Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19270 Tenants in Netherlands

Zuzanna
Zuzanna 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
taja
taja 23
Female · Student
I'm Taja (23), I come from Slovenia and i'm trying to find a place in Amserdam so I can start my Masters (Social psychology-research) at Vrije universiteit Amsterdam. I'm a fan of hanging out and meeting new people, hopefully some good friends. With obligations I'm a hardworker, but when free, I like to spend my time with people hanging out or spend some time alone, doing yoga/pilates/reading... I love dancing at parties. I spent a gap year travelling through Asia and that really made me appreciate spontanious moments and random connections with random people. I like to think of myself as friendly, attentive, easy-going, talkative, curious... I really like a clean/tidy home, which can be a plus or a minus ;). I've lived with flatmates for 3 years now so I know how to get around it, how to make things function or how to make compromises. I think what I'm looking for in a flat is mostly a relaxed feeling, a place where I can feel at home. I consider myself as being conscientious so I always stick to my part of the deal.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Oran
Oran 24
Male · Working
My name is Oran and I am starting a new job in Amsterdam in the middle of September so looking for a place to move in September/October. I am 24 years old , originally from Ireland but have lived in Spain and the Netherlands recently. I am a super friendly person who has lived in shared accomodation for over 5 years so I am very much used to living and sharing spaces with others. I am also interested in reading, watching tv and movies, music. I also love to cook, especially for housemates and really enjoy having dinner together. I tthink it is super difficult to stand out in these type of profiles but I think once you get to know me I am a nice guy and a great housemate!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
John
John 35
Male · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ela
Ela 36
Female · Working
I am Ela Daci. I am a Project Manager working for the EGI Foundation in Amsterdam. I am single, and I am a very calm person. My hobbies are reading and yoga.
Searching in: Amsterdam-Duivendrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fabian
Fabian 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Fabian, ben 18 jaar en woon in Apeldoorn. In augustus ga ik starten met de studie Bouwkunde aan de TU Delft en ben daarom op zoek naar een kamer met gezellige huisgenoten. Ik doe aan verschillende sporten, waaronder tennis. Ik hou van muziek en vind het leuk om te koken. Ik onderneem graag activiteiten met vrienden, maar vind het ook gezellig om thuis te chillen. Ik kijk uit naar jullie reactie!
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elena
Elena 23
Female · Student
My name is Elena, I'm a 23-year-old full-time student in Utrecht. Right now I'm doing my masters in psychology and will start writing my thesis in September. I'm quite outgoing; I like to cook and play sports. I’m clean and quiet in the house, although I also like to hang out and am quite outgoing.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sanjana
Sanjana 23
Female · Student
I will be moving to Rotterdam in August and I will start studying Psychology (Masters) at Ersamus University. I‘m looking for a room or people that want to look for an apartment together. About myself: I am 23 years old and I‘m from Singapore. I‘m really interested in theatre and am a people person. I like cooking (vegan and vegetarian food) and I‘m a big dog-lover. I‘m looking for people who are in EUR, but I'm open to other options as well! I enjoy going for walks and occasional treks. I like to keep my space clean.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lara
Lara 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mohammed Gibraan Muhajiz
Mohammed Gibraan Muhajiz 20
Male · Student
Hi! I am Mohammed Gibraan but everyone calls me Gibran. I'm a 20 years old French student who is about to start a Master's at ESE. I speak French, English, Malayalam (Indian dialect spoken in Kerala), and am learning Dutch (which still needs an improvement!). I am easygoing and friendly. I spend my free time doing some volunteer work (I worked at an Amnesty bookshop in England), reading, playing chess, and being around friends. I prefer a quiet night in with a few friends watching a movie over big parties. I aspire to be an economist after my studies but right now I am looking for a place to stay. Hope to hear from you soon!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Scott
Scott 19
Male · Student
I like most sports
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Michael
Michael 23
Male · Student
Hello, I am a master's student studying international relations from Ireland
Searching in: Haren Gn | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kajetan
Kajetan 17
Male · Student
I'm a Polish guy starting my first year at TU Delft studying Computer Science & Engineering. I would describe myself as very curious; I like discovering new hobbies, meeting people, and exploring new music genres. One of the reasons I chose to study computer science is that it is involved with many different fields, from biology to politics. My parents are tennis fans, so I grew up watching it. I like tennis because it's calm but also very exciting once you know the rules. I have lived in the Middle East for the past 9 years so I'm used to an international environment. I also like Jazz, anime, cats, cooking, and I play guitar. I'm currently learning Japanese and I like studying Japanese culture. I would also like to learn Dutch since I will be living in the Netherlands for at least the next 3 years. There is not much I need to be happy. I don't mind living with others; I have 4 siblings so I'm used to it. I'm calm and organised, and I get along with other pretty easily. With the current housing situation I'm not very picky when it comes to finding a room.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eddie
Eddie 27
Male · Student
A little bit about why we're moving to Leiden, I'll be starting my masters in psychology with an emphasis in counseling program. Zihan will continue working as a marketing manager and will be going into his third year of his PhD program which is being done in Spain. Because of this he will most likely be leaving from time to time to go to Barcelona for his research. We'd be working part time as well. A little about myself, I'm Mexican-American born and raised in Washington but lived and worked in Beijing, China. Some of our hobbies consist of hiking, working out, games, socializing, reading, and just doing new things whenever we can. Us as tenants/roommates we're tidy and laid back. Always ready to hangout but understand the need for personal space.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Milan
Milan 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 23
Female · Working student
Hi! I'm Andrea from Spain, I'm moving to the Netherlands to start my Premaster at the Conservatorium HKU in a few weeks so I'm looking for a place to live! I'm really sociable and I'm used to live with other people. Besides,I'm a really clean person.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Asad
Asad 22
Male · Student
I am 22 year old male whose coming to Delft for a Masters degree in TU Delft. I am active in sports and other extracurricular activities. I am fond of watching movies and TV series. My other hobbies include bicycling and reading books. I keep my room, bathroom and kitchen clean and tidy. I am a non-smoker and will not be keeping any pets.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd