Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15843 Tenants in Netherlands

Marie
Marie 26
Female · Student
My name is Marie, I am 27 years old and currently I’m living in Vienna. For my exchange year from September till February I’m looking for a furnished room in Utrecht - my adopted home for the next 5 months <3. I am totally fine with a small room in a shared apartment, therefore I’m planning with a budget of 500 Euros so far. Also it would be awesome to move in at the end of august! :) Due to the fact that I’m studying media, film and theatre, I am very excited to check out the cultural life in Utrecht. Also, I’m a big fan of the netherland dance theatre, so I will definitely plan some trips to DenHaag if you guys want to join :-P. I have been doing ballet for several years now but I definitely drink too much beer to become a professional. I really enjoy going to dance classes, I like clubbing but also enjoy my me-time quite often these days. Fun fact: Yesterday, I sneezed so badly because of my allergy that something in my back cracked. I think you can call that aging… Corona definitely made me weaker. As it's always difficult to describe yourself, I thought some statements of my current roomies would be helpful for you: "Marie is an incredible friendly person who will always greet u with a big smile on her face. Also she's one of the few people on this planet who actually know how to make a badass pasta-salad" - Michael (33) "Well what can I say? Marie is - hands down- the best roomate imaginable. She has so many great traits, if I were to list them, these few words would seem disingenuous. You just have to trust my words: she is a great (!) roomie. 10/10" - Lukas (25) "I just lived with Marie for a short time now but she is an incredibly enjoyable and cheerful roommate. When she comes home, she always brings a good vibe into the group." - Philip (23) I like talking bullshit and taking life not that seriously. I would love to be a total music geek but then I’m listening to dancehall quite often. The last good album I listened to was from OG Keemo, a german rap artist from Mannheim. I enjoyed my first concert this year and went to Bilderbuch, a viennese pop rock band. I’m teaching german for kids from Syria once a week, I am working as a writer for a digital city magazin in vienna sometimes and I’m working as a waitress in a vegan café (But I’m not). I would describe myself as enthusiastic and empathic. I really enjoy good conversations, I like seeing new things, meeting new people but I do love my inner circle over all. For me there is nothing better than having a real relationship. From Utrecht I’m expecting a relaxed time with good people and fellow students. Cheers!
Searching in: Utrecht Temporary | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zosia
Zosia 18
Female · Student
Komend schooljaar begin ik met mijn bachelor biologie in Utrecht. Ik kom uit een Christelijke familie. Zelf ben ik geboren in China. Ik ben vrij rustig van aard en in mijn vrije tijd lees ik graag een goed boek of kijk ik een leuke serie.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rick
Rick 23
Male · Working student
Ik ben bijna afgestudeerd voor de studie Logistics Engineering. Ik woon op het moment in een studentenwoning dus ben op zoek naar een nieuwe woning/kamer. Mijn hobby's zijn muziek, ik spaar LP's en ontdek graag nieuwe artiesten en genres. Daarnaast om te relaxen game ik af en toe of kijk een serie. Ik drink graag een biertje of een wijntje in het weekend of rookt een jointje. Ik vind om belangrijk om regelmatig contact te hebben met mijn vrienden, ik zie ze niet meer zo vaak als vroeger want de meeste wonen niet hier in de buurt helaas.
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
merve
merve 30
Female · Looking for a job
ik ben werkzaam als jeugdzorgwerker in een crisisnachtopvang voor dakloze jongeren(De plataan).
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Julianna
Julianna 23
Female
Hello, I’m interested in renting apartment as soon as possible. I’m working on permanent contract in Prodrive Technology company and my salary is around 2200 euro per month. I have 2 adult, good behaving cats. My hobby is art and gardening. I’m a calm, polite and very clean person. I’m not smoking at all or organising parties.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Apartment | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Marianna
Marianna 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Noha
Noha 18
Female · Student
I have been living on my own for a year and have had a roommate, I would say that I am a good roommate, respectful, clean and organized. Starting beginning of September I will study in international relations and international organizations bachelor program at rug, this means that I need to move out of Normandy where I am from and find housing as soon as possible. I am looking for either a nice and cozy studio or a nice and cozy room in a student house near the center of the city.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Kira
Kira 25
Female · Working student
Hoi! Ik woon in Amsterdam en start in september de pre-master kunstgeschiedenis aan de Radboud in Nijmegen. Ik zoek een studio/ appartement voor mezelf of een kamer in een gezellig, maar rustig studentenhuis met mensen die ook al verder zijn in hun opleiding of al werken.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Inga
Inga 22
Female · Student
Hi, nice of you to visit my profile! :) I'm looking for a nice and relaxed home, where you and me can have a nice time together. I'm an openminded person who loves spending time in nature. I would be very happy if you consider me as your new roommate!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Arianna
Arianna 25
Female
Hi there! My name is Arianna Molina, I'm 25 years old and I'll be starting a master at DAE this autumn. I'm looking for a longterm accomodation for my stay. I'm a romatic, an optimist and a creative soul. I love learning new things and meeting new people. Discovering museums, reading thought provoking books, going on long walks or bike rides and having interesting conversations. I also love dancing. I prefer to live in a calm and quiet enviroment. I'm looking for a studio or a room under 600 incl. :)
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anne Marije
Anne Marije 22
Female · Working
Docente Engels op een middelbare school in regio Utrecht, houdt van lezen, reizen en koken. Is daarnaast enthousiast over interieur design en kringloop winkels.
Searching in: Amersfoort | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mantvydas
Mantvydas 17
Male · Student
My name is Mantvydas. I am a 17-year-old male (will turn 18 in November), and I am going to study Computer Science and Engineering in TU/e from September this year. I am Lithuanian, but since 2008 I live in Belgium. Currently, I am finishing European School of Brussels II. I am looking for a place to rent from August/September. I am a friendly, kind, and reliable person. I like sports, I am playing badminton for the last 7 years. I also enjoy computer programming and playing video games. I speak Lithuanian, English, some French, and some Dutch.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elena
Elena 21
Female · Student
Hi!! I'm Elena, I'm from Italy and I will come to Utrecht in August to study for a Master's degree in Statistics, and stay for at least the next two years. I've lived in a shared house for the past three years in Bologna, and I consider myself to be a pretty clean and organized roommate. I have a pretty regular lifestyle and I'm very focused on my studies. I don't speak dutch yet but I'm trying to learn.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ortwn
Ortwn 30
Male · Student
My name is Fung-Chuan (pronounce like English word 'phone', 'chain'.) and I'm from Taiwan. I'm a new student of DAE in Eindhoven. Now I'm looking for a studio, or a room to stay. I used to lived in a share house when I was in Japan, so you can say I'm used to living with others, but I prefer to have my own studio this time, if possible. I'm a clean and friendly person, and I love cooking and share it with others. I believe I'll be a good tenant : )
Searching in: Eindhoven | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Isa
Isa 17
Female · Student
Ik ga per september geneeskunde studeren aan de RUG en daarom zoek ik een kamer. Ik probeer zo veel mogelijk dingen te doen die ik leuk vind en ik probeer anderen daarin mee te nemen en blij te maken. In mijn vrije tijd schaats ik graag en ik hou heel erg van muziek luisteren. Ik speel ook nog viool, maar daar ga ik helaas mee stoppen. Dingen als samen eten, naar een feestje gaan of naar het terras gaan vind ik ook erg leuk om te doen. Ik ben onhandig, sociaal, vrolijk en behulpzaam.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Soham
Soham 22
Male · Student
Hello everyone, Greeting for the day. I am Soham From India and I will be starting my masters journey in the beautiful country of Netherlands, at Eindhoven. I am very excited to peruse my degree as I have dedicated the most fruitful years to it. I am have a gpa of 9.2/10 in my undergraduate and will strive to keep the same in my masters as well. I hope to meet all the lovely people at Netherlands soon and be a part of such a wonderful community
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lana
Lana 19
Female · Student
A computer science student trying to find a cheap rental room in Amsterdam. - ambiverted, out-going, open-minded - I train archery - I like maths, natural sciences, bike-riding, psychology books, movies, cafes
Searching in: Almere + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Phillip
Phillip 55
Male · Working
I am a very quiet and unassuming working man looking for a clean and tidy room or studio to rent because of working commitments in Almere.
Searching in: Almere | Room | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd