Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

12042 Tenants in Netherlands

Solenn 18
Female · Student
I am a hard-working and curious student who loves meeting new people, especially fellow students. I know that Maastricht University has a large international student body, which is awesome as I love speaking different languages and learning about cultures, and I am also very motivated to learn Dutch! I love hanging out with family, friends, and roommates and going on fun, spontaneous adventures! However, I still enjoy my time alone where I can relax and recharge, and study as well. I love reading, especially fiction, dystopian and post-apocalyptic novels, which carries over to the type of movies and shows I like! I also really enjoy sports, especially trying new ones, although I think rock climbing takes the top spot for me! I am independent and tidy and will participate in household chores, and would love to be a part of a house with fellow students!
Searching in: Maastricht + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Courtney 26
Female · Working student
I am a graduate student at UVA studying Math Logic. I will be joining the asdv Bonaparte debate team. I have a grad plus loan to cover the full cost of tuition and living expenses. Additionally, I will be working part-time. I plan to spend the majority of my time on campus and focused on my studies. I am quiet, clean, and love to cook.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Balint 20
Male · Student
I am a first year Computer science student attending Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. I am looking for a new place to stay funded by my father.
Searching in: Amstelveen + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sanjit 26
Male · Student
Hello, I am a Masters student in RUG, my subject is Applied Mathematics. I moved to Netherlands in February 2023 from Toronto. I am looking for a long term home in Groningen preferably till the end of my degree course.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Joe 23
Male · Working student
I'm a 23 year old from Scotland that has just finished a degree at the University of Glasgow. I am looking for a room to stay in for a couple of months this Summer as I am going to apply to study at the University of Amsterdam next year so want to get a feel for living in the city having been on vacation a few times here. I am friendly and outgoing, looking to meet new people and maybe work for a few months in the City while I am here!
Searching in: Amsterdam Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
David 31
Male · Working student
I'm starting my masters in mid August and currently looking for housing options. I'm a designer and photographer. I speak English and Spanish and have been learning Dutch for a few months. I enjoy playing videogames, painting and watching movies and series. I also enjoy discovering new music and going to concerts. I'm a decent cook and organized. If you want to know anything more, feel free to ask me.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Mingi 19
Female · Student
I’m Michelle Choi from South Korea (19 F). I’m starting BS Architecture at TU Delft for 2024-2027. I will start my Dutch program this August. During my spare time, I like to draw or write diaries. I like calm, organized environment but can always adapt. I’m thrilled to live in Netherland😀
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Finn 20
Male · Student
My name is Finn, I‘m 20y/o, originally from Munich and live in Amsterdam since August. I study fashion at AMFI in my first year (and work at a bar part time). I’d describe myself as a pretty uncomplicated person and easy to get along with, I’m social but also value some privacy. Some interests of mine are cooking (and eating), movies, skiing, going to the gym and going out. My perfect roommate(s) would be someone who respects privacy but is also down to do something together from time to time (eat dinner together, watch a movie or get a drink etc.)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sharelise M Ortela
Sharelise M Ortela 21
Female · Student
Ik ben een rustige meisje maar toch gezellig en sociaal ik vind leuk om naar de strand te gaan,borrelen en nieuwe studenten te ontmoeten ik ben opzoek naar een studio/kamer in de omgeving van leiden,den haag,delft per juli 2023 Momenteel woon ik op Curacao
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Iva 40
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Leonardo 18
Male · Student
I'm a Brazilian living in Aruba, I'm 18 years and I got approved to study at NHL Stenden, International Business, for August! I'm looking for a nice house and I'm open to meet new people and new cultures! I'm currently studying dutch and I can also speak a bit of french.
Searching in: Leeuwarden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gerben 27
Male · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Manon 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Androniki Maria Papadopoulou
Androniki Maria Papadopoulou 23
Female · Student
Hello everyone! My name is Androniki but my friends call me Annu, I'm a 24yo Economics graduate hoping to study at the University of Utrecht for my Master's degree. Some things you should know about me are that I try to be as environmentally friendly as possible with small everyday gestures such as carrying my own water bottle and reusable cutlery set and trying to prevent food waste from my meals. I love cooking and If my (future) roommates want I can cook traditional Greek dishes for them to try. I'm used to living with other people as I grew up in a big family with two younger brothers so respecting one's privacy and co-living comes naturally to me. Finally, my hobbies include crochet, reading, kitesurfing, and pole dancing.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
莉絲 37
Female · Working student
Hi everyone! I am Bi-Chi Hong (Alice), I am a student from Taiwan and I will be moving to the Netherlands at the start of the academic year, because I will be starting a Master in design engineering at Tu Delft. I am currently looking for a room starting in early- or mid-August 2023. I am 36 years old and have working experience as an UXUI Designer in internet and banking industry in China and Taiwan. I plan to be a working student once I start my master’s programme. I am an extroverted and open-minded person. I can speak Mandarin, English and Japanese, and currently, I am learning Dutch. I am an organised, clean, social and relaxed person. My hobbies are traveling, hiking, cooking, reading and making friends from different backgrounds. I don’t smoke, have good hygiene habits and prefer keep the living environment tidy and quiet for study and reading. I am not a party goer and have been used to be a good room mate as a mature working professional when I worked overseas in the past 8 years. Let me know if you have any offers or are looking for a roommate. And if you have any questions about me feel free to send me a pm. Thank you in advance!!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Salma 22
Female · Working student
22 year old, Egyptian and American. I’m in my last year of physiotherapy and am looking for places in Rotterdam for better opportunities and diversity!
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
rachel 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Cheniev 18
Female · Student
Haloo!! I am a future bachelor's student at HAN. I love to cook, bake, read, and work out. I love adventures and trying new things!! I'm very quiet and reserved. I'm looking for a studio or room close to the Uni. Can't wait to meet my future roommates or landlord
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd