Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Muthu
Muthu 35
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andreas
Andreas 28
Male · Working
Greetings! My name is Andreas and I work as a sushi chef. Looking for a quiet room/apartment. I'm a hard working man speaking English/German(also learning Dutch this year). Let's meet for a viewing and you'll see that I'm one of the most suitable people to rent your room/apartment! (No kids/no pets)
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Siyu
Siyu 27
Male · Student
I am a Chinese, Male, friendly and quiet. I do my PhD research in UMCG. I hope I can use the address to register.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ecilda
Ecilda 54
Female · Working
Hi, I'm looking for a Studio for me and my daughter,she is an adult, We are responsible and peaceful people, no pets, no smokers and we work all day long.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Benedikt
Benedikt 35
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nina Pippilotta
Nina Pippilotta 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Logans
Logans 38
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Julian
Julian 18
Male · Working student
Hoi, ik ben Julian en ik ben jaar oud. Ik hou van zwemmen, klimmen en genieten van films en series. Mensen omschrijven mij als handig, sociaal, gezellig en eerlijk. Ik woon nu nog in Velserbroek (in de buurt van Haarlem en IJmuiden), en ik werk in een tuincentrum. Ik ben de opleiding Archeologie aan het volgen bij Hogeschool Saxion in Deventer en daarom zoek ik ook een kamer redelijk in de buurt.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Merel
Merel 24
Female · Working
Loving couple looking for a house
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Jens
Jens 23
Male · Student
Ik ben sportief, ben redelijk netjes en houd van een borrel. Ik heb mijn bachelor net afgerond en ga beginnen aan een premaster Changemanagement aan de RUG. Ik heb een half jaar op Curacao gewoond.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Valentina
Valentina 30
Female · Working
Thank you for visiting my profile. I'm currently looking for an apartment in Amsterdam. I'm 30 years old and work as an Investor Relations Analyst in a listed Company. I love my job and this is the reason why I moved to Netherlands. I have a Bachelor's degree in Languages, a M.Sc. in European Economy and a master in Corporate Finance. I am a perfectionist and I like keeping my place neat and clean. In my free time I love reading and doing some sports - I'm a pretty good swimmer :) - but I also like travelling across the Netherlands during weekends. Looking forward to finding a nice place to stay :) Best, Valentina
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Polly
Polly 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
mika
mika 19
Male · Student
ik ben Mika, ik begin dit jaar met de studie ALO op de HAN. ik game/sport graag maar vind het altijd gezellig om samen wat te eten of drinken of gewoon een spelletje te doen. verder schiet ik graag ten hulp als er iets aan de hand is, of dat nou verhuizen is of echt een noodgevalletje. ik zoek een kamer in regio Nijmegen zodat ik dichter bij de HAN woon maar ook om het uitgaansleven wat meer op te zoeken.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mateus
Mateus 29
Male · Working
Hello there! I'm a brazilian, 29-years old, Software Engineering Professional. I have a degree as an engineer, and I pretty much enjoy reading literature and philosophy. I enjoy having interesting conversations and meeting people and friends. I love surfing, and I'm not very fond of the cold. Hope we can connect in my search into finding a nice room mate to share a house.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Gabriela
Gabriela 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 25
Male · Student
I am quite an average student, who has just finished his bachelor in International Relation at Leiden University. This year I am taking on a new challenge, a Masters in Intelligence and National Security, and for this reason I am moving back to the Hague. When it comes to my nationality, I am Bulgarian but I have lived for about 10 years in Belgium and I have graduated one of the European Schools in Brussels. At last, something interesting to know about me is that I have lived Spain for a year where I played basketball professionally.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Koen
Koen 19
Male · Student
Hallo, ik ben Koen, 19 jaar oud en begin dit jaar aan mijn tweede jaar Psychologie. Over het algemeen ben ik een erg rustig persoon, maar net zoals de meeste studenten vind ik het ook heel leuk om met mijn vrienden een drankje te doen. Ik ben een net persoon die graag zijn kamer schoon en netjes houdt, dus ik zal er voor zorgen dat mijn kamer er altijd smetteloos uit zal zien. Ik hoop snel van u te horen! Koen
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Vojislav
Vojislav 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd