom een nieuwe woning in Utrecht. ik werk fulltime. Nu door corona, werk ik ook veel thuis. ben geen wilde feestbeest maar ik sla een drankje doen niet zo snel af! Wil je meer over mij weten, stuur mij dan een berichtje!
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Doru
Doru 38
Male · Working
I have 38 years old. I am working like reachtruck driver.
Searching in: Lelystad + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
To ensure you the best experience, Kamernet uses cookies. We ask permission to place cookies so that we can help you to optimize the search for a new home, tenant or roommate.