Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19062 Tenants in Netherlands

Daphne
Daphne 19
Female · Student
Hii, mijn naam is Daphne en ik ben 19 jaar. Momenteel studeer ik aan Windesheim in Zwolle, daar doe ik de opleiding voor docent Engels.
Searching in: Zwolle + 20 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nathalie
Nathalie 20
Female · Working student
Ik ben samen met een vriendin opzoek naar een drie-kamer appartement, of een woning waar 2 slaapkamers beschikbaar zijn. Wij willen graag verhuizen richting Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Karoline
Karoline 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kaj
Kaj 19
Male · Student
Nou ik ben Kaj, ik ben 19 jaar en ik zoek een kamer in Groningen. Zelf ga ik aan het Luzac studeren (VWO afmaken). Dit is mij vorig jaar niet gelukt, omdat ik twee zware hersenbloedingen gehad heb in mei vorig jaar. Ik kan nu ALLES weer. Ga zelfs naar clubs en hou van gezelligheid. Ik drink alleen niet. Dus je persoonlijke BOB is gearriveerd.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Veronique
Veronique 21
Female
Hoi! Ik ben een sociale en gezellige 4e jaars ergotherapiestudente. Wegens de reisafstand met mijn studie ben ik opzoek naar een kamer in of rondom Breda. Ik ben een rustige en nette student die ook wel van gezellige praatjes en bezigheden houd. Ik ben opzoek naar een onderdak voor een half studiejaar om mijn stage in door te brengen.
Searching in: Breda Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Olaf
Olaf 24
Male · Working student
Heyhoi! Ik ben Olaf, 24 jaar en studeer ondernemerschap (3e jaars) daarnaast werk ik als manager. Mijn hobby’s zijn fitness, fotografie en zelfontwikkeling en ben opzoek naar een plek waar ik hier lekker op kan focussen
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Tess
Tess 23
Female · Working student
Ik ben Tess, een 23-jarige master student aan de universiteit Leiden. Daarnaast werk ik ook parttime als bijlesdocent primair onderwijs in Den Haag.
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mo
Mo 32
Male · Working
Hello everyone! It's Mo ????. I'm relocating to the Netherlands by Sep/ Oct to start my indefinite full-time contract. And I'm searching for a nice apartment/ room. About me: - I am working full-time in a leading tech company as a Technical Talent Acquisition Partner in Amsterdam. - My monthly gross salary is 5250 euros (Contract/ pay slips are available upon request). - I respect privacy, and people call me an easygoing, clean, quiet, and organized person. - Love long walks and good conversations. - Lived in dormitory and shared apartments before. I'm currently abroad, but my best friend lives in Haarlem will view it on my behalf, and I'm definitely ready to have a video call if you would prefer. Payment and everything is ready once agree. Have a lovely day/ evening :) Thanks & regards, Mo
Searching in: Haarlem + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Frederique
Frederique 19
Female · Student
eerste jaar student Communicatie en Informatie Wetenschappen
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vivian
Vivian 28
Female · Working student
Hi, I'm Vivi, 28 and from Lake Constance, which is in the south of Germany, bordering Switzerland and Austria. I currently work in a communications department of a university and will begin a masters programme at the Uva in september. In my freetime, I like to go to the outdoors. I don't smoke, I'm vegetarian and I love to cook. I love hiking in the mountains, I think I might miss the elevation a bit. However, I like to discover new places by foot and bike! I won’t bring a cat or any other pet, but I'd be happy to have them as a flatmate :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Kaja
Kaja 19
Female
Hi, my name is Kaja! I am 19 years old and I come from Croatia. I will be studying psychology at the University of Groningen starting with September and I really need to find accommodation for at least a few months (ideally, for at least 1 year). I am friendly, clean and easy to get along with :) .
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Flávia
Flávia 18
Female · Student
My name is Flávia Szili from Budapest (Hungary). I am 18 years old. I am going to study at the THUAS (European studies) from 1st of September. I'm looking for an appartment/room/studio to live in the Hague (or around the city). I have no problem sharing room with others. I would describe myself as communicative, open-minded and independent person. I don't smoke. I like play football, cook, draw. I'm staying in the Hague now, so I can view any potential right away.
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Dayana Cortez
Dayana Cortez 18
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Cairel. I'm 18 years old and I'm from Lima, Peru. I really like listening to music, cooking desserts, dancing, talking, going for walks and taking lots of pictures. I am a very kind, friendly, positive and cautious person. I value privacy, mutual respect, and overall organisation.
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marlon
Marlon 21
Male · Working student
Hello, my name is Marlon, I was born in Austria and I am 21 years old. Currently, I am working and leading the marketing department of a finance tech company. I am very interested in your room and would love to get the chance to introduce myself. I am a passionate cook and like hanging out with friends and going out on weekends. I also spin techno records (dj) but I didn't bring my setup to Amsterdam. I am looking for an LGBTQ+ friendly space with good vibes. Sports wise I like playing volleyball and skiing in the winter. I have lived in multiple shared flats before and am tidy and respect others personal space. Because I prefer my apartment tidy I also don't mind doing chores around the house and I am a really chill and easy housemate. It will be no problem if you have a cleaning schedule, I got used to these at boarding school and while working as a waiter. I would be very happy if I would get a response from you in the near future because the time flies by till September. Greetings, Marlon
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Nicholas
Nicholas 19
Male
House requirement: - Must be able to register, if no: address out of my list - If rent higher than 600, I want to enquire if huurtoeslag can be claimed in the said address, if can, better, if not, its fine as well. Personality. - I am an organised person. I take responsibility of the place where I will be living by keeping it clean and not being a nuisance to people nearby. - I am not a "party animal". I also do not like it when other neighbours blast music nearby me, especially around homes where peace is supposed to be maintained - Working, I can provide income proof if needed. - Also paying rent with extra support from my parents, csn provide proof if needed - Always pay rent on time, I recognise this my duty as a tenant and I can guarantee there will never be a day where I pay rent late let alone miss paying it. - Enjoy watching football, I support Liverpool FC. - Enjoy watching movies and TV series, especially Chinese , Korean and some Western. - Would like to travel more, havent travelled much since I arrived in Amsterdam, I want to explore Amsterdam, then the Netherlands in general. Future roommates, if you want to travel, count me in!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Manu
Manu 22
Male · Working student
I'm a master's student finishing my degree this year at VU Amsterdam and working as a research assistant. I am looking for a room to rent for the following year, but I am also aiming to stay longer.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Simon
Simon 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd