Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Glenn
Glenn 27
Male · Working
Searching in: Alkmaar + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Evangelia
Evangelia 25
Female · Working student
Hello, let me introduce my self, I'm Evangelia, 26 years old and I'm moving to Utrecht in September to attend a Master Program about Business and Social Impact. I'm currently working as an Assistant Accountant in a Greek Import company and i'm planning to find a part time job in Utrecht as well, in order to be more relaxed regarding financial issues. I'm a lot into humanitarian and social issues, very chill, peaceful and easy-going but fancy/ in a party mood as well when needed. I'm looking for a free room somewhere in the city, I would love to live with other people hanging out together, but enjoying also my personal private time. I'm moving with a friend of mine, Sofia, so the ideal would to find a place with 2 bedrooms available. I would be grateful if you would contact me to learn every additional info that you may need. Warmest regards, Evangelia
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jop
Jop 17
Male · Student
Ik ben Jop, 18 jaar. Nu nog wonend in Brabant. Binnenkort hopelijk in Nijmegen, studerend aan de Radboud universiteit. In mijn vrije tijd sport ik graag en drink ik graag een pilsje met m'n vrienden.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Veronica
Veronica 23
Female · Student
My name is Veronica, I am a 23-year-old student from Italy about to start the MA programme in International Relations in Groningen. During my Bachelor's years, I lived away from home with roommates, so I got used to common spaces and lives shared. I am a tidy and study-oriented person who enjoys good company and hanging either in or out of the house with friends. In my free time, I appreciate travelling both out-of-town and abroad. Cooking and photography are two activities I love and look forward to playing in the future months. In addition, I love reading and watching tv-series and films to relax at home. I'd love to meet people with the same interests! I am looking for accommodation in Groningen starting from the second week of September to begin the new academic year!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 20
Female · Working student
I am an Irish masters student seeking accommodation in or near Utrecht. I am sociable, love meeting new people, hard working and looking for a friendly place to stay with some friendly people.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Cas
Cas 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Cas, 18 jaar. Ik ga na de vakantie rechten studeren aan de HAN in Nijmegen. Ik zoek een kamer in de buurt. Ik ben erg rustig en sociaal. Ik werk bij thuisbezorgd in Nijmegen.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Christian
Christian 31
Male · Working
Recently I moved to Delft for a new job and I am looking for a room. I hope to find more than a purely functional community. I am looking for flat mates, to have a beer in the evening, cook together or have some country/city discovering activities.
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Bilal
Bilal 33
Male · Working
I am a young professional living in the Netherlands for six years. I am working for SuperGroup Netherlands retail company and I have a full-time contract. In the past three years, I have worked for ZARA in Maastricht city and I have relocated for my new work in Den Haag. Currently, I have rented a short stay in Schiedam for the month of August. Before I move to the Netherlands I have lived In Dubai UAE for two years and have worked for Adidas. I am pretty familiar with the shared apartment therefore I am looking for a room in a shared apartment with max 5 tenants in the house. Now that I have started my new job in Den Haag I want to complete my journey in the fashion industry and grow with it personally and professionally. Personally: I am calm Social and at the same time respect my and the other's privacy. I like to live in a clean environment. My golden rule is live and let live but of course with collaborating with the housemates to keep a nice and smooth living sphere. outside my Professional I like to work out, spend time with friends and cook. If you feel good about having a cool and mature roommate like me let's contact and be my roommate.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mila
Mila 18
Female · Student
Hai, ik ben Mila. Aankomend schooljaar ga ik biomedische wetenschappen studeren aan het LUMC en daarom zoek ik een kamer met leuke huisgenoten. Ik hou van gezelligheid, maar soms zit ik ook graag een boek te lezen op mijn eigen kamer. Zo nu en dan samen dingen ondernemen zou erg fijn zijn. Oké, ik ga weer verder zoeken en misschien tot gauw!
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Judith
Judith 24
Female · Student
Hello everyone 😊 I'm Judith, 24, and looking for a shared apartment with nice, relaxed people. Right now, I'm fresh out of my two-month internship in Berlin and I am excited to start my master’s degree in Climate Physics in Utrecht. The last 4 years I also lived in shared flats, so I am used to cleaning schedules and flat rules ;) Despite that, I really like living together with other people and would love to find some flatmates with whom I can spend some time once in a while. But I also think it's important to respect the privacy of others - time together is welcome, but should not be a constraint! About me: I am an open-minded, tidy person. Despite my natural science studies, I am also interested in politics and socio-economic topics and the topic of sustainability. Food is my passion, I like to cook dishes from a wide variety of countries (Ethiopian, Chinese, Persian, Georgian,...) - so I like to contribute all kinds of exotic spices to the kitchen equipment. I love being outside in the nature and doing sports (if there is interest in doing HIIT or yoga together, I'm in). I hope I could give you a little impression of me and I'm very happy to hear from you! Best, Judith
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Alessandra
Alessandra 20
Female
Hello there! My name is Alessandra. I am half Italian half Austrian and have seen a fair bit of the world; my life started as I grew up in Malta, then I lived in Morocco for 5 years and eventually I moved to Austria to start and finish high school. To start the new chapter of my life, I have decided to move to Amsterdam to start working and later on study psychology. For now, however, I am looking for a place to stay. I am a responsible and clean tenant who can adapt to many different environments. I am eager to meet new people and socialise but I also like to keep to myself; I am quiet and show consideration for roommates in every way I can. I look forward to hearing responses and getting in touch with you!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Allyssa
Allyssa 18
Female · Looking for a job
Ik ga aankomend jaar eigenlijk een soort tussenjaar nemen. Ik werk veel in de horeca (ben dus onwijs goed met drankjes, kom een keertje langs en je krijgt korting!). Ik ben onwijs fanatiek als het over sporten gaat en vooral over hockey (klein meisje maar grote mond op het veld). Ik leer graag nieuwe dingen van anderen en ik heb gehoord dat ik erg zorgzaam en behulpzaam ben (als je ziek of lam bent, no worries ik zorg voor je, ik help je graag haha). Drankjes doen vind ik heel gezellig maar ik moet je wel alvast waarschuwen dat ik een kleine speler ben. Ik vind het ook af en toe heel fijn om terug te trekken in m’n kamer en vooral op zondagen sinds ik dan de Formule 1 aan het kijken ben (maar tis nog leuker als je het ook kijkt!). Ik vind uitdaging erg leuk bijvoorbeeld door een nieuw gerecht te koken!
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kyra
Kyra 19
Female · Working student
Ik ben een student pedagogische wetenschappen aan de universiteit Leiden. Ik ga naar mijn tweede jaar. Ik ben een erg nette, sociale huurder. Kan goed met anderen omgaan en houd van een schoon huis. Ook hoop ik het goed te vinden met eventuele huisgenoten! Ik ben van plan bij een sportvereniging te gaan als ik een plekje in Leiden kan vinden. Ik hou van koken, en het lijkt me leuk dit samen te doen. Wel ben ik vegetarisch, maar zeker niet in de strengste vorm :)
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Andréia
Andréia 34
Female · Working student
I live in Amsterdam and am looking for a place , I look for 1 bed apartment. Hope to hear from you soon!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 24
Female · Looking for a job
Hoi, ik ben Lotte, 24 jaar en op zoek naar een studio/appartement in Amsterdam. Ik werk als docent Duits op een middelbare school in Zaandam. Hi, I am Lotte, a 24 year old (Dutch) high school teacher looking for a studio/apartment in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 19
Female · Student
Hi my name is Emma and I am very interested in your apartment / room. I am 19 years old from Hamburg, Germany. In my free time I love hanging out with my friends and having a great time. Either staying in or going out is fine by me :) I also like sport. I played Field Hockey for almost ten years, then I quit and started football for about a year now. I like to read and watch my favorite TV shows like Gilmore girls, pretty little liars, new girl,... Pride and prejudice, mamma mia, star wars and other movies are listed on my must watch list! I looove to sing and dance and I'm happy to meet new people. The music I listen to is different, I love musicals as well as Pop or rock and classic :) I also would say I am a clean person even though my mom would slightly disagree :) But I am alway up for a challenge :)) In September I'll start my study at the University of groningen in the field arts, culture and media. I really look forward to getting to know you and hopefully finding a room :))) Kind regards Emma Haas
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Omri
Omri 22
Male · Student
Hi! Im a master student in Delft, Biomedical Eng. Ive lived in Netherlands (Groningen) for 3 years now and changing cities has been tough. Im an outgoing person who likes to socialize and create good relations with people around me. Im preparing to find a job in my field after my masters so my goal is to perform well in university, that means I would be spending a lot of time studying and moving around the city. I speak English, Spanish, and a bit of Italian. I like to stay active and on my feet so you will catch me trying to do different sports. Difficult to talk about myself in a prompt, but I hope that you find interest in having me as a tenants!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd