Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Jordis
Jordis 20
Female · Student
Hi, I am Jordis and this is a letter to my so far only imaginary but hopefully soon very alive and breathing roommate(s): Dear future roommate, I hope you like plants. And I hope you don't mind my singing and dancing in the morning. I dearly hope, we have similar taste in music so I can lend you my vinyls. But if we don't I will happily lend you my headphones! Although we're not acquainted yet, it is nice to know, that I won't be alone. To have someone to talk about our struggles and fears but also about the future, our hopes and dreams, and about all the amazing places we would like to travel to. To get through tough study sessions together or watch the complete works of Wes Anderson (I make a mean sweet and salty popcorn!). Maybe you like climbing and hiking too, I could really use a new belay partner! Or maybe you like art like me, we could share our watercolours or visit a gallery on a Saturday and get coffee afterwards. You are also free to borrow all my books! But if we are completely different, that's ok too. I am sure we can learn a lot from each other and I am looking forward to that too. I could teach you some German. Or some yoga asanas. By the way, I am the worst at fighting. The kind of fighting with screaming and door slamming. I'm more of a talking-things-through-type-a-gal and all for finding a solution together. And I am sure we will! (May sound cheesy but works like a charm!) Whoever you are, I am thrilled to meet you, get to know you, and hopefully share exciting times with you. After all, what would Uni be without a roommate? Love, Jordis (no pressure though, I am THE extrovert introvert and really need my me-time too so don't worry about having to entertain me cuz I can do that all by myself)
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bahman
Bahman 28
Male · Working
I'm a Sr. Product Designer currently working in Newzoo B.V. I'm married to the most beautiful woman on earth! Her dream place was always been Amsterdam, so now I got a job there and we're finally here!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rosalie
Rosalie 19
Female · Working student
19 jaar, hobby muzikant, vervangend filiaalleider bij Aldi, leraar Engels en geschiedenis in opleiding. Op zoek naar een kamer voor mijn studie in Utrecht.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dalimír
Dalimír 20
Male · Student
Heyoo. I would like to live in a house which is chill and social but also responsible when it comes to studies. I can cook really well IMO, it’s one of my hobbies and I often do it in Slovak style (which means making a lot of food, and with that comes also sharing it with people for cozy nights). I am also an amateur bartender (did my courses during Corona haha) and I love trying new recipes and coming up with some of my own (both food and drinks). I love hanging out with people and playing games (board, drinking, PC you name it) or just chilling out. I see myself as a sociable, down-to-earth, adaptable, open-minded and generally just a chill guy. I am always eager for new experiences and to getting to know new people.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lalith Keerthan
Lalith Keerthan 27
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Francesca
Francesca 30
Female · Working
Hello!! My name is Francesca and I'm 30. I'm from Italy and I'm relocating to Amsterdam for work. I have lived 5 years in London, 2 in Milan and now I'm finally moving back abroad.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ilias
Ilias 55
Male · Looking for a job
Hello I'm Ilias from Greece and I'm looking for a room for half a year maybe more if everything is okay. I am 56 years old and i was working for 31 years to the Greek post office until before a few months when the post office gave to 2,000 of its employees a voluntary exit. I have many people of my family to Holland and of course I know and visited Holland more than 30 years and now I want to move permanently to the Netherlands. Now I'm looking for a part-time job because the post office give us some money for the next years the 65% ,so anyway I have not problem with money. I have a car and I know that's the parking is a problem but it's okay for me because I can leave it to my sister's son's house. I looking for the house close to the center to can move everywhere by foot. After 31 years work as a postman if I can move by foot without to use my car it's very important for me.Greetings from Greece. Thank you.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jelle
Jelle 24
Male · Working student
Werkende psychologie student. Rustig, netjes en sociaal. Op zoek naar een appartement/studio/kamer in Groningen. Anderszijds op zoek naar een appartement/woning met 2 slaapkamers om met een vriend in samen te wonen.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Rowan
Rowan 21
Female · Working student
Hi, Ik ben dringend opzoek naar een nieuwe kamer/studio in de omgeving Amsterdam. Helaas is mijn relatie recent verbroken waardoor ik opzoek moet naar een nieuwe woning (hierdoor zit er ook haast achter) Het liefst trek ik samen in de woning met mijn kat, maar als dit niet mogelijk is dan zoek ik hiervoor een andere oplossing. Ik ben een rustig en sociaal persoon. Ik vind het fijn om tijd voor mezelf te hebben, maar ik vind het ook leuk om een praatje te maken, een film te kijken en een hapje te eten samen. Bij verdere vragen, stuur mij gerust een berichtje!
Searching in: Diemen + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 23
Female · Working
My name is Andrea, I'm 23 year-old from Bilbao (Spain). I'm graduated in Audiovisual Communication. I recently got a paid internship as a videographer in Utrecht for a minimum of 6 months. The internship starts mid-November an I'm in search of a place to live, either a studio or room. I lived in the city of Utrecht before, around 2 years ago as an exchange student, so I know the city quite well. Regarding my personality, I am a very responsible and open-minded person. Some of my favourite things are movies, travelling and discovering new cultures, photography and film, and art. I am very friendly and always down for a chat. I love keeping a healthy and chill lifestyle. In my free time, I like to go for walks, explore new places, go to the movie theatre and watch a nice movie, and meet my friends for some nice quality time.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Ivan
Ivan 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tes
Tes 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ignas
Ignas 32
Male · Working
I could describe myself as being calm, well-mannered and communicative person with good social skills. When it comes to being a good housemate, I do my best to keep my surroundings clean and organized, as well as being able to adapt to habits of those living together. When an opportunity presents itself, I am eager to engage in conversations and activities with other members of the household. I am also pretty health-conscious, therefore I love cooking the food myself, sharing culinary ideas. I also really value quietness and relaxed atmosphere in my home environment Besides my degree in electronics engineering and previous experiences doing technical-IT jobs in the past, I also have a creative side of my mind and that is travelling and doing landscape and event photography. While being born in Lithuania, I've spent multiple years abroad studying in Denmark and Austria. Loving the rich multi-cultural environment is one of the main reasons why I'm here in the Netherlands. I recently got a job at one of the supplying companies for ASML in Veldhoven, therefore, looking for a place to live longer-term.
Searching in: Veldhoven + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Duarte
Duarte 25
Male · Working student
Hi my name is Duarte and I'm a Portuguese cellist. I lived in Utrecht from 2015 to 2019 to do my bachelor. I just finished my master in Antwerp and I'm looking to come back to Utrecht to work and learn Dutch.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Damian
Damian 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 23
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Alex, en ik ben momenteel Master Student aan Tilburg Universiteit. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik graag bezig met het schrijven van muziek.
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Paulo Francisco
Paulo Francisco 31
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd