Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

16223 Tenants in Netherlands

Jelle
Jelle 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Arjen
Arjen 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marit
Marit 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Yann
Yann 22
Male · Working
Afgestudeerde belg 22 jaar. Sinds kort heb ik een nieuwe job aanbieding te Utrecht en zoek een nabije verblijfplaats.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marlot
Marlot 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Caspar
Caspar 18
Male · Student
Hoi, ik ben Caspar en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Ik vind het leuk om te fietsen (specifiek mountainbiken) en in de zomer zeil ik graag. Ik ben dit jaar begonnen aan mijn bachelor Automotive Technologies op de TU/e. Ik woon nu nog thuis, maar ben opzoek naar een kamer.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hilde
Hilde 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kristijan
Kristijan 32
Male · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Veronika
Veronika 20
Female
Hi! I'm studying European Languages at RUG :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
M
M 31
Male · Student
I'm 31yrs old and I'm a master's student at TUDelft ... I study European master of wind energy. and I'm now following my courses at DTU. I'll be at Delft for the next semester from Feb 2023 to the end of September.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Michał
Michał 19
Male · Student
I am a 19 year old student coming to Netherlands to study at the University of Amsterdam and I am looking for an apartment/studio/flat to rent.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kazim
Kazim 56
Male · Working
Werkende of studerende
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sidney
Sidney 20
Male · Student
Hey! Ik ben Sidney. Ik woon op het moment in Zutphen, maar ik studeer in Nijmegen en zou hier graag een kamer willen. Ik ben tweede jaars student Social Work aan de HAN en ik werk bij een bakkerij. Ik houd van muziek, ben sportief, rustig en ook sociaal. Ik hoop een leuke plek te vinden. Groetjes!
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 37
Female · Working
Hello! My name is Anna and I am 37. Born in Serbia but grew up in Singapore and have lived in many places around the world. I came to Amsterdam 5 years ago for a sustainable business course and decided to stay here to work. I finished Interior design at university, but have been working in Horeca sectors now mostly. I'm very easy going and friendly, super clean, responsible and respectful to everyone. I can cook (just don't do it often), but with my roommate now we like to sometimes hang out, have a drink and dinner together. My current place is in the Rokin and work is near central station so it would be great to stay in the center. In my free time I can be doing anything fun outside, but normally when I'm home I'm working on my laptop, watching movies, taking online courses, etc. I'm not big on having parties and like to only have a few close friends over (only if you agree also, of course) but we're never too loud. I'm in a rush to find a place starting 1st December as our apartment is being renovated and we have to leave by then. Hope to hear from you soon!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jasmine
Jasmine 20
Female · Student
Hi! I am Jasmine, a 20-year old young woman and student, looking for a long-stay apartment/studio in Amsterdam. I am a very responsible and respectful tenant and can guarantee I will take the best of care of my living space. Additionally, I can also provide rent for a few months ahead and am ready to move in immediately.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Saki
Saki 20
Female · Working
I’m 20years old and female.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daniela
Daniela 28
Female · Working
Hi! Mijn naam is Daniela, en ben social worker bij Parnassia in Den Haag. In mijn vrije tijd houd ik van schilderen, muziek en schrijven. Verder vind ik het leuk om Syrische gerechten te koken voor mijn vrienden. Twee jaar geleden bij ik vanuit Enschede verhuisd naar Den Haag, en heb hier echt mijn plek gevonden!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Anneke
Anneke 23
Female · Working student
Ik ben een student Liberal Arts and Sciences aan de Universiteit Utrecht en kom oorspronkelijk ook uit Utrecht. Naast studeren ben ik veel aan het werk en hou ik ervan om lekker eten te maken. Samen met mijn vriend ben ik op zoek naar een appartement.
Searching in: Utrecht | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd