Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15204 Tenants in Netherlands

Kim
Kim 18
Female · Student
In order to express all my best qualities I will basically just be selling myself :) I am a soon to be a student at the University of Groningen. I am Dutch but have lived in Tanzania (East Africa) all of my life. I am looking for a student house/room in which I can reside for the extent of my studies. All my life I have done many adventurous things and wish to do the same as I am studying. I am easy going and quite spontaneous. I speak Dutch, English and Swahili fluently (which seems to be a deal breaker). I like to stay organized and enjoy spending time with new people as well as old friends. I tend to stay on top of things and am willing to help out with anything that I can. Most importantly I like to have some personal space yet having an area that feels homely and almost like a family, for a student house, is very important for me. My favorite things are exploring the unknown, Netflix, partying with a group of friends and a nice fruit and slagroom combo. P.S. Ik kan ook gewoon vloeiend Nederlands hoor!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Friso
Friso 24
Male · Working
Rustige promovendus bij de Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Searching in: Leeuwarden + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ahmed
Ahmed 29
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 18
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Daniel, I am 18 years old and this fall I will be studying mechanical engineering at TU/e. I am a quiet person who loves reading, watching movies and having fun. Right now I am invested in learning and I am currently working on some projects.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Cosmina
Cosmina 19
Female · Student
An easy going person, I love International environments, I will be a good, responsible and communicative tenant Instagram: @cosminards
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Louai
Louai 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Wassenaar | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
ANVITHA
ANVITHA 18
Female · Student
Chemical Engineering Bachelor student joining TU Eindhoven Sep 22, will be moving to Eindhoven from Qatar. Completed IB Diploma and Triathlete; looking forward to my bachelor studies, pursuing my triathlon sport, and making international friends.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
lilla
lilla 19
Female
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Boryana
Boryana 18
Female · Student
Greetings! My name is Boryana, I'm 19 years old and I'm from the former capital of Bulgaria. Just graduated from High School of Mathematics and Natural Sciences with a major in Biology, Chemistry and English. Currently looking for accommodation where I can stay while taking my Bachelor's in the Netherlands - Life Sciences in HAN UAS in Nijmegen. Describing myself would be something like...trustworthy, open-minded, creative and adaptive. I love reading and listening to music, going on little road-trips from time to time (i.e. exploring), playing board games aaand karaoke. P.S. I'm a Virgo, therefore, maintaining good hygiene is definately not a struggle for me! <<3
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Annika
Annika 18
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Annika en ik ben 18 jaar. Ik woon op dit moment nog in Kudelstaart, maar nu ik mijn middelbare schooltijd in Uithoorn heb afgerond, ga ik Psychology and Technology studeren aan de TUe. Ik kijk ernaar uit deze studie te gaan doen en het liefst natuurlijk vanuit een gezellig studentenhuis in de binnenstad van Eindhoven. Ik ben zowel een serieuze studen maar ook een erg sociaal persoon. Mijn hobbies zijn skiën, windsurfen, spelletjes spelen, muziek (maken en luisteren) en samen zijn met vrienden :). Af en toe uitgaan vind ik leuk maar houd vooral van een gevarieerd sociaal leven. Sinds mijn 8e speel ik piano en ik ben van plan om ook te blijven spelen tijdens mijn studententijd. Ik kan met koptelefoon spelen zodat het jullie niet hoeft te storen :). Verder rook ik niet en heb ik geen huisdieren. Groet! Annika
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sarp
Sarp 19
Male · Student
I am Sarp. Starting Eindhoven University in Sep. I graduated from a French college. I speak French, English and Turkish.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 3000,- p/mnd
Anjali
Anjali 23
Female · Student
I am looking for a room preferably in a student house. I love to paint, socialize, and spend time in nature. I am in search of a place where I will have company in the house, and the housemates are having some fun activities together. I also like playing board games and watching movies during the weekends. Apart from that, I will abide by the regular cleaning schedules in the house. Hope to meet my potential roommates soon.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 20
Female · Student
This year, after I finished highschool one year ago in Germany, I am going to start studying psychology in Amsterdam. I am looking forward to learn a lot but not only while studying but while getting to know inspiring people, seeing places in the Netherlands with new friends and learning Dutch. Personally I love to cook, to bake and to share recipies and favorite meals. Even if I like to organize things and to make plans I am currently „working“ on my sponteanity which is going quite well :-) Furthermore I love to travel, not by plane though, and to meet new people. That`s why I would like to live in a shared flat! In my free time I like to read classical books and romans and to play the violin. So I am looking for a shared flat with nice roommates who would like to talk English (or German or Italian as I speak those languages too) or teach me Dutch, which costs not more than 500€/month. It would also be nice if the flat had a good connection (by public transport or bicycle) to the city center. I looking forward to hear from you :-)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Charlotte
Charlotte 20
Female · Student
Ik ben Charlotte en ik ben 19 jaar oud. Ik ga binnenkort maatschappelijke zorg studeren in Zwolle. Ik ben per direct opzoek naar een leuke kamer in Zwolle om op mezelf te wonen.
Searching in: Zwolle | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 29
Female · Working student
Ik ben rustig, opgeruimd, sociaal, spontaan, sportief (volleybal, hardlopen, padellen, zwemmen), kook en eet graag samen, creatief, ben graag buiten en ik heb momenteel geen relatie en geen huisdieren. Ik houd wel gezelligheid maar ik doe ook graag mijn eigen ding. Ik rook ook niet
Searching in: Nijmegen + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
RD
RD 54
Female · Working
Voor mijn werk moet ik 2 jaar in de buurt van Maastricht zijn en ik kom van ver. Dus is het handig als ik niet iedere dag op en neer hoef en een eigen stekje heb in de buurt waar ik werk.
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Leonie
Leonie 25
Female · Student
Student from Switzerland looking for a shared flat in Amsterdam. Non-smoking and tidy.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ziqiao
Ziqiao 27
Female · Working student
Incoming DAE Master student, looking for a studio starting in July/August
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd