Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

12430 Tenants in Netherlands

Max
Max 22
Male · Working
Ik ben Maximiliaan, ik zoek naar een fijn rustig plekje om een nieuw hoofdstuk in mijn leven open te slaan.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Hanka
Hanka 32
Female · Working
Hello everyone! I am looking for a nice, cosy home for myself. I am 32 years old girl working in Amsterdam in kitchen and also proofread books. I am happy, smiling, nice person, get along with eveyrone, enjoy walks in nature, taking pictures, making collages and reading books. Since except work in kitchen I proofread books, I appreciate privacy and quiet place to live. My priority is to find some nice studio for myself or room in shared appartment with nice people. I know situation with accommodation is complicated but I do hope I will manage to find a place with a good vibe. I am looking forvard to your message and happy to answer any additional questions!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Francesca
Francesca 32
Female · Working
32 year old Marketing Manager moving from the UK in March. I've worked at a tech company in based in Amsterdam for the past 3 years, and am transferring across to the Netherlands for a new Dutch adventure. I like baking, arts and crafts, and gaming. I speak English and some Spanish, and am keen to learn Dutch while I'm here too! I'm looking either for an apartment alone, or to share with 1-2 housemates that are friendly and sociable but also happy doing our own thing. I don't mind living with people of any gender/orientation, but would prefer living with working professionals aged 25-40.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Sherona
Sherona 19
Female · Working student
Hi, ik ben Sherona en woon in Emmen. Ik zit nu in mijn laatste jaar op het MBO. Hierna wil ik nog een opleiding volgen op het HBO. Naast mijn studie werk ik bij de h&m en het nieuwe feest cafe in Emmen. Bij de h&m heb ik vaste uren per week. Ik houd wel van een feestje en veel mensen om mij heen. Ik ben een sociaal, vriendelijk en een behulpzaam persoon Nu ben ik alleen nog opzoek naar een kamer kunnen jullie mij misschien helpen?
Searching in: Emmen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sllvdw
Sllvdw 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maura
Maura 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Frank
Frank 49
Male
Searching in: Uithoorn + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fulya
Fulya 27
Female · Working student
Ik ben Fulya, 27 jaar oud en ik studeer Social Work op de HAN, in Nijmegen. Ik zit in het derde jaar van de opleiding. Naast mijn studie ben ik als zzp´er en in loondienst werkzaam als begeleider in de gehandicaptenzorg. Ik woon momenteel anti-kraak maar helaas moet ik binnenkort eruit daarom ben ik opzoek naar een nieuwe woonplek. Ik zou mezelf omschrijven als ambitieus, zorgzaam, sociaal, geduldig en vriendelijk.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lefkothea
Lefkothea 31
Female · Working student
hello! I am Lefkothea,31yo girl from greece, already living in the Netherlands for 5years and looking for a new roof once again!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Evi
Evi 29
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 38 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Léa
Léa 29
Female · Working
Hello! Bonjour! My name is Lea, I am 29 years old, and from France. I live in The Netherlands for about 6 years now. I have worked in the foundation Butterfly Works in Amsterdam with a full-time contract for a year but am living in Eindhoven. Which is quite a stretch! Lots of anecdotes and nice stories to share about that! I would like to move to Amsterdam and get closer to my working place and would love to get a fresh new start in the beautiful Amsterdam as it seems to be a lovely and fun place to live in! More than that, I am the perfect mix between fun and seriousness, I love cats and dogs (both yes!) I am always up for activities but I am also a very independent person who understands others and leaves them their personal space! I am looking for a place to move into as soon as possible but am quite flexible about the possible move dates. I am a serious tenant who understands your requirements in finding the perfect match for your apartment. I can provide all the administrative documents that you might need in a short time period. And I am very much looking forward to meeting you!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
dawid
dawid 24
Male · Working student
I'm a boy from Ladispoli, a small town near Rome, I'm 24 years old and I'm studying economics at the university. I have Bachelor's Degree in Economics and now I'm wanting to get Master’s Degree. I would like to come to Amsterdam for 3 months, starting from March 1st, with my girlfriend.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Noa
Noa 22
· Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Syrine
Syrine 23
Female · Working
I am a 23 year old professional working in the yachting industry. I’m relocating since I recently found a job in Amsterdam therefore I am looking for a room in the center of the city. German and Tunisian, I just finished my studies in the South of France. I’m an easy-going and sociable person. I speak French, English, Spanish and Arabic. I love both going out and staying in for a relaxing evening depending on my mood. I like to read, watch movies/tv shows, working out (a lot) and explore new places around the city. Thanks!
Searching in: Amsterdam Temporary | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Simon
Simon 22
Male · Working student
Hi everyone, My name is Simon (22) and I am from Austria. Currently, studying media technology and design in Upper-Austria. As part of my studies I am going to have my internship from March to August in Amsterdam. I am looking for a shared flat during the time of my internship. I already have experience with living together and I don't have high standards.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Fatemeh
Fatemeh 24
Female · Working
Hi, In het kort iets over mezelf, Mijn naam is Fatemeh en ik woon nu in Rotterdam. werk als ZZP’er. Mijn inkomen varieert tussen €1800 en €2200 p/m. Ik woon nu alleen maar vanaf april 2023 wil ik samenwonen met mijn partner.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Attila
Attila 37
Male · Working
I'll start working in Amsterdam from beginning of March and need a place to stay for 1-2 months, so that I can find and move to my future permanent home.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Temporary | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Maarten
Maarten 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Ede | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd