Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Omri
Omri 22
Male · Student
Hi! Im a master student in Delft, Biomedical Eng. Ive lived in Netherlands (Groningen) for 3 years now and changing cities has been tough. Im an outgoing person who likes to socialize and create good relations with people around me. Im preparing to find a job in my field after my masters so my goal is to perform well in university, that means I would be spending a lot of time studying and moving around the city. I speak English, Spanish, and a bit of Italian. I like to stay active and on my feet so you will catch me trying to do different sports. Difficult to talk about myself in a prompt, but I hope that you find interest in having me as a tenants!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elizaveta
Elizaveta 23
Female · Working student
I would like to rent an apartment or a room from September for 10-12 months. I will study for a year MSc on Business Administration of RUG. I am a woman, 23 years old. A MSc in RUG will be my 2nd master degree. My BSc and first MSc in finance were received in Russia and Germany. I’ve been working for the last 2 years for KPMG in Moscow office. I’m a resident of Slovakia and Russia. My hobbies are reading, cooking (especially Asian food), travelling and listening to music. I like cleanliness, silence and don’t smoke. I’m very pet friendly. In Russia two dogs and two cats are waiting for me.
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Danas
Danas 21
Male · Student
21 years old, from Lithuania 2nd bachelor year student at Rotterdam School Of Management.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 1 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Thao
Thao 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anisha
Anisha 19
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nour
Nour 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Allegra
Allegra 20
Female · Student
Hellooo! My name is Allegra and I am a 20 year old Italian-American student, born and raised in California. I will be attending my second year of Media and Culture at Utrecht University. I am active and love to take pictures, watch films (and discuss them), read, cook with friends, go on walks, take pictures with my SLR camera, mountain backpacking, exercising, cooking pasta, and I take my fair share in staying in, and going out!! I would love to spend this year in an apartment/house with new awesome people to create new friendships and have a good time together. I'm always in for wine nights, evenings out, group cooking/chilling, movie nights, picnics, but I also love and need my own alone time which I cherish very much. I like to keep things clean and alternate doing chores around the house, so that won’t be any problem (cleaning actually helps me when Im stressed!!!) Since I’ve lived in utrecht for a year already I also have developed other friendships and I do know the city quite well! much love grazieeeee <3
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sayaka
Sayaka 28
Female · Looking for a job
Hoi! Ik ben Sayaka en ik kom uit Japan. Ik spreek een beetje Nederland! I work in Amsterdam in finance industry and now I am looking for a room from October ! I am a very clean person and I can promise you I will not cause you any trouble. I am quite social so I would be a good company in your house/flat :) Please ask me any questions!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rieke
Rieke 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Phebe
Phebe 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sebastiaan
Sebastiaan 18
Male · Student
Hoi, ik ben Sebastiaan. Binnenkort begin ik met mijn studie Civil Engineering aan de UT. Omdat ik nu nog in Almere woon zoek ik woonruimte in Enschede. Ik ben sociaal en optimistisch en vind het leuk om nieuwe mensen te leren kennen. Ik pas me makkelijk aan en voeg sfeer toe aan de groep. Mijn hobby's zijn scouting, boulderen en chillen met vrienden. Ook wil ik weer gaan wedstrijdzwemmen. Ik kom graag gauw een keer kennis maken om te kijken of er een klik is.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jim
Jim 22
Male · Student
Hello! I am an incoming master's students studying Astronomy and Astrophysics at UvA! Here is a little bit about me: Before NL I studied in London and had lived in Italy but I was born and grew up in Taiwan! So I might not have the best humour (jk) but will certainly make the best food (true). On my free time I really enjoy listening to music. I like to sing (have actually won talent show before hehe), and also just started learning some basic Ukulele. Moreover I will also be most dedicated Eurovision fan you will ever encounter. I am looking for a room and a warm place to stay anywhere that is reachable to the Science Park via cycling. I am chill and like to socialise with my flatmates! I am also tidy, hate overnight dishes and will empty the bins. :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Duong
Duong 19
Male · Student
UvA B Communication Science Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Xek
Xek 25
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
lianne
lianne 19
Female · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Lianne en ik ben bijna 19 jaar oud. Ik kom uit Friesland en reizen en zeilen zijn mijn grootste hobby's. Ik heb nu een tussenjaar en ik kom net terug van 4 maanden zeilen van Nederland naar het Caribisch gebied. In september wil ik graag aan de studie Internationale ontwikkelingsstudies beginnen aan de universiteit van Wageningen en daarvoor zoek ik een kamer in de buurt. Verder vind ik lezen, tekenen en schilderen ook erg leuk om te doen. Ook ben ik altijd in voor een feestje/borrel :)
Searching in: Wageningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marcella
Marcella 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jurjan
Jurjan 28
Male · Working
Op zoek naar een (ruime) kamer voor onbepaalde tijd in Amsterdam. Gedeeltelijk thuiswerken.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rashika
Rashika 24
Female · Working
Hi, My name is Rashika. I am 24 years old and am currently living in Leiden, Netherlands. I did my Masters from Spain and came to Netherlands recently. From July 2021, I have been working in Samsung, Delft which is why I have been looking for an apartment near my place of work in Delft. I have overtime till late quite often so I would prefer living close by. I believe I would be the perfect tenant because, I like my home to be a peaceful and an organised place. I have no pets or musical instruments, and being a working professional there will not be any occasional parties at my place too. Best Regards Rashika
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd