Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19236 Tenants in Netherlands

Raya
Raya 18
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Raya and I am 18 years old from Sofia, Bulgaria. I am friendly, open-minded, unproblematic, never too loud. I am a very clean and organized person. I love reading, writing, painting, going out for walks and meeting with friends, travelling, and cooking. I am interested in sports although I am not doing anything professionally and it's just a hobby.
Searching in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daniela
Daniela 21
Female
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Pete
Pete 20
Male · Student
chill guy who loves music looking for a place to stay for an exchange year
Searching in: Rotterdam | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Puck
Puck 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nikita
Nikita 21
Male · Student
- International student - Dance (bachelor) at ArtEz - Looking for a room - Speaking: English, Russian
Searching in: Velp + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Tiara
Tiara 18
Female · Student
My name is Varadi Tiara, a student with impressive performance interested in volunteering and self-development activities. I am looking for housing in Netherland where I can focus on studying and working because I was accepted at Erasmus University Rotterdam. My father will sustain me during my studies, and also I will find a job.
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daniele
Daniele 31
Male · Working
Hello at everyone, this will be my description so... I'm Daniele Italian guy 30 years old worker that live in Netherlands from almost 2 years. I love this country and on specific the city where I live Utrecht. I love coffe, cooking healthy food, mostly pasta but you know I'm Italian and traditions are important I like also read books or articles and stay in company. I like the clean inside an house and I'm always willing to clean up. Thanks Daniele
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mazhar
Mazhar 32
Male · Working
Dear Concern, My name is Mazhar, and I have lived in Milan for 5 years. I am looking for a room in Amsterdam and its vicinity as I have recently got a new job in Weesp. I am a very simple, kind, and flexible person who can easily get adjusted with new people and a new environment. These are the following details required. I am a management Engineer by profession. Mazhar 1) Age: 32 years but looks 27 2) Profession: Working (Engineers) 3) Company: Denso 4) Salary: 3750€/month 5) No Pets 5) Nonsmoker 6) Contract for at least 6 months 7) Available for viewing 8) Nationality: Pakistan 9) Current Address: Utrecht
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Abhinav
Abhinav 24
Male · Student
I am a student in TU/e studying MSc Mechanical Engineering. I am looking for accommodation in Eindhoven from August 2022. Although I am flexible with the availability. You will find me a very enthusiastic and disciplined person. I love my place clean and have things in order. There will be no default in payment for the place I reside. Looking forward to an exciting journey in Eindhoven.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Max
Max 20
Male · Working student
Hello, My name is Max, I am going to study at THUAS on 31st August, and I am looking for a room or an apartment in den Haag.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Viktor
Viktor 18
Male · Student
Hi, I am Viktor. I am 18 years old. I'm from Hamburg, Germany, and from September onwards I am going to study "Computer Science and Engineering" at the TU Delft. Hence, I am looking for a place to live in. I am an active waterpolo player in Germany and enjoy the sport. I also sail since the age of six and used to play the guitar. I, obviously enjoy partying, and also I like to spend my free time with my friends, with good music or some games. Financially, my parents will vouch for me and provide guarantees as necessary. Please inform me, if I need to provide you with further documents in advance.
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Klara
Klara 22
Female · Working student
My name is Klára, and I will start my master's degree specialisation in Cultural Economics and Entrepreneurship studies this upcoming semester at Erasmus University in September. I'm currently looking for a place to stay for a year. I am a neat person that cleans after myself. I enjoy music, dancing and reading. Best regards Klára Koluchová
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
vera
vera 21
Female · Student
Heyy you all, I'm Vera, I'm 22 years old and I'm a thrid-year student at Vrije University. My bachelor is in Econometrics and Data Science.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
camilla
camilla 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lorraine
Lorraine 18
Female · Student
Starting studies at the Faculty of Science & Engineering (University of Groningen) Open minded, social, organised
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Penelope Desree
Penelope Desree 26
Female · Working
Young Professional from the UK. Polite, bubbly, tidy individual. Registered and working in the Netherlands for 1.5 years. I am looking for my own affordable apartment as I am starting a new exciting job in August.
Searching in: Huizen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Vishesh
Vishesh 28
Male · Working
Hi, this is Vishesh, 28, M, recently moved from Germany to Netherlands for my full-time job. Interested in sharing a house with like-minded people. I am a person who loves working out after a work day or indulge in sports. I enjoy roundnet, volleyball, and formula 1. Love travelling and exploring new food and culture around the city. I love having a beer every now or then, cook food and socialize.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ranim
Ranim 24
Female · Working student
Searching in: Breda + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd