Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Vilem
Vilem 21
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Vilem and I am a 21-year-old human being from Moravia. Currently, I am pursuing a Bachelor's Degree in Artificial Intelligence at the Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. I can speak English, German and Czech. // When I am not studying how to create machines to replace human labour, thus possibly causing major sociopolitical upheavals and class struggles, I do enjoy: folding origami, writing poetry (sort of), reading (mostly Sci-Fi, history or philosophy), playing board games, watching anime, travelling (hiking especially), cycling, running or contemplating about life with a glass of fine red wine (or whiskey when I feel like throwing all my allowance money on earthly delights). When it comes to conversation with other people I tend to stay quiet and just listen. Not a big talker here. However, I have a really broad spectrum of interests ranging from history via politics to space exploration and from anime and pop culture via philosophy to biology. Really, if people have something not inherently dumb to say I really enjoy listening to them or even adding some wisdoms of mine own to the conversation from time to time. // The words that would define my personality (i. e. according to me) are quiet, respectful, practical, calm, gentle, loyal and of course hilarious. I strive to make myself and my surroundings in clean and orderly condition, therefore I put a great effort into keeping everything neat and tidy. I am very serious about recycling, so if you mix plastics with paper I will let you have it. Although initially, I am rather reserved and distanced, given a good and patient company I open up fairly quickly and I enjoy spending time among others. Despite not being a big party animal, I will never refuse an invitation for a drink (I will definitely not resist a bottle of good wine). And I will be honest I enjoy drinking and just having a good time (just no moshing disco parties, thank you very much). That means you will never get me on the dance floor, so forget about that. // As of now, I am living at Uilenstede Campus in Amstelveen. Without the Covid restrictions, I would be travelling all around Amsterdam and the Netherlands and visiting museums, theatres, operas and parks or zoos at least once per week. Finally, I am looking for a flat with my own room (my own bathroom would be a great plus) somewhere in Amstelveen, Amsterdam-Zuid/Nieuw-West or in general within 4 km as the crow flies from the very centre of Amsterdam (please). My budget is 700€ all utilities included. I am totally fine with sharing the flat with more nice and like-minded people, as long as there is relatively enough space for all of us and as long as I can get some quiet “me time”. // P.S. I really really hate takings selfies, so I will be very pi**ed if I will not find any nice place after going through all the trouble to make the atrocity I set as my profile picture. Ugh.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Shahin
Shahin 41
Male · Working
Master in ICT, I am working, non-smoking, clean and social person. From first of March a room is available to rent.
Searching in: Katwijk + 5 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bushka
Bushka 33
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lidewij
Lidewij 18
Female · Student
Hoi allemaal! Ik ben Lidewij en, net als iedereen hier, op zoek naar een kamer. Vanaf september zal ik in Utrecht taal- en cultuurstudies studeren.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sid
Sid 17
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Sid Ik ga in september leisure and events in BUas studeren. Opzoek naar een kamer met een leuke sfeer en chille mensen. Ik hou van sporten en uitgaan. Mijn favoriete bier is: Alfa (uiteraard), maar tegen andere merken zeg ik ook zeker geen nee. En ik werk in een supermarkt.
Searching in: Breda Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ann
Ann 20
Female · Student
I'm Ann, 20-year-old Biomedical Student. I'm looking for a new plave in Leiden where I can study and work. I would prefer a studio but a room with a 1-2 flatmates would also be ideal. I'm an open-minded and respectful person who loves learning about anything and everything. I like to cook and do sports (as much as I can) like going on the race bike.
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tessa
Tessa 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maes
Maes 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Manthe
Manthe 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Raphaël
Raphaël 24
Male · Working student
Hi, I'm looking for a place to stay starting from beginning of of June. I'm 24 and come from France. I need a place for at least 6 months, which will be the duration of my internship. I'm a quiet and respectful person, but I'm also sociable.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Katrina
Katrina 18
Female · Student
Ik ben een student aan de VU en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bruno
Bruno 25
Male · Working student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniek
Daniek 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kelvin
Kelvin 24
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Kelvin, student aan de Rockacademie en ik zoek huisvesting in Tilburg. Voorheen heb ik European Law School gestudeerd aan de Radboud-Universiteit, waar ik mijn bachelordiploma behaald heb. Na lang nadenken heb ik toch besloten om voor mijn passie van (onder andere) gitaar spelen te gaan en muziek te gaan studeren. Mijn verdere hobbies zijn fitness en koken.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Arturo
Arturo 29
Male · Student
I'm a PhD student and going to start a short stay in Leiden University. I'm 28 years old, I like to read, cook and to play acoustic guitar.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jay
Jay 21
Male · Student
Student stedebouw (Deventer), op zoek naar woonruimte in Utrecht i.v.m. minor en stage. Heeft een horecabijbaan, is best wel lang en houdt van stadswandelingen, koffie, ICT, natuur en nieuwe dingen proberen.
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Manon
Manon 21
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Manon, ik ben 21 jaar en ik woon momenteel in een klein dorp nog bij mijn ouders thuis. Ik zou graag een geheel eigen plekje willen hebben, iets meer privacy. Je wordt er ook nog volwassener van ook! (Als het goed is). Verder voetbal ik, heb ik een bijbaan in de zorg wat ik erg leuk vind, maar dit is niet wat ik later zou willen blijven doen. Ik volg momenteel dan ook de opleiding HBO-Rechten aan de HAN, te Arnhem. Ook houd ik wel van een hapje en een drankje, soms iets te veel. Ik ben netjes, ruim mijn rommel op en vind gezelligheid ook heel fijn.
Searching in: Zevenaar + 1 Km Indefinite period | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd