Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

8290 Tenants in Netherlands

Raoul
Raoul 58
Male
And I am renting out some space from my appartment. Since I also will stay in the appartment I will be your host (not a student), and as we may spend some time in the same appartment it may be a good idea to share some info about myself. I am broadly interested. I consider myself a social person. I like to be in contact with other people from all kinds of origin and like to talk about all kinds of subjects. I am an alpha as well as a beta person, I am into technical stuff as well as into languages. I do a lot of fitness at home. I have done all kinds of interesting things mostly on the area of IT, but have stopped working on a fixed position for a while now. I am not the type working with a fixed agenda, I eat when I want, sleep when I want, go out where and when I want, but I am quite punctial with my appointments and rules. Also I keep all my business in good order. I am rather experienced with renting to expats, young foreigners and Dutch people, though not in the house where I live myself, so this is new to me, but I am open to new things.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maud
Maud 18
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Maud, ik ben 18 jaar en kom uit het kleine Baflo. Momenteel werk ik in Groningen bij het Forum en na de zomer is het mijn plan om psychologie te studeren aan de RUG. Omdat mijn leven zich nu vooral in de stad afspeelt ben ik daar op zoek naar een woonruimte. Mijn ouders en vrienden omschrijven mij als sociaal, netjes, flexibel en verantwoordelijk. Ik vind het leuk om met vriendinnen te kletsen, een drankje te doen (en daarna op stap😋) en te hockeyen. Ik zou graag vanaf 1-2-2024 een kamer voor aankomend jaar willen huren. Ik ben sociaal en netjes en ik houd me aan afspraken. Veel eisen heb ik niet, ik kan me heel makkelijk aanpassen! Mijn maximale huurprijs is €500 inclusief. Ik hoop graag van jullie te horen :))
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Iris
Iris 22
Female · Working student
Hallo! Mijn naam is Iris. Ik ben 22 jaar. Ik woon mijn hele leven al in Utrecht. Werken doe ik 1 a 2 dag(en) in de week in de kinderopvang. Ook ben ik net begonnen met de studie social work op de HU. Ik vind het leuk om spontane weekendjes weg te gaan, paard te rijden, filmavondjes, feestjes en met vriendinnen naar het terras te gaan! Sinds ik ben gestopt met kickboksen ben ik begonnen in de sportschool. Met huisgenoten lijkt het me mega gezellig om af en toe samen te eten, huisavondjes, of een drankje te doen. Ik kijk uit naar een reactie :) Groetjes, Iris Insta: irishoefnagelsx
Searching in: Utrecht + 30 Km Indefinite period | 1,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jesse
Jesse 32
Male · Working
Zal even mij voorstellen mijn naam is Jesse 32 jaar wonend in Ridderkerk helaas is mijn relatie uit gegaan en op zoek naar eigen woonruimte.Ben werkende met vastcontract bij de IKEA als logistiek medewerker. Als persoon ben ik sociale, betrouwbare, gezellige, vriendelijk, begripvolle man en hou van netheid. Mijn hobby’s zijn wandelen, reizen, fotograferen, koken, leuke dagjes weg, series kijken, sporten.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Keenan
Keenan 22
Male · Working
I’m really looking for a place for begin of februari so let me know if you got a place for me. I’m pretty chill i dont really go out. If I’m not at work I would be at home minding my own business.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barry
Barry 29
Male · Working
Hobby's: Salsa dansen en kickboksen
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Yara
Yara 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Temporary | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
MILI
MILI 27
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eldert
Eldert 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tomas
Tomas 22
Male · Looking for a job
22 years Male Czech Speaks English, learning Dutch
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Vos Vissers
Vos Vissers 18
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 26
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Indre
Indre 36
Female · Working
Looking for calm not smoking place without any parties just for living and chilling at home.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Roman
Roman 31
Male · Working
my name is Roman! at this moment I would like to find a place for myself. I have been living in the Netherlands for 1.5 years. I work for Inditex as a stock manager. I am also currently training to be a floor manager at Pull and Bear in Amsterdam. I am a sociable and responsible person, I also know how to cook and really love this process.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Magdalena
Magdalena 23
Female · Student
Hi, I am searching for an apartment for 2 persons with prefferably at least 2 rooms (for me and my boyfriend) in the Wageningen neighbourhood as I am starting my Master's in Environmental Sciences at Wageningen University & Research from Febraury 2024. Right now I am leaving in Ireland for my studies, but my boyfriend, who also studies his Master's at WUR, is at the spot if needed. I can rent from January 2024 onwards. I am fluent in English and eager to learn Dutch :). We are both active persons with passion for sports espiecially ourdoors. We very much value privacy and a clean, homey space.
Searching in: Wageningen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Floris
Floris 28
Male · Working
In het begin van de coronatijd terug bij mijn ouders gaan wonen en een lange tijd bij de GGD gewerkt. Wil nu graag weer het op mezelf wonen nu deze gekke periode over is. Momenteel ben ik werkzaam in Amsterdam zuidoost bij OCA zorg maar ik woon mijn hele leven al rond Utrecht en zou hier graag blijven.
Searching in: De Meern + 20 Km | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sandra
Sandra 34
Female · Working
I moved to the Netherlands for my job in January - I work as a translator for an international travel company - and am temporarily living in a shared apartment. Since the landlord will sell the house and my rental contract ends at the end of April, I'm looking for a new home starting from mid-April/beginning of May. My office is located in Amsterdam, so I'm looking for a quiet (studio) apartment or a quiet room in a shared apartment close to a train/tram station or bus stop with good connections to "Amsterdam Bijlmer Arena". However, since I work partly from home, a commute of up to an hour is fine to me, and I'm open to accommodation outside of Amsterdam if I can reach the office within a reasonable time. I'm a reliable, tidy and clean tenant and take good care of the space I live in. I'm quiet and am also looking for a quiet space since I work from home on some days. Therefore, I'm also looking for a space with enough room to have a desk and an office chair (apart from the usual bed, closet, etc.). If you offer a room in a shared apartment, please additionally note: I have lived in various shared apartments before and can accommodate to different kind of roommates easily. I'm a nice, quiet (but sociable), tidy and reliable person. I'm respectful towards my roommates' needs, and will always treat shared spaces and your privacy with care.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Kathelijne
Kathelijne 18
Female · Student
Rustige en nette, serieuze studente, niet-rokend, geen huisdieren zoekt fijne studio met eigen keuken en badkamer op max. 30 minuten van de Universiteit van Utrecht
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd