Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

10694 Tenants in Netherlands

Muthuraman 27
Male · Working
Hey, Greetings for the day and hope you are doing good! This is Muthu and I current work as supply chain specialist at Nike. I came to Netherlands 3,5 years ago to do my masters at Rotterdam business school and have been working full time after graduating. I am interested in viewing this property and I have been living close to Kralingen for the past 3,5 years and now my contract is ending so I want to move to a new facility. I would definitely keep the place clean and quiet as most of my weekdays usually busy with work. Apart from that on weekends I like to do some sports, gym or try some new food outside. Please feel free to let me know if you have any further questions regarding the same. If I’m selected please share any preferable time slot to view the property.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laurens 22
Male · Student
Biertje? Tuurlijk. Dag! Ik ben een in Groningen kamerzoekende man van momenteel 21 jaar oud. Ik woon in Rijssen en ga vanaf 1 februari tot ongeveer eind augustus een minor Toegepaste Psychologie volgen aan de Hanzeschool, hiervoor ben ik al toegelaten etc! Nu dus alleen nog een kamer vinden ;) Klein stukje over mezelf: Doordeweeks ben ik zowat elke dag te vinden in de gym, in het weekend ben ik bij elk feest van de partij 🥳. Ik ben een redelijk rustige en nette jongen, maar ik kom snel los. Ik kan met veel mensen overweg en sta altijd open om meer mensen te ontmoeten. Instagram: laurenssk_ (voor vragen of dergelijk!) Dus, wanneer drinken we er eentje?
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Joop 28
Male · Working
Hallo, mijn naam is Joop Bongaerts, 26 jaar oud en zelfstandig ondernemer. Zelf ben ik opgegroeid in Breda en al lang zelfstandig op kamers. Voor mij is dit nu de tijd om een iets grotere studio/appartement voor mijzelf te vinden. Hopelijk kunt u mij daarbij helpen!
Searching in: Breda + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Fedor 19
Male · Student
I am a 19-year-old student from Latvia studying Business Analytics program at the University of Amsterdam. I am a very tidy, disciplined, and organized person. I am welcoming and happy to share time together, however, I really value some personal space, too! I enjoy sharing my ideas and am open to new ones. I do not have loud hobbies such as music, for example. I also play volleyball very well. Before moving to the Netherlands, I was a pupil of the best mathematical gymnasium in Latvia. Additionally, I was a volunteer at an international education center. I am looking for accommodation – a shared/self-contained room or apartment. As an outgoing and friendly youngster, I would happily share the room/apartment with a roommate. Nevertheless, I would really appreciate the opportunity to rent a room myself, too. The offered place could be either furnished or unfurnished.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ahmadreza 37
Male · Student
I am a Ph.D. student set to begin my studies at Groningen University. Personally, I am a quiet, clean, and easygoing, responsible, with no pets and a non-smoker. Iam looking for a room or studio to stay for long time.
Searching in: Groeningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lisette 18
Female · Student
Hoihoi, Mijn naam is Lisette en ik ben 18 jaar. Ik ben momenteel een derdejaars student op het mbo. Ik heb een stage gevonden in Dordrecht. Alleen woon ik zelf in Ouddorp. Daarom zoek ik een kamer voor een halfjaar in of rond Dordrecht!
Searching in: Dordrecht + 20 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sibrich 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nozomi 37
Female · Working
Hi my name is Nozomi from Japan, I’m planning on moving to Netherlands in 2024 before Spring to start a new journey. Looking for a residence that can also be registered as a place of my freelance business. I’m super tidy, social and friendly, but also respectful person space while sharing with others. I have lived in Tokyo, Melbourne and Stockholm.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ecren Naz
Ecren Naz 20
Female · Student
3rd-year law student from Bilkent university coming for the exchange program for the spring semester.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ella 19
Female · Working
Hoi! Ik ben Ella en ik ben rustig, netjes, perfectionistisch, zorgzaam en sociaal. Ik hou van kunst, muziek en leren. Ik woon op dit moment bij mijn moeder in Hoorn, maar wil graag mijn eigen huisje. Ik heb een tussenjaar en werk part-time als hoofdkassiere in een supermarkt en daarnaast verkoop ik mijn handgemaakte sieraden. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer/appartement/studio in Noord-Holland, het liefst in Hoorn of Amsterdam, onder de 700 euro.
Searching in: Hoorn + 20 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sten 22
Male · Working student
Hoihoi ik ben Sten, ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in de buurt van Bilthoven. Ik ga tussen januari en maart bij het RIVM werken, en heb een kamer voor ongeveer 3 maanden nodig!
Searching in: Bilthoven + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Nika 23
Female · Working
My name is Nika and I am a 23 year old Latvian. I work full-time as a contract manager for a food company. I am very tidy, calm and organised. I dont have any pets, dont party and I don't smoke. I like to read, spend time at the canals. I also enjoy pottery, yoga & jigsaw puzzles. I am very friendly and respect people's privacy.
Searching in: Haarlem | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Carla 21
Female · Student
Bonjour, étudiante à la Sorbonne à Paris, j'ai été acceptée pour étudier à l'université de Maastrich de fin janvier à fin juin; non fumeuse, passionnée par la biologie et la chimie ; sérieuse et calme . Merci
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Liset 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Spartak 23
Male · Working
I am 23 years old, I have quiet and mindful nature, I value cleaning and private space. I work full time as a Car Rental Agent at "SIXT". Some of my hobbies are callisthenics, kickboxing, and singing. I am more of an early bird, meaning I wake up around 6:00. I'm into cooking my own food.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Edwin 26
Male · Student
Aangenaam, mijn naam is Edwin. Ik doe een opleiding aan de Hogeschool van Rotterdam en ben op zoek naar een appartement/kamer/studio in Rotterdam, Delft, Zoetermeer of Rijswijk.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Tommaso Campagna
Tommaso Campagna 29
Male · Working
I am 29 years old, originally from Italy and work as a teacher and researcher for a lectoraat at the Hogeschool van Amsterdam (HvA). I moved to Amsterdam 5 years ago for my Research Master's in Media Studies at UvA and then started immediately after to work as a researcher at HvA. I'm currently living in the Spardammerburt but my contract is tuning to an end at the beginning of January and now I'm looking for a studio. A little bit about myself: I am a very clean person and I like home to be a safe space. In my free time, I watch movies and read books. I love travelling a lot and exploring the city by bike and by walking. I also have a freelance activity as a documentary filmmaker that I practice on the side of my 4-day-per-week job at the University.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Pien 23
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Pien, ik ben een 23-jarige student aan de UvA. Op het moment bevind ik me nog in Dublin op uitwisseling maar binnenkort kom ik terug naar Amsterdam, waar ik hoop een kamer te vinden. Ik ben sociaal, geordend, vriendelijk en behulpzaam en ik hecht veel waarde aan een goede sfeer in mijn omgeving. Ook heb ik zowel meerdere jaren werkervaring als ervaring met op kamers wonen.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd