Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Evelien
Evelien 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 20
Male · Student
I am a Czech student coming from an international school. I am planning to study Applied Physics at RUG for my second year. I love sports, music, animals (dog owner but I am not taking my dog with me). I also like cooking, nature and capturing beautiful views outside. Cycling, swimming and hanging out belongs to my positives. I play a variety of sports from volleyball to football or basketball. I live only with my dad and an older brother who are mostly busy, so I am responsible for the household and my studies. I am open to anything and I am excited to start a new life with which you would help me a lot!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rogier
Rogier 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Harderwijk + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Cons
Cons 38
Male · Working
My name is Konstantinos Margaritis and I am an insurance agent from Thessaloniki, Greece. I also work as a professional musician (studio and touring artist) and music teacher since 2002, performed more than 1500 live shows/performances throughout the years. I am married with 2 underaged children and my wife has just been hired to become a PhD candidate at the Faculty of Science in Radboud University in the city of Nijmegen, the Netherlands, starting from November 2021. I am in search of an appartement to rent for my family and myself in Nijmegen.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 70 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Lisanne
Lisanne 18
Female · Student
[23:17, 01/07/2021] Lisanne: Hai allemaal! Ik ben Lisanne Dijkstra, 18 jaar oud, kom uit Arnhem en ben op zoek naar een kamer in een gezellig studentenhuis! Dit jaar ga ik rechten studeren aan de Universiteit van Groningen in de mooiste stad van Nederland, tevens mijn geboortestad! Jullie huis vond ik er erg gezellig uitzien en leek me een leuke plek! Ik sport graag, zo heb ik ongeveer 10 jaar gehockeyd. Daarom heb ik me ook al aangemeld bij GCHC. Ook hou ik van samen series kijken, (van die foute series) zoals The Bachelor of Temptation Island :)). Lekker kletsen met vrienden of gezellig een wijntje of biertje doen oid hoort natuurlijk ook bij één van mijn favoriete bezigheden. Ik hoop een gezellig huis te vinden in Groningen, die graag zo nu en dan eens bij elkaar binnenloopt en huisavondjes organiseert (en misschien is dat wel bij jullie🙃) Het lijkt me leuk om jullie te leren kennen op de hospi! Als jullie nog dingen van me willen weten, kan je het altijd vragen! Groetjess Lisanne! (ik heb een foto mezelf erbij toegevoegd, voor meer foto’s kan je mijn insta L.isanne bekijken!)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kezia
Kezia 26
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Till
Till 26
Male · Student
Hey, I'm Till, 25 years old, from Germany. This upcoming fall, I will start my Master's studies in Business Information Management at RSM. I already did my Bachelor in the Netherlands at Maastricht University. In Maastricht, I shared a student house with 3 other students, so I'm used to living with other people and would like to share a place again. I would like to find a cozy place with nice tenants who want to cook or undertake something together. Looking forward to getting in touch!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Floor
Floor 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mohamed
Mohamed 25
Male · Working
I'm a robotics engineer. I just finished my master's degree and I'm moving to Amsterdam to do an Internship. I enjoy knowing about other cultures and languages currently I'm learning Dutch. I'm from Egypt and for the last 2 years, I have been in Russia doing my master's degree. Currently, I'm not in the Netherlands and I'm planning to arrive on 20/9 or later and I will stay till the end of the year
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Olga
Olga 22
Female · Working
My name is Olga and I'm a 22 years old young professional starting an internship in an architecture office in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amstelveen | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jackelien
Jackelien 26
Female · Student
Ik ben een rustige masterstudent op zoek naar een kamer of studio in Leiden.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Diána
Diána 26
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Blessing Tavonga
Blessing Tavonga 24
Female · Working student
I am a young woman that recently graduated from university and I am about start an internship in The Hague. I am a lover of nature and sunsets and like to take time to smell the roses so as to counter my busy life as a lawyer. I also enjoy listening to soft music and lighting candles for the ambience as well as cooking to unwind. Am looking for a peaceful and conducive enviroment and promise to be a blessing as my name says.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bettina
Bettina 25
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik heet Bettina (25) and I can't wait to move to Leiden to pursue the Master's Programme "Law & Society". I just started to learn Dutch and I hope to improve my skills soon. For now, I am fluent in English and German; with some practice and support I'd be able to communicate in French, Spanish or Swedish as well. I was raised in the South of Germany (Augsburg, Bavaria), studied my Bachelor's in the North of Germany (Lüneburg) and have worked in a social start-up in Hamburg for 1,5 years after my graduation. Having lived in Dublin, Ireland, and in Örebro, Sweden, in between as well, I know what moving to a new country is like and I enjoy getting to know new cultures, new people and new cities. I have lived in multiple shared flats so far and I'd describe myself as a happy, open and caring flatmate that enjoys company but also respects everyone's privacy and me-time. My hobbies entail good food, drinks & talks, running, dancing & exploring the surroundings. I'd be thrilled to hear from you to meet my future flatmates.
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pamela
Pamela 26
Female
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd