Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19232 Tenants in Netherlands

Carmen
Carmen 18
Female · Student
Hallo, Ik ben Carmen. Ik ben 18 jaar oud. Mijn grootste hobbie is windsurfen en ik zit eraan te denken om weer te gaan tennissen bij Fellenoord. Sinds dit jaar studeer ik Psychology and Technology aan de tue. Zelf ben ik een persoon die houdt van gezelligheid, ik vind het heel leuk om samen een drankje te doen op het terras. Daarnaast vind ik het ook gezellig om samen te eten thuis of een spelletje te spelen. In het huis vind ik het fijn als we af en toe gezellige dingen samen kunnen doen, maar dat er ook genoeg rust en ruimte is om goed te kunnen studeren voor de tentamenweken. Groetjes, Carmen
Searching in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Zofia
Zofia 24
Female · Working
Hi! I am Zofia and I just graduated from Erasmus University in Rotterdam with a master's degree in Marketing Management. As I am looking for a job in Amsterdam, I am also searching for a place to live. I have been living for the past 3 years with my roommates with whom I have kept the apartment tidy, cooked delicious meals with them, enjoyed a drink and many chats. I am very friendly but I also enjoy spending time on my own whenever I need to recharge my social battery:) For my next apartment, I would like to find something in Amsterdam where we can keep the place clean, fun but we are also respectful towards each other.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 30
Male · Working
Ik ben een rustig en net persoon, werkend als data analyst in de financiële sector en op zoek naar een studio/appartement om te huren.
Searching in: Gouda | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lena
Lena 20
Female · Working student
I am student at VU starting second year International Business Administration. I am quiet, polite girl from Poland tired of living in studenthousing. I love animals, sport ( have been training volleyball for 10 years), am qualified lifeguard. Starting September I will work part time and study full time, therefore I will be very busy. Currently I am in Poland but I would love to make Video call to present myself. I am ready to pay deposit and some months upfront. My parents are my guarantors and may provide income statements.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Roxana
Roxana 32
Female · Working
we are a young couple together with out baby parrot seeking a private space to live in temporary ( between 6 months and 1 year) we would prefer almere buiten, almere stad or in proximity.
Searching in: Almere + 20 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Thijs
Thijs 23
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 24
Female · Student
My name is Laura, I'm a 24 year old student from Berlin, Germany! ☺️ Currently I am studying Media & Communications in my master's degree at Freie University Berlin. For my Erasmus Semester abroad I am going to move to Rotterdam in August and will study at the Erasmus University until the end of January 2023. I am an open-minded and easy person, who respects personal space and privacy. Also I don't smoke and like to keep the flat clean. 🌞 In my free time I enjoy social events, reading, journaling, time in nature, sports, good food and quality time with friends. I am looking for a furnished room in Rotterdam from August or September on, preferably with some friendly roomates who like to drink a beer or have dinner together now and then. :) Looking forward to hearing from you! xx Laura
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Susanna
Susanna 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Morgan
Morgan 29
Male · Student
Hi, My name is Morgan I'm 29 years old and will be moving to Amsterdam in September to start my Masters in music at CVA. I'm friendly, clean, quiet and very respectful. I will spend the majority of my time at university over the next 2 years and I look forward to making some new friends!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Côme
Côme 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
monsif
monsif 20
Male · Working student
Hello, my name is Monsif Er raqioui, I am a student at Utrecht University and I am looking for a room, local, apartment whatever before the 1st of September. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have anything. I am a very quiet, respectful and polite guy. I like to meet new people and listen to their stories. I am also a sporty guy, so if you want to go for a run you can always count on me. If you have any questions I will be happy to answer you. Best regards and good day
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Thanh
Thanh 22
Female · Working student
I am an international hospitality student at NHL Stenden University. I'm searching for a room close to Schiphol for my upcoming internship at the end of August. I am a tidy person and respect others' space.
Searching in: Schiphol + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ida Ainikki
Ida Ainikki 19
Female · Student
I am starting my studies in The Hague this fall and therefore I am looking for an apartment or room to stay in. I grew up at the ocean so anything water sports related I love or in general being active. I am easy to get to know to because I am very openminded and outgoing.
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Clau
Clau 19
Male · Student
My name is Bogdan. I am an international student. I am 19 years old and I come from Romania. I just graduated the best High school in Timisoara. Starting with September I will be studying at BUAS/ Creative Media and Game Technologies. I am looking for a room, studio or small apartment with one bedroom. For the moment, my parents support me with paying the rent, but I planned to get a job as soon as I will have the opportunity. My parents monthly earnings are 6200 euro. I am a quiet person, trustful, hardworking and polite. I like to build computer games and my hobbies are playing guitar and learning Japanese language. I used to take care of my things and also take care of the place where I used to live in, in order to make it as clean as possible. I will be a great tenant and I will take care of your property.
Searching in: Breda + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Filip
Filip 19
Male · Student
Hi there! My name is Filip, I am from North Macedonia. I study psychology here in Amsterdam. I am looking for a room in Amsterdam, for long-term. I enjoy hanging out with other people and having fun, but also enjoy time of my own doing my own thing. I am chill and very open-minded, also tidy and down to earth.
Searching in: Haarlem + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sumin
Sumin 22
Female · Student
Hi, I'm Sumin Kang from South Korea, and currently studying at Erasmus University. I'm applying for myself and looking for either a room or a studio that I could move in as soon as possible. To introduce myself a bit, I'm very tidy that I clean up every other day so there's no problem with the room management. Also, I like socializing and meeting new people even though I want the place to be peaceful at the same time! Thank you so much for reading it and considering for my rental application. I'll be looking forward to your reponse:)
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gergő
Gergő 20
Male · Student
I’m pretty outgoing person who's always open to experiences if my energy allows it. I don’t mind having people over but I also like to have my own personal space and respect others privacy as well. Just as anyone I have my own work-life balance as student (I study Business Administration at Uva) who has a part-time job so I understand those who do the same. In addition Im tidy and also a great fan of cooking and mixing drinks. Apart from that I like travelling, all kinds of sports (especially tennis and football), gigs, anime, playing videogames.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Joep
Joep 18
Male · Student
Hallo, ik ben Joep Speelpenning, ik heb net m’n examen gedaan op het vwo. Ik werk bij de Albert Heijn en ik kom uit de buurt van Rotterdam. Ik voetbal en ik ga af en toe vissen. Ook vind ik autosport erg leuk. Ik zoek een kamer waar ik kan blijven tijdens mijn studie en ik heb niet echt een grote voorkeur voor een bepaalde kamer. Een groep spreekt me wel aan, maar ik vind het ook niet erg om in m’n eentje te zitten.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd