Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Adrian
Adrian 32
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 18
Female · Working student
Ik ben Lisa Mateus André, ik ben 18 jaar en kom uit Maastricht. Ik ga aankomend schooljaar in Amsterdam aan de VU studeren, CIW media en journalistiek. Even kort over mezelf, ik houd ervan om leuke dingen te doen met vrienden, ik ga graag naar een terrasje of gezellig naar het park. Qua hobby’s houd ik van koken en hardlopen. Ik vindt het gezellig om samen iets te doen maar ik kan ook prima tijd alleen doorbrengen.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kaylee
Kaylee 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eefje
Eefje 20
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Eefje, ik ben 20 jaar oud en afgestudeerd aan niveau 4 Sport en Bewegen. Ik ben momenteel werkzaam als Personal trainer. Ik zoek een kleine woning in Nijmegen, omdat ik graag zelfstandig wil wonen, en doorstuderen. Ik ben een rustige nette jonge vrouw.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 27
Female · Working
Hi everyone, I'm Laura, a 27-year old tech recruiter in Amsterdam. I'm a chill and tidy person to be around and always up for doing something new to do or bonding with people over a glass of red wine or cup of tea, as far as Corona allows it.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Cristina
Cristina 18
Female · Student
Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nadi
Nadi 20
Female · Student
Hoi ik ben Nadi, ik ben 20 jaar en ik studeer toegepaste psychologie aan de Hanze Hoge school in Groningen. Ik ben opzoek naar een appartement/woning voor 2 personen om samen in te gaan wonen met een vriendin die ook in Groningen gaat studeren.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Maria Eleni
Maria Eleni 26
Female · Working student
Hello, I am a 26-years-old Greek girl, and I have already been llivingin Utrecht since last summer. I am currently looking for a room/studio starting from July/August! A little bit about me: I am have studied Pharmacy in Athens ,and now I am doing a master's named Drug Innovation at UU. I am a very sociable person, outgoing, and friendly. I am always down for some fun, but I also study a lot when I am back from my internship. I enjoy food (more than normal), drinking, hiking, and doing sports. For the rest.. you have to meet me in person to know who I really am!
Searching in: Utrecht + 1 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dongmin
Dongmin 20
Male · Student
I am Dongmin, South Korean male international student. I graduated French international high school and about to be the freshman of bachelor of computer science in TU Delft this year. I live in France so I do a visit to the apartment. My father would be my guarantor. He works for Renault, full-time, and his average monthly wage for the last three months is 6920 euro. I am very thorough going and clean. I am also a bit into minimalism lifestyle so I wouldn't make a mass with the room. I would be very pleased if I could get a room. I don't mind even if there are many roommates. I would rather welcome them.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yara
Yara 18
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ben Yara. Ik ben 17 jaar oud, bijna 18. Volgend schooljaar begin ik met mijn studie aan de RUG, daarom ben ik op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik vaak te vinden in de sportschool of op de tennisbaan. Daarnaast vind ik het leuk om met mijn vrienden af te spreken om een terrasje te pakken of voor een feestje. Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellig huis en wil vooral gewoon een hele leuke tijd hebben.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Carla
Carla 20
Female · Student
Hi there, I am Carla and right now I am living in Cologne, Germany. I decided to pursue further my studies at ArtEZ University, so that is why I am looking for a nice room to live in Arnhem. Furthermore, I am a really open and reliable person with a lot of experience living with roommates or by myself. Hopefully we can arrange a meeting to further know each other and maybe find me a new home :)
Searching in: Arnhem + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alina
Alina 24
Female · Student
I am a 24 year old German Master student starting a Psychology Master in Rotterdam. I have previously studied in Maastricht where I lived on the outskirts of town. I am used to living in student houses and love the possibility of connecting with house mates as well as being able to enjoy privacy when needed.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Imane
Imane 20
Female · Student
.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Amelia
Amelia 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sietske
Sietske 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Sietske 18 jaar oud en ik kom uit Hengelo. Komend studiejaar begin ik aan de opleiding biomedische wetenschappen in Utrecht. Om die reden ben ik op zoek naar een leuke studentenkamer met gezellige huisgenoten. Ik ben altijd in voor een feestje en een drankje, maar een avondje bankhangen vindt ik ook helemaal prima! Verder ben ik in mijn vrije tijd veel te vinden op het terras en sport ik graag. Ik hoor het graag of je me beter wilt leren kennen!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jelle
Jelle 22
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Jelle de Quartel en ik ben 22 jaar oud. Ik ga in September naar groningen om te beginnen aan mijn master change management. Ik ben op zoek naar een plek waar ik rustig mijn eigen gang kan gaan overdag en s'avonds ook tijd voor gezelligheid is. Enige hobby's van mij zijn hockey, poker en films zoals bijvoorbeeld se7en. Naast deze hobby's heb ik ook een bijbaan voor 1.5 dag per week als procesmanager bij een bedrijf in de civiele techniek.
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
raul
raul 27
Male · Working
Hello, Thanks for stopping by my profile. My name Raül, and I am an employed Data Scientist that arrived some months ago to The Netherlands. I consider myself very understanding and easy-going: I am usually the one that ends up mediating between two friends, understanding both sides, and providing support. What I am trying to convey is that, to me, living together is just a matter of empathy and respect, and hopefully we get to know enough one another to both agree that these are qualities of us. When it comes to my personality, people say I am quite open and friendly, but the truth is that I consider myself a bit shy! I am definitely a calm person (I have never had a taste for parties, not even when I was a teenager) and probably I prefer to enjoy good company in other circumstances like having dinner in a restaurant, doing some hiking, or just staying at home on the couch. I usually won't say no to having a drink in a bar either! Since I am currently working from home, I'd like to find a roommate probably in the calm side rather than in the party animal, but as long as we respect each other that shouldn't be a problem. I am probably forgetting lots of things you want to know about myself, please do not hesitate to ask. Best, Raül
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Else
Else 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | 2,8 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd