Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15681 Tenants in Netherlands

Vivek
Vivek 32
Male · Working
Simple, relaxed, young working professional.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Marc
Marc 17
Male · Student
Next academic year i will be studying applied mathematics at TuE. I would be interested in renting this studio from July of this year for the whole academic year. On early August I will be 18. Although I'm from Spain, I've done the last years of my education in a british school. I have the IB diploma as well as the Cambridge English Advanced. I enjoy watching sports as well as practicing them. In fact, I've been playing roller hockey and tennis my whole life. I like to meet new people as I can discover new cultures, that's one of the reasons why I spent an entire year living in Canada. I'm very sociable, I speak four languages, and I love to cook and eat, especially italian food.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 31
Male · Working student
I begin a two year graduates degree at Utrecht University in September. I plan to arrive in Utrecht in August. I am a single 31 year old male from the United States. I am a dual citizen of Romania and United States. I will be studying musicology.
Searching in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kabeer
Kabeer 17
Male · Student
Hello, I have been accepted in TU Eindhoven for Bachelor in Computer Science and I am looking for affordable rooms. I will be arriving in the Netherlands around 15 august 2022. Since my course load is heavy I will most be at my university library or playing soccer. I don't drink or smoke and am more of an introverted nature.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alaa
Alaa 24
Male · Working student
I’m very tidy and quiet and Responsible person, been living in deferent countries and I have respect to the others. Been traveling a lot and lived 4 countries
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 17
Female · Student
I'm a girl from Portugal starting my studies at Leiden University in Sept. Now looking for a room or small studio.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Hrishikesh
Hrishikesh 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
RAFAEL
RAFAEL 32
Male · Working student
I'm a Brazilian, doctoral researcher, I will spend 6 months (September 1st, 2022 to February 28th, 2023) working/studying at Erasmus University Rotterdam. I'm 32 years old and I'm looking for a room, my budget is between 500-700 euros.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Leonardo
Leonardo 27
Male · Working student
Hi, my name is Leonardo Franceschini, next September I'm going to attend the Codarts (master of music) and I'm looking for an accommodation. I'm a music teacher and I work with online students from all Europe. I'm equipped to play with headphones without disturbing other people. I'm clean tidy and Ernest.
Searching in: Rotterdam-Albrandswaard + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Soham
Soham 22
Male · Student
Hello everyone, Greeting for the day. I am Soham From India and I will be starting my masters journey in the beautiful country of Netherlands, at Eindhoven. I am very excited to peruse my degree as I have dedicated the most fruitful years to it. I am have a gpa of 9.2/10 in my undergraduate and will strive to keep the same in my masters as well. I hope to meet all the lovely people at Netherlands soon and be a part of such a wonderful community
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jenaro
Jenaro 28
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Jenaro, ik werk al jaren bij een hotels en ik ga een HBO-opleiding volgen in Nederland. Ik ben rustig, sociaal, ik heb ook een MAVO en een HAVO diploma.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 25
Male · Student
Hey! Ik ben Martin. Ik ben 24 en begin binnenkort aan mijn 4e jaar Communicatie en Multimedia Design (richting Game Design) aan de Hanzehogeschool. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik veel bezig met gamen en het maken van 3d modellen of tekeningen. Ik ben vrij rustig en doe graag m'n eigen ding, maar gezamenlijk eten en af en toe een drankje lijkt me zeker leuk!
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zoé-Angelina
Zoé-Angelina 20
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Zoé, I'm a 20-year-old full-time psychology student at the Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, about to finish my first year, and I'm currently looking for long-term accommodation (Room/Studio/Appartment) as the lease on my current place is up soon. I am a friendly, quiet, and organized person, mainly focused on my studies but I'm also trying to learn Dutch as well as get my French back to a decent level. In my free time I love to read, draw, learn languages, and play board games (really, anything creative is where I'm at)! My expenses are fully covered by financial aid, but I'm also looking into working part-time. I don't smoke and I don't have any pets.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Niels
Niels 19
Male · Working student
Mijn hobby's zijn reizen voetballen en een biertje op zijn tijd. Daarnaast wil ik graag in Groningen studeren. Veel van mijn vrienden studeren daar al. Ik ben er een paar keer geweest. Het is een bruisende gezellige stad. Ik zoek een kamer/appartement met goede voorzieningen.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Debora
Debora 51
Female · Working
I live in Amersfoort and I’m looking for a nice place to call home.
Searching in: Amersfoort + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Henrietta
Henrietta 19
Female · Student
I am going to start my bachaler degree in September, so I am looking for a room from August. I am a friendly, openminded person, who spends her time really actively.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jiahui
Jiahui 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd