Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15840 Tenants in Netherlands

jakob
jakob 19
Male · Student
Hi, I'm Jakob, 19 years old and from Mainz, Germany. I'm going to start studying International Business at SBE this summer. I am looking for rooms in shared student houses etc., because I am a social person and prefer living together with people!
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ivelina
Ivelina 19
Female · Student
Hi! I am 19 years old girl from Bulgaria, looking forward to experiencing life in a foreign country. I am going to study in Amsterdam, starting this fall. I am kind and open-minded. Looking for a possible place to stay with the option to register there as my address. I do not smoke, nor have pets! As of right now, my parents are going to pay for the accomodation but i intend to find myself a job as soon as possible.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Stathis
Stathis 24
Male · Working
My name is Stathis and currently i live in Greece. Now, i work as a chemist teacher in Greece. I am gonna be in Hague in mid-August to study jazz piano at the Royal Conservatoire. Besides that, in 2021 i obtained my bachelor deegre in chemistry from the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens.I am searching for a room in a shared apartment or a small studio. I've been living with roomates the past 2 years so i am used to keep the place nice and clean while i highly respect my roomate's privacy. I plan to stay to Hague for, at least, the next four years.
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Yira
Yira 16
Female · Student
she/they, best wel chill, niet al te veel drukte, ik zoek ook niet naar feestjes enzo. ik hou van handwerken en watersport. heb geen momenteel geen huisdieren maar heb er ook geen problemen mee.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Manon
Manon 25
Female · Student
Searching in: Sittard + 20 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hanna
Hanna 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Thom
Thom 17
Male · Student
Ik ben Thom en ik zit in mijn laatste jaar van het gymnasium en ik heb besloten om bewegingswetenschappen te gaan studeren in Groningen in september. Zelf ben ik een erg sportief persoon, die van allerlei verschillende sporten houd en de laatste jaren heb ik vooral gevoetbald, maar daarnaast ook nog enkele jaren lang fanatiek getennist. In de weekenden houd ik wel van een drankje hier en daar en deze bezigheid wil ik graag doorzetten in Groningen. Daarnaast kan je mij ook altijd wel wakker maken voor een lekker drankje of iets te eten. Zelf ben ik op zoek naar een huis waar ik veel gezelligheid en humor kan vinden en daarnaast heb ik weinig vereisten aan een huis zitten.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kalina
Kalina 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Angeline
Angeline 20
Female · Working student
I'm a Mexican-American anthropology student going into my master's program in September :) I'm a vegetarian and I love plants (I have 14), so I like spending time in green areas ! I work part-time at bagels and beans and volunteer at a feminist nonprofit next to my studies. Registration is a must because I'm non-EU :))
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jane
Jane 24
Female · Student
24 // ENTJ
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Yannis
Yannis 18
Male · Student
18 years old, First Year student at UvA, Economics, Portugese/Greek
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Slavcho
Slavcho 18
Male · Student
My name is Slavcho and I am going to be a first-year student at HAN UAS. I am a friendly, open-minded, and determined person. I am searching for a place to stay during my study years.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 18
Female · Student
I am an 18 year old girl looking for a room in which I can stay during the school year. I am very hardworking and focused in my goals. I would like to consider my flatmates my friends so we can do activities together and exchange experiences and culture! I love to go out as much as I like staying at home watching a movie. I like to cook (Spanish traditional dishes too), paint and clothes! Here is my social media: (instagram) laurxx0.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sofia
Sofia 18
Female · Student
Hi! I'm 19 and from Bulgaria. People consider me as outgoing, friendly, and cheerful. I love trying new things, adventures and spending time with my friends. In my free time I play volleyball and cook ( I have a sweet tooth so it's mostly desserts) .
Searching in: Delft | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 25
Female · Working student
I am a 25 year old (26 in September) MA in Archival Studies student at the UvA. I moved to The Netherlands from South Africa in August last year. I have one semester left of my programme which will be a dual period where I will be on campus for one day of the week and undertaking an internship for the rest of it. I have experience living with others from my undergraduate degree at the University of Cape Town - I lived in a house with four friends for two years and a flat with one other for a year. I enjoy communal living settings but also take time to myself. I also enjoy cooking, reading, movies, photography, and listening to music, amongst many other things.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eline
Eline 25
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Esther
Esther 25
Female · Working
Hee! Leuk dat je geïnteresseerd bent in wie ik ben :) Ik zal me even voorstellen! Mijn naam is Esther, ik ben 25 jaar oud en woon al meerdere jaren met plezier in Groningen. Eerst als studente, maar sinds februari aan het werk bij de universiteit. Ik ben afgestudeerd als ecoloog en werk momenteel aan een promotieonderzoek naar het effect van roofdieren op weidevogels. Daarnaast houd ik van buiten zijn, kun jij mij vinden op het volleybalveld of in de roeiboot en vind ik het ook heerlijk om thuis te lezen of muziek te spelen! Groetjes!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Fenna
Fenna 18
Female · Student
Haai! Ik ben Fenna, ik ben 18 Jaar en zoek verblijf in Nijmegen. Ik ga aankomend jaar geschiedenis studeren aan het Radboud en daarnaast ga ik een theatervooropleiding doen in Amersfoort. Ik hou van muziek, toneel, gezelschapsspelletjes en ik game hier en daar ook wat. Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellige, maar ook redelijk schone kamer met leuke huisgenoten.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd