Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Maud
Maud 19
Female · Student
Ik ben Maud en heb op dit moment een tussenjaar. In September 2021 ga ik MST studeren in Delft. Ik houd van koken, bakken, sporten (bootcamp, fitness, skiën), borrelen en gezelligheid. Ik zou graag begin Augustus een kamer willen huren in een leuk studentenhuis.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Verna
Verna 27
Female · Working
I will be working in Amsterdam I'd love to find an apartment in Amsterdam. I have lived in shared houses for 6 years now. I'm clean and organized and I like to cook my own meals. I like to bike and practice krav maga.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Adegbesan
Adegbesan 26
Male · Working student
Hello, I’m Tayo. a professional Afrobeat music producer and a Nigerian international student at Hu university of applied sciences Utrecht- studying creative business. I’m 26 years old and currently live around the city central (close to the mall) and speak English
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jolien
Jolien 19
Female · Student
Hi! I am a Dutch 18-year old girl who is searching for a new home! I like to play the guitar, to draw/paint or to go for a walk. I also like to cook or to bake when I have the time. I am looking for a house where there is always room to watch a film together or to eat together, but also where there is room to study.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lisanne
Lisanne 23
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Lisanne, ik ben 22 jarig en studeer game art en animatie aan het Sint Lucas in Eindhoven. Ik ben dus graag creatief bezig, sport het liefste 5-6x per week en ben graag buiten te vinden. Ik heb een hondje, hij is erg lief en rustig en blaft vrijwel nooit.
Searching in: Boxtel + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
François
François 20
Male · Working student
I'm François, a 20 year old French student who is looking for a flat in February for about 5 months. I am currently in business school in France and in February I will be doing an internship in finance in Delft. It would be cool to take advantage of this stay abroad to meet new people and improve my English. That's why living with foreigners is a big advantage for me. In life I'm a sociable person. I like to do sports and parties with other people. I've been to the Netherlands twice already, I love this country and I hope I'll spend 5 great months there!
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bart
Bart 31
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Janita
Janita 23
Female · Working student
Mijn hobbies liggen vooral aan de visuele kant: ik ben graag bezig met o.a. tekenen en schilderen en designen, vooral digitaal. Daarnaast probeer ik carrière te maken als designer middels de opleiding Communicatie en Multimedia Design aan de Hanzehogeschool. Verder sport ik regelmatig in de sportschool, en heb ik een baan in de horeca waar ik 16,5 uur per week terecht kan.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jochem
Jochem 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Beatrice
Beatrice 23
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Beatrice Valle and I am an italian pre-master student who will move to Groningen in January. I am 23 years old and have already have had experience of living with other people for several years. I speak fluent english and am now learning dutch. I am respectful of everybody's privacy and love social moments when they arise.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Niraj
Niraj 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Helena
Helena 20
Female · Student
Hi! I'm Helena and looking for a room in Amsterdam. I'm 20 years-old, from Vienna, Austria and currently studying at the UvA. Specifically I’m studying PPLE and doing a minor in Gender and Sexuality studies. I’m clean, reliable, easy-going and communicative. I‘m currently not working but I'm looking and I can provide a parent’s guarantee if needed. A few of my hobbies are cooking and baking, painting and hanging out with my friends. I‘m always open to have dinner or drinks together, but I’m also happy to have some privacy. Best regards, Helena
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Pauline
Pauline 22
Female · Student
Hey there! My name is Pauline, a 22-year-old Psychologist student at the VU. I am looking for a room available anytime from now until the end of June 2022. Registration is not imperative for me. I would describe myself as very hard-working and focussed on my studies. In my free time, I love doing any kind of outdoor sport and going out for drinks now and then. However, as I am finishing my bachelor in the next months, my studies are my priority. I lived in several shared flats in the last 2.5 years and luckily always got along with my roommates. I am a very clean person, like to have my things organised, and make sure not to disturb my flatmates or the neighbours. Nonetheless, I am always happy to have a nice chat and/or have dinner together with my future flatmates! For any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me. Yours, Pauline
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rokhia
Rokhia 32
Female
Welkom op onze makelaardij, waarbij u als een persoon wordt behandeld! EU-Makelaardij heeft een persoonlijke, ‘no nonsens’ aanpak wat betreft het vinden van uw droomwoning. Bij ons staan kwaliteit en deskundigheid hoog in het vaandel. Hierdoor kunnen wij snel, professioneel en klantgericht een woning vinden die aan al uw wensen voldoet. Wij opereren in volgende facetten van het vak: Verkoop Aankoop Verhuur Aanhuur Beheer Binnen EU-Makelaardij werken wij op maat en ieder persoon wordt hartelijk en gedegen geholpen. Wij streven naar een glimlach bij iedere sleuteloverdracht. Het kan gaan om uw eerste woning als volwassene, voor het eerst samenwonen met uw partner, uw woning verkopen of uw eerste koopwoning bemachtigen. Voor vastgoedbeheer heeft u aan ons een partner die een All-In service biedt en 24/7 klaar staat voor uw huurders. Kortom; Wat u nodig heeft, EU-Makelaardij heeft het allemaal! Neem gerust contact met ons op voor een succesvolle samenwerking.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
jur
jur 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lotfi
Lotfi 45
Male · Working
Beste verhuurder, Even me vorstellen; Ik ben Lotfi 45 jaar oud. Ik wek als (nacht)receptionist bij Fletcher Hotels sinds 2006. My hobby zijn wandelen, schilderen en muziek luisteren. Ik ben een hele rustig iemand, verantwoordelijk en social.
Searching in: Velp | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Arianna
Arianna 19
Female · Student
Hello, I am Arianna Linda, an 19 years old Italian student who is attending the faculty of econometrics here in the University of Groningen. I live in Pesaro, a seaside town where I grew up and attended school. I studied in a linguistic high school so I can speak other languages besides Italian, such as English, Spanish and German. I also attended high school in the United States, in Arizona, improving my level of English and obtaining a diploma. In Pesaro I live with my parents while my two sisters come visit us from time to time since they live in Switzerland and in the Netherlands. In fact, I decided to attend the University of Groningen because my sister has been studying and living there for 4 years and she inspired me a lot. I'm a girl who likes to have new experience, make new friends, get involved and always ready for a change while remaining quite quiet and tidy!
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gal
Gal 24
Male · Student
I am a 24 years old student from Spain. I have started my 2-year Master's degree in Amsterdam on September 2021, and so I am looking forward to finding a nice place to spend my stay, be it sharing an apartment or living on my own. Until now I have lived in Diemen in student housing, but my contract will run out on the 31st of January I like reading, playing the guitar, surfing and the occasional video game with my friends. During the last 5 years I have been sharing rooms with people from various places, so I have some experience in sharing spaces with different people. A special cooked dinner with my roommates is always welcomed, although I also respect the privacy and enjoy spending some time alone.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd