Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Nikita
Nikita 19
Male · Student
My name is Nick and Im future student in Tilburg University. Im looking for a room or place to live
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Cees
Cees 58
Male · Working
Mijn doel is om mij als verhuurder dienstbaar op te stellen. Wie dan ook ook een kamer wil huren in een landelijke omgeving voor een betaalbare prijs en een gemoedelijke sfeer is bij mij aan het goede adres! Het is mijn intentie om van deze locatie een oase van groen en rust te creëren om voor studenten op korte afstand van het 'drukke' Amsterdam een perfecte leef- en leeromgeving te creëren. Zo zal de tuin rondom het huis als een proefplek worden gebruikt voor verantwoord en ecologisch tuinieren en zal de garage op termijn in een soort van 'tiny house' worden omgevormd.
Searching in: Mijdrecht + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Pierre
Pierre 18
Male · Student
Hello ! I'm a french student living in Strasbourg ! I will be studying computer science in Groningen next September. I play the guitar, do musicals, like to discover new things, meet new people and much more... I speak a fluent english, french, a bit of german and hopefully dutch soon ;) !
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Roel
Roel 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 18
Female · Student
Hello! I am an 18-year-old student starting International & European Law at RUG, in September. I am an organized, and a clean tenant, I have lived in a boarding school in Denmark for 3 years and I have taken very good care of my room as well as the facilities available to me. Look forward to to getting in touch online so as to get to know each other better!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Patryk
Patryk 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mariela
Mariela 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Breda | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Panos
Panos 24
Male · Student
Hey there! I'm a 24 yo musician from Greece and I'm planning to move to in Rotterdam the last days of August. I'm a social and easy-going person. So, I'm searching for a steady residency for the years I'll live in the Netherlands. I love cooking and sharing tastes and smells with my roommates. Also, I'm a traveller, so I'll have many trips in the meanwhile of my stay. And of course, a great music lover! Do not hesitate to ask me anything you want! Cheers!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lara
Lara 18
Male · Student
I am Romain from Paris and am enrolled in international studies. I am also a drummer and a tennis player.
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Davyd
Davyd 21
Male · Working
Hi, I´m Davyd Prada, from Madrid (Spain) I´m moving to Amsterdam this Aug to star working for 6 months. Now, I find myself looking for a homely place to rent and shre with some roommates. Thanks for the attention, D.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Saara
Saara 24
Female · Student
A 24 year old starting her master’s at UvA in the autumn.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Azul
Azul 22
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Steffi
Steffi 24
Female · Student
Een sociale, extraverte jongedame opzoek naar een studio, kamer of appartement. Alles heeft zijn charme!
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Joel
Joel 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Obaadah
Obaadah 24
Male · Student
Hello, I am a 24 year old student currently finishing my masters program at TU Delft and expect to stay here until July 2022. I'm an Irish/UK citizen born to Syrian parents and I currently reside in Schiedam. I am looking for a studio or a room with a private bathroom to rent for at least 6 months. I do not smoke and I don't have pets, I am a social person and get along with most people however I'm not that party guy. I would love to live somewhere close to TU Delft to make my studies go as smooth as possible, I will be living alone.
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Zizi
Zizi 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anh
Anh 27
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Dessislava Georgieva
Dessislava Georgieva 18
Male · Student
I am looking for a room. I was accepted as a first year student at Avans University. I prefer a room of about 20 m2. Maximum price 450 euro.
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd