Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ludovica
Ludovica 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jonathan
Jonathan 19
Male · Student
Hey, My name is Jonathan Baguma and I am going to start studying in Groningen this upcoming semester
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Magda
Magda 27
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam Temporary | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Matthijs
Matthijs 20
Male · Student
Ik ben op zoek naar een sociaal huis waarmee je regelmatig dingen doet, drinkt en ook samen eet. Even kort wat over mijzelf, ik ben 20. Ik heb hele lange tijd gehockeyd en wil zodra ik in de stad woon gaan roeien. Daarnaast studeer ik dus hbo-v, alles wat medisch is vind ik interessant en ik verzamel vinyl.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elena
Elena 23
Female · Student
Hallo, mijn naam is Elena, 23, en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Nijmegen. Ik studeer Chinese geneeskunde en praat vloeiend Engels, Frans, Duits en Chinees. Ik hou van koken, thee drinken en gezellig babbelen :)
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Biagio
Biagio 22
Male · Student
Hello there. My name is Biagio and I'm an italian student looking for a room. I will be studying a master's in Financial Economics at the RU. I'm an open minded person ready to mix with any flat mate! I'm clean, punctual and respectful.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 24
Male · Student
I am a very social, quiet, tidy and respectful person that has no demands than to get the same respect in return😁 i love walking through the city with my friends and having some deep talk with them. I also love making new friends, which is why i chose my current student accomodation in which i have met hundreds of new people, some of which are now my closest friends. I also go to the gym 4 times a week.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Carlos
Carlos 20
Male · Working student
- Gepassioneerd over de Agri-Food industrie - Startende ondernemer - Rustig type - Fanatieke sporter - Studie: International Business - Linkedin: Carlos Farfan Galindo
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jon
Jon 25
Male · Working
I am a student from Australia, who has graduated from their Masters degree in Environmental Ethics at Utrecht University! I would consider myself to be a quiet but social person, who values their alone time! I spent most of my time working, but when I have free time I like to exercise, explore nature and take photos! I am passionate about all things environmentalism and sustainability! I am looking forward to exploring Utrecht and the rest of the Netherlands :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Daniela
Daniela 18
Female · Student
Hey, I am Dana and I am looking for an accomodation in Enshede, I will be soon a student at the University of Twente.
Searching in: Enschede + 2 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nadine
Nadine 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 18
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Kevin en ik kom uit Maastricht. Ik ben 18 jaar en begin dit dit jaar aan Electrical Engineering op de TU. Ik ben op zoek naar een vaste kamer in Delft voor minstens de komende 3 jaar. Mijn hobby's zijn gamen, reizen en gewoon chillen met vrienden; maar ik wil ook beginnen met tennissen als ik op de uni zit. Leuke avondjes hebben met zn allen vind ik leuk en sta ik ook voor open.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
lou
lou 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marilou
Marilou 35
Female · Working
Searching in: Zeist | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Boris
Boris 36
Male · Working student
Hi, I'm Boris, a 36-year-old student looking for a new room to stay at for my second year in Nijmegen. I'm currently enrolled in a Business communications programme at R.U. and I work as a freelance EN/BG translator, along with what part-time jobs I can find available in the locality. I've lived and rented accommodation for a long time in the US, Bulgaria, now also in the Netherlands, and have so far always had a positive experience. Noise and disturbance won't be an issue for my future landlord - I'm a quiet but sociable tenant who gets along easily and takes good care of his living area. I don't smoke and don't own any heavy furniture that needs to be moved in. When I can spare some time you'll find me taking ticket hours at the RSC, going for long walks or bike rides, restaurant & museum visits and thrift shopping.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 1,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Georgi
Georgi 18
Male · Student
I am looking for a room in Amsterdam
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Indra
Indra 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Maastricht | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Florine
Florine 20
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ben Florine (19 jaar)! ik zoek een leuke kamer in Groningen, want aankomend jaar ga ik natuurkunde studeren aan de RUG. Ik vind het leuk om in mijn vrije tijd te sporten, zoals karate, met vrienden af te spreken, schilderen en nog veel meer. Ik heb veel zin in aankomend jaar en hoop dus ook een leuk huis te vinden met gezellig huisgenootjes. Groetjes Florine
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd